Exercise Equipment Reviews

The latest reviews on Exercise Equipment

Great Deal/Great Bench

 Jul 1, 2015

This bench was exactly what my husband needed for his weight room. It was perfect. Easy set up too.

Diane black

 Jul 1, 2015

I'm enjoying my workouts using the bench!

Great flooring over concrete

 Jul 1, 2015

Installed it quickly. Good thickness. You don't want to put an appliance directly on it, I had a washer and dryer on a piece of OSB (plywood). Lay it down, install edge pieces, cut pieces to fit against wall, cabinet, etc. The pieces lay as flat as the floor under it. Stands up good over divots and ridges. Leveling concrete is more costly than this flooring.

KS

 Jul 1, 2015

Great thick mat, color was a bit off.

Mr.

 Jul 1, 2015

Very Helpful and easy to use

good price for the purchase

 Jul 1, 2015

why pay more if you don't have to? can hurt ankles when you try to go bare skin but put on cushy sweat pants and no problem. I think I notice a difference in my back

Great!

 Jun 30, 2015

My son uses these for knee hockey and they work great! Indoor or outdoor. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Would buy again.

Too Slipperty

 Jun 30, 2015

not good quality, don't recommend

Best Kettlebell. Period.

 Jun 29, 2015

Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looke

Best Kettlebell. Period.

 Jun 29, 2015

Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looke

Great Kettlebell. Really. Buy one...now.

 Jun 29, 2015

Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looke

Best Kettlebell. Period.

 Jun 29, 2015

Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looke

Best Kettlebell. Period.

 Jun 29, 2015

Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looke

Great Chair

 Jun 29, 2015

I bought this table for my husband to help with his back pain. He loves it!

hopper ball

 Jun 27, 2015

Hoper ball is terrible waste of money, I bought three and there so small no even a two year old can use it

Straightens out my back

 Jun 27, 2015

I use the iControl 500 to relax and straighten out my back before going to bed. Just a few minutes inverted is enough to relieve the pain I'd otherwise have when I lay down. The key feature of this table, and the reason I bought it, is the "disk brake system." It allows easy control of the rotation of the table, positively locking the table when the lever is pulled back. When I'm ready to go r

High quality exercise mats

 Jun 26, 2015

I researched exercise mats across the internet and read countless reviews. I wanted something that was going to be suitable for a garage workout room and would stand up to aerobics, weight training, and cardio equipment that were very heavy. I ordered 2 of these mats and so far they have held up well and are very easy to clean

Patrick H.

 Jun 26, 2015

Quality product for the price but you only get 4 spinlocks for three barbells which is annoying because you have to take them off one barbell to put on another. It only seems reasonable that if you're selling three barbells you should provide enough spinlocks!

dick17

 Jun 26, 2015

A great product for an affective work out. I purchased this because my physical therapist wanted me to work out certain muscles. It is a challenge but an excellent product

Sponsored Links What's This?