Dartboards & Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Dartboards & Accessories

Positive Review

 from Saint Louis Mo,  May 8, 2014

I love it. This dart board is a nice size lite weight. And it arrived sooner that I thought

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Missing Parts

 from Dublin, CA,  May 6, 2014

We had to return the first one because it was cracked and missing parts (the mounting bracket) this one is not cracked but once again the mounting bracket and the bracket cushions are missing. very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

awesome!!!!

 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

great quality, great price! lots of fun! the product description and picture says it all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

It'll do the trick

 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2014

The only reason we didn't give this dart board a 5 is that the hangers are not 16" apart which is a normal stud pattern. But only 14.5" which makes it more difficult to hang. The color is definitely as shown and almost orange.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Would not recommend

 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2013

Not only was the door broken when I received it (and there was no damage to the outside packaging so clearly it had been shipped this way) but the overall quality of the piece was horrible. I had bought this to give as a gift and would have been embarrassed to give it. Would not recommend.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

How about some assembly instructions?

 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 20, 2013

It looks great--which is all I can go by since I don't play darts. I decided to assemble it before giving it to my son for Christmas. It came with 3 rubber feet, 3 tacks, 2 metal screws, 2 washers, 2 nuts, and a wood screw. But no instructions! I think I have it all figured out, but really could have used another rubber foot behind the dartboard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

nothing like the picture

 from CA,  Dec 12, 2013

When we opened the box for our early Christmas, I was very disappointed. The wood cabinet is not the same color stain (it is lighter) - and there is no beveled detail to the doors. They are just plain pieces of wood. Very, very cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Dart Board

 from michigan,  Nov 7, 2013

This works great when my friends come over and we hang out in the garage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent dart board

 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

Plenty of games,darts are nice & comes with extra tips

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good present

 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and it looks great. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a very nice looking piece. My Dad loves it and it is a good quality dart board. Overall, great gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good value

 from Washington, DC suburbs,  Sep 20, 2013

Received my dartboard and cabinet a few days after ordering. Nice! Minimal assembly required. Very easy. The cabinet itself is fine, but the best part of the deal is the actual dartboard. It's a nice quality sisal board that really does self-heal when you remove the darts. The numbers are proper wire-wound ones rather than being printed on the board too. Very "authentic" look for a little over ***

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cabinet concerns!

 from Wayne, NJ,  May 24, 2013

Everything was fine except for the edge of the door that was mostly wood fill and it seems like it will not hold over time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

dartboard

 from las vegas, nv,  Apr 17, 2013

board looks great, just came missing 2 of the 3 black feathers for the darts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. missing 2 feathers for 2 of the darts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects, just missing 2 of the 3 black feathers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Decent darts

 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

These are good darts, but not my favorite. They are a little chunky.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Weight was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great darts!

 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

These darts are excellent. Great weight and the width is really good. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate weight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Better than a cabinet!

 from San Clemente, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this for our office. It does exactly what I was hoping it would do. I like this look better than a traditional wood cabinet. It fits snugly around the board which is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality rubber/foam
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Hathaway Shot King Sisal 18-inch Dart Board

 from VA,  Feb 13, 2013

Well made board and went up fine. Kids love it (middle school Girls) but within a week 3 of the 6 darts were broken at the tails. Frail thin plastic tail fin holding sprigs broke off, thus unuseable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great board, poor darts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Maybe too good?

 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2013

The darts seem like good darts and maybe because I'm used to the cheap darts at bars, I've struggled to get used to them. They feel heavy and sticky and when I release I don't seem to have any control. My boyfriend likes them a lot, though. I think, over time, they will get easier to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Dart Board and Darts

 from Southern Caliofrnia,  Jan 3, 2013

Dart has plastic holder for the "wings" of the dart. These quickly broke and made the dart useless to play with. So withing minutes of use we no longer had any darts to play darts with. One needs to have quality "high" use darts to play with & the darts supplied with the board are junk. You need to also get your own better quality darts to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok on the board...not so with the darts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great product, very appealing to the eye!

 from canada,  Dec 31, 2012

Bought as an xmas gift for my texas hold em crazed, dart loving parents and they were super pleased! The photos do no justice to the actual dart board, if you're skeptical about the looks - don't be. I would buy this again, in fact I just may buy one for my house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, nice design, beautiful and clean image on the front
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?