Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance

Craft Lover's Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Craft Lover's Gifts

Craft Lover's Gifts

Excellent results

 Jul 19, 2016

Came out wonderful and bright on my dark shirts. Was concerned after I printed that it would be dull, but after ironing into the shirt the colors brightened up remarkably. Easy to use and great results. Would recommend.

USA

 Jul 17, 2016

this is a good flag and good value

Great Gift!

 Jul 17, 2016

My granddaughter loves purses and the Laurel Burch products are always well constructed.

Tote

 Jul 15, 2016

I.think.it.is.wonderful.and.the.perfect.size.

?

 Jul 13, 2016

I wish the letters were tabbed and easier to access

Pleasant Surprise!

 Jun 27, 2016

Good price and one darker than other. Works easily with most sweaters!

Cute.

 Jun 24, 2016

Well made and adopted by my grandson the minute he saw it!

Love this stuff!

 Jun 24, 2016

You get just the press results you need when using this great for when you are pressing down seams and need them to stay crisp or sharp.

Scarve

 Jun 8, 2016

For cat lovers - treat yourself, you will be not disappointed.

Tote

 Jun 8, 2016

Excellent work all I can say! Gave it as a gift to a cat lover, and she loves it. I will be purchasing for myself with a different theme however. Everything about this tote is perfect: the size, the straps with the buckle on it, the fabric.

Love this bag!

 Jun 5, 2016

This has been a great bag for travel. Can use as a large purse and it will fit under your seat on the plane. I would recommend this to anyone who loves Laurel Burch. I do wish it had an outside pocket or two.

cats meow

 May 30, 2016

Okay so my sister did get the mugs as her gift... but I kept the umberlla

Love

 May 22, 2016

Daughter loved these , they're very heavy

Ms.

 May 19, 2016

My niece loves them....good quality material.

Perfect!

 May 17, 2016

Just a very basic canvas bag that is perfect for everything! Nice size, very sturdy. Arrived quickly and safely. Thank you!

Excellent Gift

 May 14, 2016

Just got a call today from my very happy sister, and she loves the bag. Said she can't wait to use it next week and it's so very beautiful. Thank you for making my life so easy, by having such great products.

Magnets

 May 12, 2016

Great for crafting, kids love them

My doggie travel bag.

 May 4, 2016

I love it, but the zipper broke, or it would be 5 stars. I put all my dogs needs in it when I travel. Classy.

MARLA

 Apr 19, 2016

SUPER CUTE! LOVE IT! WANT TO GET MORE.

Great Tote.

 Apr 12, 2016

Received many questions asking where I purchased this purse.

Sponsored Links What's This?