Games & Puzzles Reviews

The latest reviews on Games & Puzzles

Glow in the Dark Stars

 from Austin, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

These are a heavy duty plastic product that which is great, except I was hoping for sticky backed vinyl. The application of these are difficult b/c of the material. They have a putty type putty product that you must apply to each star. Makes it time consuming when you are trying to cover an entire ceiling. I will say that it will not damage your walls when removed (or so it seems). A ceiling appli

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Game/Toy!

 from New York, NY,  Jul 9, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for a family with a new baby and older children. Their parents report that it really keeps the other children entertained.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect for waiting rooms

 from lake charles, la,  Jul 7, 2014

I was looking for a game to play when waiting for my truck in the shop or waiting during a doctors appointment. I see people playing on their phones draining the battery down and I can play all day not worrying about charging it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Holiday Gift

 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 2, 2014

This was a well made box game great as a holiday gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great gift

 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 2, 2014

This was a well made box game great as a holiday gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

IT A VERY GOOD SET

 from YONKERS NY,  Jun 27, 2014

THE BINGO GAME IS VERY NICE MY FAMILY LIKE IT. YOU WONT FINE A DEAL LIKE THIS ANY WERE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Didn't come with score cards

 from Warren, MI,  Jun 26, 2014

Love the game, but it did not come with any scorecards, and you don't sell them separately.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great puzzle

 from mastic, ny,  Jun 20, 2014

kept my husband busy for a couple of hours so it's aces with me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Puzzle game

 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

Purchased one loved it and purchased 2 more as gifts. Unique puzzle that is good for children and adults. Very well made and will last for years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fun for the Zombie lover in your croud!

 from SC,  May 5, 2014

This is the second set I have purchased as gifts. Big hit!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fun puzzle, held interest!

 from Douglassville, PA,  May 2, 2014

I had never worked on a 1500 piece puzzle because I did not think one would hold my interest that long, as I work on puzzles for fun and not to hurry-up and be done for the next one. I enjoyed all of the mini-pictures in one, large puzzle, and it definitely held my interest! The puzzle was easier at some parts then others, which also worked well for me. I do not re-do puzzles often, but I will ho

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Worth the value

 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 8, 2014

Very nice price for a 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle! I bought this as a gift with the puzzle pro glue - I'm looking to see my friend frame it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very good for bird lovers

 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Great game for beginner birders. Beautiful photos. Love It!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Revell Tiger Shark model airplane

 from WA,  Mar 27, 2014

We have four grandsons, so we've had this model before. My husband said, "Great! The Tiger Shark is a great model!" In fact, I bought three airplane models for my newest grandson, just 2 months old! We want him to have the same opportunity in a couple of years to enjoy these realistic models. We'll store them until then. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

incomplete numbering

 from Airzona,  Mar 22, 2014

Bought this for my grandsons and being extremely bright boys, I was amazed when I find out that they were unable to complete it because the reference to the puzzle parts(the #'s) in the instructions was missing on all of the pieces.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fun evenings ahead

 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice craftsmanship. Learned to play this years ago and now teaching my kids this great game. Well worth the price, go ahead and try it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Rebound Game

 from Belding, MI,  Mar 5, 2014

Not as nice as the old wooden version, but less expensive too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Brain Puzzle Game

 from Grantsville, UT,  Mar 3, 2014

This was a gift for my grandson. He does play with it but I'm not sure just how it works.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Glow-In-The Dark Star Explosion

 from Michigan,  Mar 1, 2014

This brought a magical and fun accent to the kids room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

positive

 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2014

a fun game for my daughter and I, we play all the time ,and wouldnt you know it I have not won yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?