Garden & Patio Reviews

The latest reviews on Garden & Patio

Study and functional

 Apr 21, 2015

We have this on our 3-season porch where it looks great serving as both a foot rest and coffee table. It is solidly made, and not squishy, so it can hold a tray of drinks and snacks. Only complaint is that the cat likes it too, so we have to remember to use the lint brush before our guests arrive!

Cowboy boot planter

 Apr 21, 2015

Given as a gift. My sister liked it. She does western dancing and was thrilled.

Small but cute

 Mar 30, 2015

Smaller than I expected for the money. But, well made and very attractive. Overall happy with the purchase!

Not what I expected

 Mar 18, 2015

The bicycle was not as I expected. The product came in two parts and they did not match up so it was not possible to attach them to one another. Had to return it.

Very cute!

 Mar 5, 2015

This planter is absolutely adorable and was even cuter in person. I would have given it 5 stars but the toe was cracked when I got it and I didn't know until the person I was giving it to as a gift opened it. That was kind of a bummer, she is going to fix it instead of having me ship it back.

Glass Hummer Feeder

 Feb 21, 2015

I love it, and the birds, after a couple days, seem to love it too. But I have to report that about 1/2 of the nectar drips out between bird feeds. Really pretty but not really the best design.

Grannynana

 Feb 11, 2015

An adorable plant stand. Very sturdy and only had to attach the handles to the front wheel. 2 Screws and it was ready to use. Perfect size for a condo outdoor space!

no more hassle

 Feb 10, 2015

Found these years ago while on vacation at an inn. Best starters by far. Have tried many.

Looks good but not functional

 Jan 29, 2015

Very pretty design but the stem leaks once you hang it. Definitely not worth it.

Great product

 Jan 20, 2015

Works well and easy to use.

Mine broke..was beautiful :/

 Dec 27, 2014

Mine broke the 1st day after I added flowers and the soil. I didn't contact overstock because they always remedy any problem I encounter lol and I actually just felt bad! I still have it and plan on attempting to repair somehow come this spring. Also the stain from the wood is high transferable..so just use caution when assembling.

Adorable

 Dec 17, 2014

I bought this for my parents as a gift, and they loved it. It fit in beautifully with their Western-themed backyard and was easy to mount.

Love This!

 from Skan Flls, NY,  Nov 29, 2014

I loved this as soon a I saw it! When received it was too late in season so hung it from ceiling in my dining room. It's even more beautiful than the picture. My son and daughter-in-Law came for a visit. The moment she saw it her eyes lit up n she said she loves it. Am thinking of getting another for Christmas present.

Xmas Lantern

 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Sep 10, 2014

Liked this so much I ordered another for the holidays.... Will look great with all the other decorations, and was a good value...

Lantern

 from Asheville,  Aug 19, 2014

I used this lantern outdoor with a flamless candle. I am quite please with this rustic looking lantern. It arrived well padded in a foam covered box.

Decorative not sure about functional

 from Colorado,  Jul 26, 2014

This is very cute. It is small & the opening is very small so not sure if any birds will actually use it, but I bought it more as a decorative item anyhow. If birds do use it then it's a bonus!

dissapointed

 from NY,  Jul 18, 2014

The Green Glass Moroccan Lantern is not a very good item. It is cheaply made and not worth the price I paid. I bought two of them and on arrival one was broken. Overstock was very good about sending me a replacement. I appreciate that. I kept them but I still would not recommend the lantern because they are not very good.

Did Not Like This Product

 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2014

Very poorly made and from China, which I don't remember that fact being on the description. Took forever to receive. When you burn a votive in it, the whole round top gets very hot. The surface is streaked and in some places rough. I do not recommend this product.

great

 from columbia Tn,  Jun 24, 2014

I love this product . I have had slot of nice comments on it. It isn't for younger children to handle

Charming centerpiece

 from TX,  Jun 19, 2014

This is a charming piece of artwork for outdoors. It looks great sitting on our outdoor table as a permanent centerpiece. It is a little lighter weight than I anticipated (I thought it was wrought iron) but is still sturdy enough to be useful as well as decorative.

Sponsored Links What's This?