Crafts & Sewing Reviews

The latest reviews on Crafts & Sewing

Amazing

 Feb 26, 2015

My mother was thrilled with this unusual and beautiful scarf.

Best Corner Rounder around !

 Feb 26, 2015

Love this scrapbooking tool ! I had worn my last one out and so I purchased another one !

Excellent crafting device

 Feb 26, 2015

I'm so glad I made this purchase, it takes a while to learn all the possibilities that this machine can handle.great price for the bundle!!!

spray does not work

 Feb 26, 2015

but paint is great, holds outside in the rain -- i used it to paint pillows and it is perfect. I used a brush.

Good starter table

 Feb 25, 2015

This is a good table for drawing and sketching. Its a little wonky if you push too hard on it (it jiggles) but its fine for general drafting and sketching. Not too hard to assemble either, just time consuming as there are a lot of parts. good instructions.

Good light

 Feb 25, 2015

Only didnt give it 5 stars because I wish it was a little stronger in terms of the light it provides, but its quite bright.

Queen bee

 Feb 25, 2015

Good price and fast delivery

Expression

 Feb 25, 2015

I just received this circuit, and I was so excited to use it. It worked once with a cartridge it came with. I hooked it up to my computer and downloaded some recommended firmware, now the thing won't do anything. Not even with a cartridge. I have spent half the day trying to figure out the problem. I finally got through to tech support. ( The line has been busy all day) and now i have been on hold

Holy family

 Feb 25, 2015

It seems to be fine. I haven't put it together yet

Perfect for Needlepoint!

 Feb 25, 2015

This stand makes it easier for me to do needlepoint. It was simple to assemble, and I'd have given it 5 stars except that pliers must be used to tighten the wing nuts sufficiently. Also, the frame height is fixed at about 10".

Works well

 Feb 25, 2015

sprays differently then I expected, but it does do its job very well.

awesome thread

 Feb 25, 2015

Madeira is such a good quality thread.

Excellent drafting table.

 Feb 25, 2015

We actually do not use this desk as a drafting table, but the mechanism works well. We leave it flat to use a somewhat mod inspired computer desk. It looks brilliant.

Scrapbook ideas

 Feb 25, 2015

This book is a great tool for a scrapbooker . It helps get your layouts done . Lots of great ideas !

EReppert

 Feb 25, 2015

I had never order from Overstock.com before. I was trying to find this Princess Stocking Kit so on a whim I check Overstock's web sight. Surprise to find it and at a very reasonable price. I placed the order and was very pleased with the time frame in which I received the kit. I would order again from this sight the process was quick and simple.

Great tote!

 Feb 25, 2015

Holds so much more than I expected. I use it for sewing tools, fabric and notions. Lots of exterior pockets of various sizes and closures. 5 interior compartments, smartly spaced. Very sturdy w/good stitching and quality materials. Good buy!

Cheaply made

 Feb 25, 2015

Returned these stocking they were cheaply made

Eileen Junkeer

 Feb 24, 2015

I love the sewing machine. It came on time and was very well packed and was in perfect shape. I know I would have paid a lot more for it at a store so I am very happy with the price, the machine, and the shipping.

Great for acid etching!

 Feb 24, 2015

This product is soo easy to use to do basic glass etching. You just brush it on where you want the etching, wait a few minutes, rinse and let dry. You are left with a lovely design. I totally recommend for those wanting to do simple glass etching and great for crafting with kids.

Sponsored Links What's This?