Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day

Garden & Patio Reviews

The latest reviews on Garden & Patio

Garden & Patio

Birthday gift

 May 28, 2016

My sons family loves this hammock. They said it was exactly as described and is great for them.

Doesn't like to be outdoors

 May 27, 2016

Great chime for a protected area not prone to significant wind or rain. More than a gentle breeze will cause the chime to tie itself in knots and the wood that is used is not sealed so that it absorbs moisture and gets covered in mold and mildew. Other than that, it's pretty awesome.

Lazydaze

 May 27, 2016

Love, love, love this hammock! When I first opened the bag, I thought I had been ripped off! The string is very thin and looked fragle. But this hammock is very beautiful, strong, and comfortable. Worth every penny! I may buy a second one for a gift. So looking forward to laying in this daily.

Tiny but very nice.

 May 26, 2016

It is a bit smaller than I expected but is as lovely as pictured. I haven't found the perfect place for it yet but have received a few compliments on it.

Great for the patio

 May 26, 2016

I got this for my kids to sit in and enjoy on our patio. They love it so much!

Beautiful

 May 26, 2016

Beautiful and high quality would definitely recommend

Great for cactus

 May 26, 2016

Much smaller than I expected.

Remembering good times for always

 May 25, 2016

Friends forever is what this piece means to me after the loss of my dog of 11 yrs.

Changes made to improve

 May 24, 2016

I contacted them about the previous complaint of when getting wet the color comes off. They informed me they put a clear lacquer coating on them due to the prior complaint about the color coming off when outside and they get wet. I have used them outside and have had no issues with the color coming off. They are perfect for my outside patio/garden area where I host dinners.

Nice and lovely

 May 23, 2016

I'm like this lantern. It's great for outdoor. I bring it in my foyer area for winter time.It looks great there because of small size.

Haven't seen it

 May 22, 2016

I'm sure these would be great if they were ever dilevered but nooooo. They seem to be unable to complete the job

Comfy

 May 21, 2016

Absolutely enjoying this hammock

Evidently it's exactly what it's supposed to be ..

 May 21, 2016

... I just didn't realize the material is basically plastic - I bought it for a family room but will move it out to the patio - it's very light weight so will have to be anchored on all sides.

Love it!

 May 18, 2016

I love this wind chime! I have had my eye on it for a looooong time. My only gripe is I paid over $** for it and when it arrived it had a *** tag on it priced at $***...so.....

fun and enjoyable

 May 17, 2016

I love this whimsy wind chime. It's adorable with a nice soft sound.

Dragon

 May 17, 2016

Beautifully made fanciful dragon! I love to watch him fly with the breeze.

Perfect Accent Table

 May 16, 2016

This is a lovely piece that is perfect for a lamp, statue, vase, or plant. It doesn't take up much room, and it has such lovely detail.

Perfect

 May 16, 2016

Nothing too much to say he is small heavy and very cute

Beautiful item

 May 14, 2016

I really like the material and its heavy enough to withstand the winds and rain. Calming effect to look at. Will buy a second one.

Beware if you are set on a Turquoise one

 May 13, 2016

I guess I should have read the reviews before I ordered as most people stated they received green planters not turquoise. I received mine and they are as green as they can be. There is a big difference between the colors Turquoise and green but I guess no one at Overstock knows the difference. I would have sent them back but didn't want to deal with the hassle of shipping and paying to return t

Sponsored Links What's This?