Games & Puzzles Reviews

The latest reviews on Games & Puzzles

Bear Target Game

 Oct 1, 2015

A really cute game, worth buying only if parents of child are willing to keep up with the parts.Because, once more game.

Nicely made

 Sep 30, 2015

Very bright and cheerful, well made and easy for little fingers to grasp.

Enjoyed by a smart 11 year old

 Sep 29, 2015

Brought many hours of fun and enjoyment to a smart 11 year old boy.


 Sep 29, 2015

This just grew fuzzy mold. Never a single mushroom.


 Sep 29, 2015

This fairy garden had a short life. It grew plants but never flowered.

Kids puzzles

 Sep 28, 2015

great value - fast shipping

Super quality

 Sep 24, 2015

Granddaughter loves this set. She plays with it daily. The juice box is especially popular.

harder than some of the lvl 6's in my opinion

 Sep 16, 2015

The cast puzzles are great quality.

Daughter LOVES this

 Sep 15, 2015

If your child is at all into magic, this is a great set. My 10-year-old wanted this for her birthday and she has spent hours learning the tricks (there are quite a few, which is great). Would definitely recommend.


 Sep 12, 2015

Forgot how much fun liars dice was to play.

Great for kids.

 Sep 12, 2015

Great box to have sitting out. Everyone loves taking a turn with it.

christmas gift for grandson

 Sep 10, 2015

He loved the game..we played for hours.

Great portable outdoor game!

 Sep 10, 2015

If you don't want to tote your cornhole boards with you on vacation... Or to a cookout... These are a great alternative! Lots of fun!

Beautiful Drum

 Sep 9, 2015

This is just what I needed for work when I am at meetings. Instead of using a hat or a box to pull business cards, I can use my Brass Raffle Ticket Drum. Beautifully made!

Shut the Box dice game

 Sep 8, 2015

Nice quality. I bought as a gift and it was great.

Excellent quality

 Sep 7, 2015

I purchased all 3 meals for my grandchildren. They especially enjoy the familiarity of the Cheerios. The quality of the product is top notch.

Quality product

 Sep 7, 2015

My grandchild was thrilled with the dinner basket. She immediately tried to bite the ice cream sandwich. The food is of great quality. I see many years of play value with this product.


 Sep 4, 2015

The bear works okay but it is worthless without the gun which, between three adults, we only got to fire once before it jammed. Couldn't even get the balls back out. The kids never even got to use it one time! Total jumk!


 Sep 4, 2015

A fun little playset for an "indoor" sandbox. It is about the size of square placemat. It IS real sand, though, so beware of the mess.

smaller than I expected

 Sep 3, 2015

kids loved putting them together but they lose interest quickly

Sponsored Links What's This?