Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Down Bedding Reviews

The latest reviews on Down Bedding

Down Bedding

buyer

 Jul 25, 2016

Bought this for my daughter, she loves loves loves it, she said it is like sleeping on clouds

Down alternative comforter

 Jul 25, 2016

This comforter is so soft, it's like sleeping under a plush cloud. It's lightweight, but it feels so snuggly! I love it!

Cumfortable

 Jul 25, 2016

Great pillow. can be used as regular or a body pillow.

Perfect for this Texas weather

 Jul 24, 2016

Light weight and comfortable.. Good quality

Just enough

 Jul 24, 2016

Purchased just to add a little cushion to very firm mattress in our RV.

Great Quality Comforter...

 Jul 24, 2016

Fits my ZGallerie Duvet perfectly!!

Hotel quality!!!

 Jul 24, 2016

Pillow inserts remind me of the same feel and comfort as staying in a high end hotel.

Serves it purpose/good price

 Jul 24, 2016

I bought this as a summer comforter for a teen boy's bed. It's light weight and can be easily thrown in wash machine/dryer. It's soft and serves its purpose. The color is not what I expected from description, but it does look like pic. I read reviews that actual color wasn't as seen in pic but to me it is. I bought color from description and purchased the sage/mocha (thinking "sage" is a gray gree

Great Euro Sham Down and Feather Pillow Fills

 Jul 24, 2016

Great quality and just the right amount of feathers to make the pillows firm support for reading in bed.

Luxurious and Lightweight

 Jul 24, 2016

this comforter is light without losing the decadence of a down comforter you can snuggle into. Wonderful feel, true to size a must purchase!

Love these pillows!

 Jul 24, 2016

I've been looking for a long time for pillows. Tried many brands, but these pillows are the real thing! High quality, easy to fluff, and great to sleep on

Down Pillows

 Jul 24, 2016

Great value and comfortable!

My Bedding

 Jul 24, 2016

The very best sleep with my pillows

My Beddi g

 Jul 24, 2016

The is so warm and nice fit for my duvet.

A very nice looking comforter

 Jul 23, 2016

This is a light to medium weight and looks nice on the bed. I bought one in the past that was slippery and cheap looking but this is much nicer looking. I also have an LL bean and this is comparable for less than 1/3 of the price.

Luxurious and warm

 Jul 23, 2016

I didn't expect this comforter to be so warm, considering that it's not actual down. But, it's incredibly warm and so soft. It really is luxurious! I love it and plan to buy a couple more for the kids.

Soft and comfortable

 Jul 23, 2016

I love this comforter. It is just as described. Beautiful chocolate color.

A Bit too Soft

 Jul 23, 2016

These pillows are super soft, but need a bit more fill.

Really NIce but not exactly what I wanted

 Jul 23, 2016

The comforter felt really nice, but when I got it I realized that it didn't have a cotton outer material which is one of the things that I wanted. I guess I didn't read the description carefully. I'm not sure it it's really true, but I had read that if you get hot when you sleep, cotton is the better material.

45 days later - flat!

 Jul 23, 2016

Ordered, and received on 6/13/16 - very comfortable, enjoyed sleeping with them - perfect, restful, and amazingly comfortable. Today, 7/23/16 - about 45 days later, the pillows are flat, and lumpy. Have been for about 2 weeks. Too pricey for pillows that become flat so fast. Will be contacting manufacturer about quality.

Sponsored Links What's This?