Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day

Fishing Reviews

The latest reviews on Fishing

Nice little starter pole

 May 23, 2016

Just right for my nephew.

Love this line.

 May 21, 2016

Things got a little screwed up with the shipping, but the line is super.

Mr.

 May 20, 2016

perfect for saltwater fishing

Well constructed

 May 19, 2016

This item is well constructed and functional. It allows you to place your fish finder at the proper height and angle for easy viewing. It works well on the front of my bass boat. I can easily adjust the angle of the screen to accommodate viewing at varying lighting conditions. The added height is helpful when viewing the screen while seated on an elevated fishing seat or while standing.

deep sea fishing

 May 17, 2016

this combo is just what i needed for rock fish.and the price made it even better.

Pleasantly surprised

 May 17, 2016

Got this jacket in mail today. It is even better than I'd been expecting. Based upon reviews I was a bit leary but having handled and seen it , I can say it is good quality. I will be sending as a bday gift for my son and know he will put it to good use as an avid fisherman! Great find 😊

Surprise Gift

 May 14, 2016

I was so happy about this purchase because I was able to send it my husband for our anniversary. He was surprised and used his new Abu Garcia immediately. Thanks Overstock

Great scale!

 May 13, 2016

Awesome and accurate according to airlines' weight measurements

lisa

 May 10, 2016

great duo....just as stated

love them

 May 8, 2016

nice glasses-good product

Very Happy

 May 7, 2016

Love the rod and reel set. The rod is a one piece.

Nice

 May 7, 2016

Only used this rod once so far this year. I like it and hope it stays together...

Four stars because...

 May 7, 2016

I've only had this rod out once so far this year. I like it a lot. Light, fights fish very well and the length really helps casting distanace. Four stars because I've only used it once, the jury is still out on quality.

1SG Ret.

 May 7, 2016

excellent, very good, OK, the best motor I have bought from you

KAM

 May 2, 2016

I will have to replace the fishing pole the quality was just not there.

Dave B.

 May 1, 2016

reels didn't seem too bad but were used minimally because both rods broke first day of use

ok line

 Apr 30, 2016

not really what I thought it was but will work

lot of reel in small package

 Apr 29, 2016

solid Penn build. light but sturdy enough for most inshore species. line capacity guide and rubber ring for braided line without backing or tape.

dsharp14

 Apr 27, 2016

great knife, better than I thought it would be

Gift

 Apr 25, 2016

A gift for my son's birthday...he loved them!

Sponsored Links What's This?