Craft Lover's Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Craft Lover's Gifts

Craft Lover's Gifts

Love at first site.

 from Johnson City, Tn.,  Sep 30, 2014

The art work is awesome! You will love it for this alone. It's comfortable to carry. Love the rope handles. Very roomy and can be used for various things. You will want all of your friends to see this beauty. The construction is superb and will last a long time. I love this bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great size. Loved the design and colors.

 from Erie, Pa.,  Sep 20, 2014

Love the purse. Only thing was I wanted to keep my cell phone in the side pocket but it was to loose. I fixed it with adding Velcro on the edges.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

bought these for gift season

 from Los Angeles,  Sep 2, 2014

here are a lot of words so that my review can be submitted

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gift to give for Christmas

 from Los Angeles,  Sep 2, 2014

.bought in advance of gift giving season, here are some extra words

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Laurel Burch Kindred Souls

 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Aug 26, 2014

This is so pretty. Got it for a friend for a birthday gift. She has worn it at least once a week. I buy so many Laurel Burch scarves for friends because of her lovely art work. These are truly all silk. I always buy a pretty pin from Overstock to go with them but the ladies do NOT pin the brooch to the scarf, but slip it through the pin area or wear the pin on the other side of the dress, blouse,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cat Tote

 from Johnson City, Tn.,  Aug 16, 2014

You will love this tote. Need plenty of room? This is the tote for you. I put books in first than all the yarn I need and next is my project I am working on. This tote is of high quality. I would recommend it for Craft's, teachers even students. You could use it for a picnic, overnight, anything you need to tote. The straps are wide and will not cut into your shoulder. The art work is Laurel Burc

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

the bag is a perfect size

 from Staten Island NY,  Aug 14, 2014

the bag is sized perfectly and has a top closing zipper. The service from Overstock was very professional and efficient

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great flag

 from Arizona,  Jul 22, 2014

Nice quality flag for flying outside during the holidays

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Bold Colors

 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this for my 82 year old Father who is a military veteran. He proudly hangs this flag. You can see it blocks away. The colors are bold and the stitching is nicely done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful flag... but QUALITY not up to par

 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

This is the second flag I've ordered from Overstock.com. The first flag lasted for several years and has been retired. Ordered a new flag for Flag Day June 15. Received it in time, in great condition. HOWEVER, the quality of the product has gone down since my last purchase. The packaging was the same (i.e. the same vendor) but... we flew it over the recent Flag Day weekend and ... it started f

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Unique Style Handbag

 from Middletown, DE,  Jun 19, 2014

This handbag is eye-catching as well as practical. The colors are vibrant and the design is so 'one-of-a-kind'! Inside can easily be cleaned; I'm not sure, yet, how to care for the outside fabric. You do not have to be a cat-lover to appreciate this roomy, pretty purse.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good, colorful bag. Features dogs.

 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2014

A dog bag for the Laurel Burch lover. Nice size for something like a beach tote or a school teacher to and from school bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute socks

 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2014

These are very cute socks for Laurel Burch lovers. They feature dogs. They seem to be nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A new way to handle our online world

 from Mooresville, NC,  Jun 8, 2014

Our family recently experienced a death in the family and the most frustrating part of handling the estate was the lack of knowing ID's and passwords for important accounts. We sought the help of an attorney and found that this is one of today's greatest challenges for executor's of estates. Our world is different and the things we need to be concerned about are different. I've since purchased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Compliments every time I wear it out!

 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I love this bag. I use it as a carry on or put my purse in it so my other hand is free. It is a very large bag--too large to use as a purse for most people, so it holds a lot of stuff. Every time I take it out I have at least one person compliment me on it or ask where I got it. Most are so surprised to hear that I got it at Overstock.com. It's a great bag to have and I am a dog person and th

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Hard to Find in Stores!

 from Murphy, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

A friend gave me a Gooseberry Patch Online Organizer a few years ago and I absolutely love it. I searched for more of them to use as gifts and could not find them in stores anywhere. Finally, I found them online on Overstock.com and bought several for gifts. The space to keep your passwords and websites are adequate and has enough space for password changes. I can't imagine not having one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Frog slippers.

 from Fresno Ca,  Apr 3, 2014

They are perfect for my 11 years old step daughter. I am making Easter-baskets for all of my daughters and grand kids. Thank you, T*** D*****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nothing special

 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2014

It's okay; nothing special. It was as portrayed in the illustration and the description, but once in hand, I didn't feel it was the gift I wanted to give to my friend, so I'm keeping it for myself as an "everyday" carry around and shopping for something more special as the gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

The thing's huge!

 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

The apron is advertised as "Adult Large." They're not kidding! The top is enormous, and the strap that goes around the neck is not adjustable. The only way I can wear it is to pin the strap up to shorten it. The apron is not useful for anyone shorter than about 6'6".

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

this was a very nice flag,

 from zanesville, ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

This was a little lighter than I thought it would be. but it is beautiful,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?