Garden & Patio Reviews

The latest reviews on Garden & Patio

Mother's Day Gift

 May 14, 2015

I bought this for my mom. Its not really my style, but my mom loves it.

D

 May 13, 2015

Cute, sturdy. Nice extra seat.

very nice lantern

 May 2, 2015

Lovely, reasonable price So many compliments, I hand them over to friends so need to order more!

Cheaply made

 Apr 29, 2015

I thought this was a little better constructed, but wasn't as I expected. I doubt I would get again.

Nice but VERY small!

 Apr 25, 2015

Nice, but waaaaay too small for what I paid. Like it, but not a good purchase for the price.

So relaxing!

 Apr 23, 2015

My daughter and I love sitting in this swing. Getting out of it can be difficult though.

Study and functional

 Apr 21, 2015

We have this on our 3-season porch where it looks great serving as both a foot rest and coffee table. It is solidly made, and not squishy, so it can hold a tray of drinks and snacks. Only complaint is that the cat likes it too, so we have to remember to use the lint brush before our guests arrive!

Glass Hummer Feeder

 Feb 21, 2015

I love it, and the birds, after a couple days, seem to love it too. But I have to report that about 1/2 of the nectar drips out between bird feeds. Really pretty but not really the best design.

no more hassle

 Feb 10, 2015

Found these years ago while on vacation at an inn. Best starters by far. Have tried many.

Looks good but not functional

 Jan 29, 2015

Very pretty design but the stem leaks once you hang it. Definitely not worth it.

Great product

 Jan 20, 2015

Works well and easy to use.

Very nice hammock chair

 Jan 2, 2015

Works nicely on my front porch. Wear long pants in it though, the ropes kind of press into your bare legs.

Mine broke..was beautiful :/

 Dec 27, 2014

Mine broke the 1st day after I added flowers and the soil. I didn't contact overstock because they always remedy any problem I encounter lol and I actually just felt bad! I still have it and plan on attempting to repair somehow come this spring. Also the stain from the wood is high transferable..so just use caution when assembling.

Great for the Beach House

 Dec 22, 2014

Great material and comfy size for one person!

Adorable

 Dec 17, 2014

I bought this for my parents as a gift, and they loved it. It fit in beautifully with their Western-themed backyard and was easy to mount.

Love This!

 from Skan Flls, NY,  Nov 29, 2014

I loved this as soon a I saw it! When received it was too late in season so hung it from ceiling in my dining room. It's even more beautiful than the picture. My son and daughter-in-Law came for a visit. The moment she saw it her eyes lit up n she said she loves it. Am thinking of getting another for Christmas present.

Xmas Lantern

 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Sep 10, 2014

Liked this so much I ordered another for the holidays.... Will look great with all the other decorations, and was a good value...

Lantern

 from Asheville,  Aug 19, 2014

I used this lantern outdoor with a flamless candle. I am quite please with this rustic looking lantern. It arrived well padded in a foam covered box.

Decorative not sure about functional

 from Colorado,  Jul 26, 2014

This is very cute. It is small & the opening is very small so not sure if any birds will actually use it, but I bought it more as a decorative item anyhow. If birds do use it then it's a bonus!

Not the most comfortable.

 from Cornville, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

I opted on this hammock due to the one I really wanted was out of stock. I wish I had just waited because this one is not very comfortable. The back of my legs hurt after sitting in it due to the way it wraps around you. If you are looking for a chair hammock I would not recommend this item.

Sponsored Links What's This?