Electronics Reviews

The latest reviews on Electronics

Love it

 May 1, 2015

Fits anywhere and is easy to hide when I leave the car.

Just what we needed!!

 May 1, 2015

I got this item for my boyfriend because his computer is situated in a not so convenient spot, and this has been the best gift ever. The wireless range is quite far, the design is simple and very user friendly. We love it!!

Harry

 May 1, 2015

An outstanding laptop. Dell products are always my choice for desktops and laptops. The laptop arrived to me in great condition and runs great!! OVERSTOCK has become my first choice for any product I am looking for. Their service and representatives are second to no one!!

DB

 May 1, 2015

Brought this otter box defender to protect my iPhone when being dropped. It works great! Will be buying another.

Nikon battery

 May 1, 2015

Yes, they worked just fine. Thanks

DB

 May 1, 2015

I purcahsed this case to protect my iPad from falls. Well, it did just that. Needless to say with 2 grandkids and 23 kindergarteners, it's been dropped a few times. No scratches or broken screen!! Great purchase!

Horrible!! It's Fake!

 May 1, 2015

This item doesn't work! After doing some online research I found that it's impossible to go from hdmi to rca. This product is a fake. Not sure how u sell it.

Good protection for your phone

 May 1, 2015

This case will really protect your phone if you are prone to dropping it, a lot, like me. Only 2 negative things are 1.) The audio is terrible with the case on & 2.) The flap that covers the charging portal broke on both of the cases I bought. No big deal for me but with the flap missing it is no longer waterproof. Again, no big deal for me since I am more prone to dropping on hard surfaces.

jack

 May 1, 2015

would have rated higher had the tape player lasted longer than 2 months. fortunately i converted most of my tapes to dvd on it already.

cg

 May 1, 2015

Actually, I ordered the white cover. Provides stability while even sitting on my bed. Fits to a tee!

Sturdy, great price, basic and very servicable

 May 1, 2015

First off - the good: Battery life is beyond what I expected - lasts more than all day. Boots up SUPER fast, almost faster than my phone! That is a BIG plus. This is not a super thin device... which for me is great. I'm not afraid of breaking it in my backpack, it has a very sturdy feeling backing on both keyboard and screen. I also like that the keys - although chicklet style - have some give to

Mrs

 May 1, 2015

Somewhat useful but only when you're not using the items being charged.

Mrs

 May 1, 2015

Attractive, easy to clean, sturdy!

Mrs.

 May 1, 2015

Sturdy, easy to clean, attractive,

Texgal

 May 1, 2015

Wears well. My husband stole from my son for his workouts.

Mr. Rob

 May 1, 2015

This is the Covering of all Coverings. It's Classy, Stylish Look n feel, is perfect for a man on the go. My rough n Tumble lifestyle, makes this the ideal cover for a man with my active n busy schedule!

Mr. Rob

 May 1, 2015

i got this wall bracket to support the flat screen that was newly installed in the Sun Room at the back of the house. It was the last added feature to a project that was long over due!

Mr. Rob

 May 1, 2015

my other daughter, liked the funny covering so much, she told her friends at school, n I'm surprised that u haven't sold a few extra covers like that a few weeks later.

Love this camera

 May 1, 2015

I now have two of these cameras since my first one got scratched up a lot due to use on camping trips. It does fantastic on all the settings I have tried. I only gave it four stars instead of five because I really wish the panoramic would work on more than wide angle.

Sponsored Links What's This?