Fitness & Nutrition Reviews

The latest reviews on Fitness & Nutrition

Amazing!

 Jul 31, 2015

Love this because it really works. Such an amazing and quick work out.

Decent Scale...

 Jul 30, 2015

Good not great no complaints.

Works fine

 Jul 30, 2015

I got this to keep tabs on my weight and also for checking the weight of luggage when traveling. The large display makes it easy to read.

Did Nothing For Me

 Jul 29, 2015

I have been taking these capsules but I am not seeing any type of result...it was a waste of money....

Dsggg

 Jul 28, 2015

Nice thin scale doesn't take up space works great

1523fuller

 Jul 27, 2015

love the fact that they dissolve in your mouth very tasteful and they work doctor says I'm no longer D defiecent

Durable and fun to use.

 Jul 25, 2015

I love my stability ball. Easy to work with which makes my core strengthening more fun to perform.

Vickie

 Jul 24, 2015

this product. well it seems to be a little more complicated to use. Not really sure how I feel about it.

Love this product.

 Jul 23, 2015

Convenience of ordering online is great. Love the product.

terry

 Jul 23, 2015

It's very lightweight and easy to read. I definitely would recommend this scale.

ok I am happy this works thanks

 Jul 22, 2015

I was skeptical cause it took over an hour to kick in but finally gave me the boost i needed.I will order more

Love, Love, LOVE

 Jul 22, 2015

This is the only product that works for me. I used to be able to get it at ******, but they no longer carry it. So glad Overstock.com does! While I still have hot flashes, they aren't nearly as bad as they used to be, and my disposition is much calmer. This brand is my go to for as long as I need it.

helpful sleep aid

 Jul 21, 2015

Recommended by doctors in middle age (and older) for gentle sleep aid with no hangover or disorientation, this product is the right dose and size pill. Easily dissolves in the mouth and the taste is not unpleasant. A bit gritty. My wife prefers non-dissolving tablets to swallow.

Enhances everything.

 Jul 20, 2015

you have to try this the feeling is very erotic and enhances everything.

SkinnyStix

 Jul 20, 2015

I really love these sticks. I love the taste and energy is great!!

Perfect Gift

 Jul 18, 2015

Purchased this for my 92 yr old Aunt who has problems with hearing and sight. Perfect answer. The scale has a large, firm base. The voice is easily understood with a giant selection of languages. Digital display is large; easily read. Set up takes very little time or effort. Definitely recommended.

Sponsored Links What's This?