Craft Lover's Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Craft Lover's Gifts

Craft Lover's Gifts

Bold Colors

 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this for my 82 year old Father who is a military veteran. He proudly hangs this flag. You can see it blocks away. The colors are bold and the stitching is nicely done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful flag... but QUALITY not up to par

 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

This is the second flag I've ordered from Overstock.com. The first flag lasted for several years and has been retired. Ordered a new flag for Flag Day June 15. Received it in time, in great condition. HOWEVER, the quality of the product has gone down since my last purchase. The packaging was the same (i.e. the same vendor) but... we flew it over the recent Flag Day weekend and ... it started f

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Cute socks

 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2014

These are very cute socks for Laurel Burch lovers. They feature dogs. They seem to be nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A new way to handle our online world

 from Mooresville, NC,  Jun 8, 2014

Our family recently experienced a death in the family and the most frustrating part of handling the estate was the lack of knowing ID's and passwords for important accounts. We sought the help of an attorney and found that this is one of today's greatest challenges for executor's of estates. Our world is different and the things we need to be concerned about are different. I've since purchased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Compliments every time I wear it out!

 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I love this bag. I use it as a carry on or put my purse in it so my other hand is free. It is a very large bag--too large to use as a purse for most people, so it holds a lot of stuff. Every time I take it out I have at least one person compliment me on it or ask where I got it. Most are so surprised to hear that I got it at Overstock.com. It's a great bag to have and I am a dog person and th

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Hard to Find in Stores!

 from Murphy, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

A friend gave me a Gooseberry Patch Online Organizer a few years ago and I absolutely love it. I searched for more of them to use as gifts and could not find them in stores anywhere. Finally, I found them online on Overstock.com and bought several for gifts. The space to keep your passwords and websites are adequate and has enough space for password changes. I can't imagine not having one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Frog slippers.

 from Fresno Ca,  Apr 3, 2014

They are perfect for my 11 years old step daughter. I am making Easter-baskets for all of my daughters and grand kids. Thank you, T*** D*****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nothing special

 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2014

It's okay; nothing special. It was as portrayed in the illustration and the description, but once in hand, I didn't feel it was the gift I wanted to give to my friend, so I'm keeping it for myself as an "everyday" carry around and shopping for something more special as the gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

The thing's huge!

 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

The apron is advertised as "Adult Large." They're not kidding! The top is enormous, and the strap that goes around the neck is not adjustable. The only way I can wear it is to pin the strap up to shorten it. The apron is not useful for anyone shorter than about 6'6".

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

this was a very nice flag,

 from zanesville, ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

This was a little lighter than I thought it would be. but it is beautiful,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fantastic quality

 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

My daughter requested this flag to be hung in her room....I was honored that she wanted to do so....and was just amazed by the fantastic quality of this beautiful American Flag. Nothing else to add...it's a 5 star flag!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Smashing bag

 from SLC, UT,  Feb 4, 2014

This bag beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the painted wood pieces add contrast. There are a number of small handy compartments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Tote!!

 from California,  Jan 10, 2014

The tote is just beautiful, and the friend I gave it to as a gift loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute and cozy!

 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

These slippers are cute and cozy. Great quality! Love wearing them occasionally - I don't want to wear them out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

THESE STOCKING SOCKS ARE ADORABLE

 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

THESE WERE BOUGHT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A FRIEND WHO COLLECTS PIGS. THEY REALLY ARE VERY NICE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Wonderful birthday gift

 from Osseo, Wisconsin,  Dec 12, 2013

Love the quality of this flag, I had purchase a different one from a competitor and when I received it the stars were not embroidered on like these are and that is a sign go quality. Also made in the u.s.a.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Have tote will travel

 from South Carolina,  Nov 24, 2013

The main disappointment of this tote is that Kindred Creatures design is only on one side of the tote. The other side has colorful, decorative stripes. I have 3 other Laurel Burch totes, and each has the design on both sides. It was not mentioned in the description that the design was one sided. I'm not sure I would have bought it had I known the design was only on one side. It would have been nic

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Colorful and smooth

 from Saint Louisville, OH,  Nov 13, 2013

The scarf is as pictured, love all the colorful cats. It is smooth to the touch and feels nice on the neck. I think it would be much nicer if it were a little longer. I only gave it four stars because I have not had it long enough and have not had to launder it to see how it performs after that but so far I am happy with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Online Organizer

 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Oct 19, 2013

This is a really useful organizer; my old one does not have the alphabet for easy finding. I could never find anything in the old one. This one is a little pricey but very well-made and a nice size at 4 " X 7 ". There is 12 spaces for the letter "A" for example. I use pencil for some sites that I may want to eliminate in the future. It is safer to have a different password for each site so t

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A Beauty

 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

The flag is stitched, not printed. The stars are embroidered. The colors are rich and bright. It looks beautiful on our flag pole.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?