Dartboards & Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Dartboards & Accessories

William

 Feb 16, 2015

Piece of Garbage. It came in a ripped box. Cabinet was marked up and broken in pieces. Put it in the fire pit and burned it. Wasn't even worth sending it back!

Pro Dart Board

 Feb 2, 2015

This was an excellent buy of a pro dart board, it was exactly what I expected at a great price. High quality that will get lots of use and provide hours of fun.

awesome dartboard!!

 from Ormond beach, Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

my boyfriend plays darts once a week with his friends .. he never had a dartboard of his own but always wanted one ... he loves this one. Very nice/sturdy wood... and looks really nice when closed too!!

TRADEMARK GAMES

 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 6, 2014

The price was good, the bristle quality was good, but the directions were missing. The packaging was not as pictured. The wire rim with numbers was poorly attached and broke when mounting. After a few adjustments the board is mounted and is performing better than expected. The board will serve my purpose . If one is not handy, try a different board. The overstock team was great and quick t

Positive Review

 from Saint Louis Mo,  May 8, 2014

I love it. This dart board is a nice size lite weight. And it arrived sooner that I thought

awesome!!!!

 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

great quality, great price! lots of fun! the product description and picture says it all!

It'll do the trick

 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2014

The only reason we didn't give this dart board a 5 is that the hangers are not 16" apart which is a normal stud pattern. But only 14.5" which makes it more difficult to hang. The color is definitely as shown and almost orange.

Would not recommend

 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2013

Not only was the door broken when I received it (and there was no damage to the outside packaging so clearly it had been shipped this way) but the overall quality of the piece was horrible. I had bought this to give as a gift and would have been embarrassed to give it. Would not recommend.

How about some assembly instructions?

 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 20, 2013

It looks great--which is all I can go by since I don't play darts. I decided to assemble it before giving it to my son for Christmas. It came with 3 rubber feet, 3 tacks, 2 metal screws, 2 washers, 2 nuts, and a wood screw. But no instructions! I think I have it all figured out, but really could have used another rubber foot behind the dartboard.

nothing like the picture

 from CA,  Dec 12, 2013

When we opened the box for our early Christmas, I was very disappointed. The wood cabinet is not the same color stain (it is lighter) - and there is no beveled detail to the doors. They are just plain pieces of wood. Very, very cheap.

Dart Board

 from michigan,  Nov 7, 2013

This works great when my friends come over and we hang out in the garage.

Excellent dart board

 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

Plenty of games,darts are nice & comes with extra tips

Good present

 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and it looks great. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a very nice looking piece. My Dad loves it and it is a good quality dart board. Overall, great gift.

Cabinet concerns!

 from Wayne, NJ,  May 24, 2013

Everything was fine except for the edge of the door that was mostly wood fill and it seems like it will not hold over time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No

Decent darts

 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

These are good darts, but not my favorite. They are a little chunky.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Weight was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes

Great darts!

 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

These darts are excellent. Great weight and the width is really good. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate weight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes

Better than a cabinet!

 from San Clemente, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this for our office. It does exactly what I was hoping it would do. I like this look better than a traditional wood cabinet. It fits snugly around the board which is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality rubber/foam
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes

Hathaway Shot King Sisal 18-inch Dart Board

 from VA,  Feb 13, 2013

Well made board and went up fine. Kids love it (middle school Girls) but within a week 3 of the 6 darts were broken at the tails. Frail thin plastic tail fin holding sprigs broke off, thus unuseable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great board, poor darts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes

Maybe too good?

 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2013

The darts seem like good darts and maybe because I'm used to the cheap darts at bars, I've struggled to get used to them. They feel heavy and sticky and when I release I don't seem to have any control. My boyfriend likes them a lot, though. I think, over time, they will get easier to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes

Dart Board and Darts

 from Southern Caliofrnia,  Jan 3, 2013

Dart has plastic holder for the "wings" of the dart. These quickly broke and made the dart useless to play with. So withing minutes of use we no longer had any darts to play darts with. One needs to have quality "high" use darts to play with & the darts supplied with the board are junk. You need to also get your own better quality darts to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok on the board...not so with the darts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?