Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Flowers & Plants Reviews

The latest reviews on Flowers & Plants

tondue2

 Apr 25, 2016

never sprouted any roots even after months of bring in soil with rooting material.

Lovely hawaii plant

 Apr 12, 2016

The cuttings arrived quickly and we planted them in nice pots. They are in a sunny window. No sign of leaves after 2 months but this does not flower until summer in the northeast. We are hopeing for leaves soon and that the lovely, awsome smelling flowers that we loved on the ones in Hawaii, will bloom in a few months. Glad they send the cuttings from Hawaii, but wish they could send full plants.

Exceeded My Expectations

 Apr 12, 2016

My Hawaiian Kona Coffee starter plant arrived yesterday. I was worried that the plant wouldn't survive the journey from Hawaii to Connecticut. I opened the box to find a healthy beautiful plant with intact green leaves and plenty of water in the soil left over. I am extremely happy with the plant and speed of delivery. Can't wait to start harvesting!

Mrs.

 Jan 25, 2016

too early to tell, but they are still alive. I hope they will bloom this summer.

Growing The Best Coffee,Kona

 Jan 14, 2016

I love it. We are experiencing cold weather. When I recieved my plant I was so happy, It was alittle weak looking. Easy to grow. I am more than happy with my new plant.

Plan Ahead

 Nov 30, 2015

Ordered them a few days before needed, they arrived on time in great shape. Save yourself a trip, push a few buttons and you score points with whom ever.

Get plants from nursery

 Nov 14, 2015

These TI leaf logs planted ac per instructions do not seem to be growing. I'm giving them a couple more weeks before I declare them dead. Get your plants from a nursery or a plant seller directly. I think these Ti plants had too long a layover

No Blooms Delivered = Unprofessionalism

 Jul 22, 2015

Overstock's florists simply need competent greenhouse growers to meet the buyers call and demand ~ thus avoiding such disappointing doorstep deliveries.

Very pretty plant

 Jul 21, 2015

These are an excellent plant. I've brought four of them to place in my front yard. Recommend to anyone.

Pretty plant.

 Jul 20, 2015

It will take a while to bloom,but when it does you will be pleased with it..

Just Gorgeous!

 Jul 10, 2015

Sent them to my Aunt, Mother and MIL for mother's day. They all reported they had blooms for a month and there were enough stems to fill a couple of vases!

can't wait for them to flower

 Jul 1, 2015

These cuttings arrived in a timely manner and in good shape. I planted them right away and they are putting out nice green shoots already.

dummy me

 Jun 25, 2015

I honestly thought I was buying "fake" ones that looked beautiful, because I have a hibiscus holder to put one in. Sooooo, I did plant the little stump twigs hoping they will grow into plants. It is now a little project and I call them groot. Get back with me in a couple months and maybe I will up my opinion. =)

Happy with purchase.

 Jun 19, 2015

The plant was delivered in good condition, however one of the leaves some to be broken,

disapointed

 Jun 8, 2015

This plant comes with out flowers in a box half dead. Sent the first one back). Second one came alive but no flowers. You can go to the Grocery store and buy an Orchid with beautiful flowers that last months.

Mr Perry

 Jun 3, 2015

Bulb was fresh, moist and arrived ok.

mrs

 May 21, 2015

This plant arrive healthy and is already putting on leaves.

Not In The Pink Yet!

 May 20, 2015

Planted by instructions given, so far no growth at all, looks somewhat discolored, brown and yellow cast to cuttings, but because it is a succulent type plant, may just take longer? I have a huge Plumeria that I've had for years, so I am familiar with their care. Just waiting and hoping all is not lost.

My aunt loved them!

 May 20, 2015

Got these for her for Mothers day. Talked to her last week and said they she sstill had a few stems with blooms!

No flowers

 Apr 23, 2015

They sent only the plant, which wasn't blooming.

Sponsored Links What's This?