Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance

Exercise Equipment Reviews

The latest reviews on Exercise Equipment

Bob in Fla

 Aug 24, 2016

Revd the weights two days early. They have a nice rubber coating that keeps them from slipping when lifting. I recomend highly.

What works for me

 Aug 24, 2016

What works for me during my aerobics class is this kettle bell. I use it for various exercises and find it to be perfect for the multiple things I can do with it. Once you find what works for you. It will show you some type of results; always consult a physician before any psychical workout. Once you get the all clear. You are good to go. I am a senior citizen that takes my health seriously. I don

Nice but it does not weigh 40 lbs

 Aug 24, 2016

They only weigh about 18 lbs each

Great for the price!

 Aug 23, 2016

Great bench considering the price. Very smoothly adjustable and well built. Just needs a bit of assembly which is normal.

Well made with good fit and finish.

 Aug 23, 2016

OK so this is a squat rack. It is very sturdy, easy to assemble and has pretty good versatility. It provides decent safety stops, although a little small. It is very sturdy and comes with good hardware. It has a relatively small footprint for a heavy duty rack. One small drawback is the angle of the rack pins, it takes a little getting used to for bench work. Once you get your bench location righ

Great

 Aug 22, 2016

Everything is as expected. Wish it didn't have a huge logo on it, though.

Great product!

 Aug 22, 2016

Fits perfectly in a section of my garage. Just what I needed for jump roping to absorb the shock on the concrete floor.

Awesome relief for more than Back

 Aug 22, 2016

Hubby uses this for his back which is ow inoperable too many surgeries. He's still going. Better pain relief than the narcotics they want him hooked on. I now have cancer. the chemo is burning up my feet and hands. several times a day on the table at a slight angle feet over my head is relieving the swelling, hellping the lymphodema from removal of lymph nodes and reducing the tingling in my h

comfortable hand weights

 Aug 21, 2016

these 8's round out my at home work out nicely.

Really helps strengthen hands!

 Aug 20, 2016

Great stress ball. Use it everyday. Has benefited and reduced my hand strain!

work out

 Aug 20, 2016

great for my needs. Solid

Buying two was a good buy!

 Aug 19, 2016

It's a Yoga block. It is sold everywhere. At two for seven something it was great. I don't need three!

GYM QUALITY

 Aug 19, 2016

They weren't kidding when they said this stepper is gym quality. I am very please with this purchase. I started working out with it right out of the box!

Perfect - Sturdy and Well Made

 Aug 19, 2016

I took karate for many years and never thought I would be able to do a split but I used a stretch machine and in 2 years I was able to get there. 20 years later, I started practicing again and needed to get my flexibility back. I read reviews of this machine so I took a chance. It was exactly what I needed. I opened the box and was very happy to see it was almost completely assembled. It is

Solid

 Aug 19, 2016

Great idea, good execution. I was looking for an inversion table and ran across this. It seemed like a good idea to combine extra exercise with an inversion table and the price was about the same as other inversion tables. The device is sturdy and it great as a dip machine.

Confortable

 Aug 18, 2016

Well-built. This is sturdy yet comfortable.

FitBit Charge HR

 Aug 18, 2016

Love it! Got one for my self and then got this one for my mom! Keeps her Motivated.

excellent

 Aug 18, 2016

while I'm working on my computer whenever I get a break I use this to strengthen my hands. don't know if it's working yet, but my handshake fees firmer already

too big

 Aug 17, 2016

this item is very large and too big

Retired reg nurse & housewife

 Aug 17, 2016

Fair but short & narrow carriage giving this one away-ordering peak Pilates reformer, more like the studio I use in class

Sponsored Links What's This?