Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Feeding Reviews

The latest reviews on Feeding

Recent Reviews   /   Baby   /   Feeding

gift item

 Jul 28, 2016

going to give as a gift hope the little baby enjoy them

Comfortable

 Jul 28, 2016

Like these much better than the disposable ones, but these will allow milk to leak through if you leak a lot. So, not the greatest for overnight.

MAKES HUGE ICE CUBES

 Jul 27, 2016

I just hate when my small ice cubes melt in my drink - I want it COLD ! I fill one of these cuties with hot water and pop it in the fridge - The next day I have a giant cube to keep my protein drink cold for hours -

Daughter loves it!

 Jul 26, 2016

My 3 month old daughter loves it! We use is in the semi reclined position. It's helped a lot when we are eating and want her next to us or when I'm cooking and want to keep an eye on her. She loves sitting on her chair and joining us in the kitchen:)

GRANDSON'S EATING IMPLEMENTS

 Jul 26, 2016

Received this three piece set and was pleasantly surprised how well made it was. My Grandson liked it as well.

Don't Buy

 Jul 25, 2016

I wish I could send this back. It didn't work.

Love it

 Jul 24, 2016

Easy to assemble, very light, but stable, fun color, love it. My 9 months old granddaughter loves it too.

DianeB

 Jul 23, 2016

The high chair is very nice and solidly constructed. My only complaint is the liner. It does not stay in the right place and constantly slides back and forth every time the high chair is used even though it is attached to the chair. Its too loose and and does not fit very well. I eventually just took the liner out completely as it caused more frustration than its worth. It still looks nice without

Great Highchair

 Jul 23, 2016

I bought this for my granddaughter when she comes to my house. It is great because you can fold it and it is easy to store. Great on trips in the car.

Variety nipples

 Jul 23, 2016

Bought for my great grand baby. Overstock shipped to them in Redding well worth the price

Liners

 Jul 23, 2016

Bought for my great grand baby. Overstock shipped to them in Redding well worth the price

NICE BRIGHT COLORS AND PERFECT FOR KIDS

 Jul 19, 2016

These cups are just perfect for kids to use. Non-breakable, brightly colored and pretty non-destructible. Great for indoors and outside too!

Good stuff

 Jul 19, 2016

Worked perfectly fine , out of the 4 I bought this one was my favorite dispenser .

No good

 Jul 19, 2016

No wonder they discontinued them ....

Not worth it

 Jul 19, 2016

Didn't meet my requirements for formula despensing .

Great deal!

 Jul 19, 2016

Perfect gift for a new mom. Great value compared to local stores

Not what was expected

 Jul 19, 2016

These we listed right next to the large cups, they looked like a smaller version, but still adult, well there not, they are kid cups for toddlers. Misrepresented for sure.

A lot for the price

 Jul 15, 2016

While the highchair is beautiful and sleek, I did find small issues that prevented me from giving a 4 star rating. The first thing I noticed is that this is actually more of a black brown color rather then espresso... not a big deal and still a nice color. The things that turned me off about the chair are 1. It is so difficult to get child in and out because the tray is permanent, my child's legs

Good high chair

 Jul 13, 2016

Easy to assemble, decent quality for the price. We'll see how it holds up. Will likely buy again.

Ron

 Jul 13, 2016

Easy to clean just wipe with a wet rag. I love it

Sponsored Links What's This?