Game Boy Advanced Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Game Boy Advanced Games

Shipping tactics are Awful

 from Wisconsin,  Feb 19, 2013

I was excited to find charger cords for my son's GBA that we inherited from my younger brother. My 7 yr old son enjoys it, and beats paying for a new system and games for now. The cords alone would get a 4 of 5 star rating My low review is mainly for the shipping method. Overstock hastily threw the chargers in an envelope and tossed them in a UPS drop box, or at least that's what it seems like

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? consistent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Works great!

 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 2, 2013

Exactly as shown. Works great! I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly compatible with my daughters GBA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

very good product and so cheap

 from irvine,CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I got the game boy without the charger. Spend almost a 2 weeks and couldn't get the charger under $10.00. This was very good price and my son is already playing with the game boy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Service

 from Louisa, VA,  Aug 2, 2012

Quick shipping and works well. So happy to get this in time for family vacation. Couldn't find the product in the stores. We though we were going to have to trow away the game system and all of the games. LIFESAVER!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This is just what I needed for my gameboy.

 from Vernon, CT,  Mar 30, 2012

I am very pleased with my order. Thank you for your efficiency. It's great doing busines with someone that is compitent. I would not hesitate to order from you in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent

 from Arkansas,  Feb 11, 2012

Good thank you for your help. It was good that it showed up when I googled it on Internet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Amazing charger for the money

 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 9, 2011

I recently found an old gameboy in the closet and I couldn't find thet charger. I really hated to put the money out on a new charger so I searched online and I came across this site and I have to say I was impressed by the quality of this product. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Received what was shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed by teh quality of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

just as described

 from Kentucky,  Apr 19, 2011

Product was just as described. Nice that the plug folds up for travel. Worked perfectly with the GameBoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

good buy

 Jan 24, 2011

this charger unit was just what I was looking for our old game boy, looks like quality stuff and worked just great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gameboy Advance Charger

 from Athens, GA,  Nov 4, 2010

Ordered this for my teen who wanted use her Gameboy again after years of nonuse. Order arrived quickly and worked perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good product

 Jul 7, 2010

Arrived as described. Allow me to play my Gameboy advance SP again. It works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Hard To Find

 from Nashville,  Apr 24, 2010

This was so inexpensive and so hard to find consistently at Game Stores. Provides awesome charging (even on the go) for my son who inherited a gameboy advance, but not the charger to go with. Very quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Euerka!

 from Lalramie, Wyoming,  Apr 22, 2010

Overstock you really amaze me at times with the great service and products that I have purchased from you, but this product is truly a keeper and necessity for my grandson, we had been looking, searching, and right in front of me here it was, price unbelievable. You truly now how to bring joy to one's life

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

HappyKids

 from Iowa,  Nov 4, 2009

This charger works great! We received a hand-me-down Gameboy Advance SP without a charger. It was great to be able to find one for this discontinued item and at such a great value. My kids are very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?