Electronics Reviews

The latest reviews on Electronics

Great cover

 Aug 27, 2015

The perfect cover to be used on an iPad. Very happy with it.

Works

 Aug 27, 2015

as pictured. Need to place in easily accessible spot in your handbag or wallet or it won't get used.

great product

 Aug 27, 2015

great product very happy with this item

Colorful power!

 Aug 27, 2015

My third mophie! The way to go when you go away!

Great buy

 Aug 27, 2015

Couldn't even tell that it was refurbished. It looked just like new!!!!

Easy to install

 Aug 27, 2015

Only took a short time to install, is easy to move and swivels nicely

A little difficult to hang

 Aug 27, 2015

It took us a little while to hang it, the instructions were not very clear. But it looks great on the wall under the TV

Love the sound quality

 Aug 27, 2015

This replaced a Jawbone Jambox. It was easy to set up. The quality of the sound is very good. I appreciate sound quality because I look music for relaxation and classical music and the range and depth of sound is an improvement over Jambox. Connects to my iphone and ipod fast. Very happy with this speaker.

Great Mouse, cool looks

 Aug 27, 2015

The mouse works great! It's the perfect size and weight in my hand, and moves great across my desk. The two button sin the middle under the scroll wheel adjust the DPI, making it useful for many different jobs. The website that's supposed to have software to allow you to change buttons doesn't work, so you won't be able to change any of their function. Overall, a great mouse if you're looking

Sima 84" pop-up screen

 Aug 27, 2015

At first l didn't like it with the wrinkles on it, but we ended up watching our Friday night movies on it. My family and I loved it...

VERITICAL STUD PLACEMENT ONLY

 Aug 27, 2015

So, I can't fully review this right now. We purchased to put a tv over our fireplace, but turns out there are no vertical studs, which kind of makes sense from a construction stand point. So, we're keeping to use in a different room, but other than that can't offer much of an opinion. It does seem to be of good materials, especially for the price as many wall mounts are in the hundreds of dolla

Nice

 Aug 27, 2015

Works as they are supposed to.

Preacher man

 Aug 27, 2015

Got this for my mother inlaw ,she is loving it.

Works fine

 Aug 27, 2015

Works as it should . No extra software needed

Preacher man

 Aug 27, 2015

Love these phones its hard finding covers to protect these phones,but its a great buy ,

Great Product

 Aug 27, 2015

Good product, reasonable price.

Preacher man

 Aug 27, 2015

I got this for my sister ,she can't put it down.

Preacher man

 Aug 27, 2015

Hey I got this phone for my wife she can't put it down ,I have to hide it just to get a conversation out of her ,the camera is awesome its really fast we have at&t ,when it came we put in the sim & she was good to go right out the box .

Nice simple copier but..

 Aug 27, 2015

If your looking for something to use for scanning, this is not the best choice. Great for very basic use.

Sponsored Links What's This?