Diapering & Potty Reviews

The latest reviews on Diapering & Potty

Very Smooth

 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2014

This was great to give as a gift to a friend who had a baby. good stuff. Has cute name and cute package.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

high quality, but a bit bulky..

 from Ncal,  Jun 30, 2014

thick and sturdy. I use this to change my son downstair on our sofa. I think it's a bit bulky and heavy to carry around. I'm irk by the way this was shipped to me. When it's folded up it's only 10x6x2 but it was shipped in a 18x18x6 box all by it lonesome self. What a wasted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great for this elder

 from rhode island,  Jun 24, 2014

with a busy household, I never had washcloths...these are perfect for me...keep some in upstairs bathroom and in downstairs bathroom... Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great

 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

Package was here in what seemed like the next day. Have not used it yet, but it was everything I expect! I can say that you can expect to change diapers on this until the child is about two years old, if not potty trained sooner. Baby has room to grow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

beautiful changing pad

 from New England,  Jun 5, 2014

Very nice changing pad with two pouches for diapers and wipes! also has a zip pouch for other small incidentals. love this changing pad because I just grab it and go !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great buy!

 from Round Rock, TX,  May 27, 2014

The generously sized changing pad cover fit my 32 inch changing pad with room to spare. It's incredibly soft, and I love the blue swirl. This item left me wanting another similar changing pad cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just OK

 from New Jersey, (SHORE),  May 23, 2014

Not what I expected. Very tiny stickers for little fingers. Stickers fall of the paper (not the chart) they arrived with. My own pet-peeve, The Training Kit should come in language preference, instead of 3 languages printed on the chart, and certificate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Perfect for Lil' bum-bums

 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2014

Sturdy, very portable, easy for little ones to use, built in (pee) guard for little boys. Comfy seat. Nice color too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

large

 from Massachusettes,  May 22, 2014

This pad was purchased for travel use. It is both handsome in design and generous in size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Potty watch

 from Bronx Ny,  May 22, 2014

its a waist of time and it broke so fast my daughter never wanted to use it i feel like i lost money on this

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Best product ever

 from Bronx Ny,  May 22, 2014

This product it great for all mother and for potting training too .. LOVE IT

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great buy!

 from Jacksonville, AR,  May 21, 2014

I bought this product because I thought it was a great product to use. And it is! I also got this because it was a great price. It is a life-saver. I ended up buying another one for someone else.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Mommy's Helper Contoured Cushie Step-up Toilet Sea

 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

The seat meets my need, I rated it as good because I felt that the plastic that was used for the steps was light duty and not heavy enough to last for any significant period of time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Positive

 from Walton, KY,  Apr 15, 2014

Love it! The item was ordered and received in a very timely manner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

nice

 from ms,  Apr 11, 2014

for the price its worth the money and the compartments are nice being attached

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Product looks and feels nice

 from Central Coast, California,  Apr 8, 2014

The covers look and feel nice but they sent the wrong color. The baby is here so I don't want to wait for a replacement. Thankfully they sent white so not too big a deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Summer Infant Keep Me Clean Disposable Potty Prote

 from pa,  Apr 7, 2014

Soooooo glad we found these on O! Originally purchased these from another retailer in a smaller quantity and higher $ amount for the quantity vs. buying these in bulk here. When I saw O had them in a case of 100 and the overall cost per protector was cheaper it was a definite for us. For parents, when you travel and when you are on the go these are wonderful. The protectors provide sufficient

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Summer Infant Keep me Clean Disposable Diaper Sack

 from pa,  Apr 7, 2014

These diaper sacks are awesome for on the go and travel. Also, never feel embarrassed when you are visiting someone and have to change your babies diaper because whether you choose to take it with you or toss it out in their trash these sacks lock the smell in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

love it

 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 2, 2014

the size and the shape of this toilet trainer is perfect for my 3 years old son. Now he's using toilet everyday instead of his little potty :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Changing pad true to dimensions

 from Knoxville,TN,  Apr 2, 2014

I had trouoble finding a shorter narrower changing pad for an older changing table. This was as close to size as I could find. Dimensions were as specified. Seems to be very good quality and hopefully will hold up. Havent started using it yet but seems to be as described. if it holds up I would give it an excellant rating.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?