Feeding Reviews

The latest reviews on Feeding

Recent Reviews   /   Baby   /   Feeding

Ernie V

 Mar 29, 2015

Excellent quality and easy to assemble. This may well be the best thought out assembly instructions and labeling of parts I have come across!

Love this!!

 Mar 28, 2015

I hate clumpy formula this is a lifesaver!!

Judith Shadzi

 Mar 28, 2015

I wanted a light weight high chair for my granddaughter for one or two days a week and it is light weight, easy to fold up and very fresh looking. She loves it.

Baby seat cover

 Mar 28, 2015

Another gift, looked easy to use and well made

Horrible Item

 Mar 28, 2015

I was totally disappointed in this once I started using it. It leaked soap all over my sink and the bristles were really hard it couldn't clean well. I do not recommend this item.

great

 Mar 28, 2015

This is a great product for breastmilk.

The chair itself is great! The finish, not so much

 Mar 26, 2015

LOVE, LOVE this chair. Bought 2 of them a few months back for my two older kiddos who are in between high chair and booster age and it works perfect for them. They each have their own "big girl" chairs at the dinner table set to their proper height. It is even more FABULOUS if you have a 12 mos old too smart for her own good!! Our 12 mo old removes the tray from the other high chair but because th

Good

 Mar 26, 2015

Worked very well with the breast pump we have.

Great for the money

 Mar 26, 2015

Great and versatile chair. Good value.

I wish I knew about these bottles sooner........(:

 Mar 26, 2015

I am pleased with these bottles! I learned about them just by reading other moms reviews and finding out that the maker of Tommee Tippee bottles patten the nipple of the bottle after a mother's nipple, and decided to give these bottles a try. I breast feed and supplement with formula, and the style of the nipple was very important to me because I did not want my baby to get nipple confusion. He us

Pump parts

 Mar 26, 2015

Great price. I found I need to change out these pieces every month to ensure good suction.

Pump parts

 Mar 26, 2015

Great price. I found I need to change out these pieces every month to ensure good suction.

nice white bibs

 Mar 25, 2015

We used these bibs for a baby shower. Had people write messages on the bibs with fabric markers. Lots of fun!

bibs

 Mar 25, 2015

good quality and great deal

Summer Syl

 Mar 24, 2015

As a grandmother with 2 new babies and another 1 on the way, I needed a highchair that would be able to recline (for feeding before the babies could sit up) and would fold out of the way, when not in use. This chair accomplished both needs and the babies and grandma are very happy with the results. It was very affordable and soon I will be purchasing the exact same chair, so the babies don't have

Great for grandma

 Mar 21, 2015

I use this once a week and it is easy to set up and put away. You have to make sure the tray "snaps" in place or your little one can pull it off.

dont fit the new bottles

 Mar 19, 2015

fit the bottles that come with the pump but if you use them in place pf the cap that uses the nipple it will leak. they should be universal.

burp cloth

 Mar 18, 2015

Come in handy when baby has an upset tummy and you need a clean shirt.

Worst baby food maker

 Mar 17, 2015

The jar leaks. The food maker is bad

Smaller than expected

 Mar 16, 2015

Just got a chance to wash these items. When taking the burp cloths out of the package, I immedia thought they were so extremely small. The quality is good though.

Sponsored Links What's This?