Craft Lover's Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Craft Lover's Gifts

Craft Lover's Gifts

Amazing

 Feb 26, 2015

My mother was thrilled with this unusual and beautiful scarf.

Another great Laurel Burch Bag

 Feb 10, 2015

This is a great sized bag. I use it for quick overnight trips and more. The quality of these bags has changed over the years. The bag has one side that is a nice,heavy fabric with a water proof coating where it used to be both sides. Now the other side has the same design, but the fabric is not as heavy and not waterproof but lined with a light weight fabric. The full length zipper is metal is gre

Nice size

 Feb 8, 2015

I really like this purse. It's a nice size and works great for me. Holds just enough.

Socks

 Feb 6, 2015

this is the 3rd pair of socks I have purchased of this brand. Bought these for my cat-lover sister. Good quality.

CROSSOVER BAGS ZIPPER TOP ASSORTMENT----

 Feb 4, 2015

IT'S AS LARGE, AS BEAUTIFUL AS PICTURED IN THIS AD! PLUS, I RECEIVED THIS BAG QUICKLY IN PERFECT CONDITION! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED! I'M NOT DISAPPOINTED!

MEDIUM TOTE ZIPPER TOP

 Feb 1, 2015

THIS IS A "MEDIUM" TOTE, BUT IN COMPARISON TO ALL OF THEIR OTHER BAGS, THIS IS A MEDIUM SIZE! YOU'LL BE HAPPY WITH: THE SELECTIONS, THE COLORS, THE COST OF EACH LAUREL BURCH PURCHASE YOU MAKE! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! I SURE HAVEN'T BEEN DISAPPOINTED! TRY IT YOU'LL LOVE IT! I SURE AM LOVING ALL OF MINE! JUST GO FOR IT, YOU WILL BE THRILLED! ; )

LAUREL BURCH CATORI SATCHEL 13"X7"X12"-SANDSATION

 Feb 1, 2015

THIS BEAUTIFULLY LARGE, CATORI IS: AN UNDERSTATED COLOR EXPLOSION OF STRIPED BROWNS WHICH MATCH ALL YOUR OUTFITS & CAN HOLD ALMOST EVERYTHING YOU WANT TO PUT INTO IT! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! GIVE INTO YOUR INDULGENCES! YOU'LL SECRETLY THANK ME! ; )

LAUREL BURCH SOCKS-CRIMSON CAT!

 Feb 1, 2015

YOU'LL BE ECSTATIC ABOUT THE LAUREL BURCH SELECTION OF THESE GORGEOUS COLORS! THESE SOCKS ARE: SOFT, CREATIVE, COLORFUL & GIVING YOU HAPPINESS EVERYTIME YOU WEAR THEM! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! GIVE INTO YOUR INDULGENCES! YOU'LL THANK YOURSELF EVERYTIME YOU SEE & THINK ABOUT THESE SOFT, BEAUTIFUL CAT SOCKS! ; )

TAKE A WALK ON THE WILDSIDE! I TOTALLY LUV THIS; )

 Jan 29, 2015

THEY'RE BRIGHT, SOFT & BEAUTIFULLY COLORED SOCKS! YOU'LL NEVER WANT TO TAKE 'EM OFF! YOU'LL LOVE 'EM! LIKE ME, PURCHASE SEVERAL COLORS! IT'S DIFFICULT TO CHOOSE WHICH ONE TO WEAR! ; )

A little disapointed

 Jan 23, 2015

Wanted to buy a product made in USA however after up for just a couple of days the edges began fo fray. So sorry! s

Could be thicker

 Jan 22, 2015

overall cute socks. purchased to match purse for gift.

MY FAVORITE LAUREL BURCH SOCKS SO FAR...

 Jan 20, 2015

THEY FIT WELL! THEY'RE COMFORTABLE & LOOK BEAUTIFUL! YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE OR SPEED IN SHIPPING! ; )

BEAUTIFUL CATORI TOTE...

 Jan 16, 2015

THIS BEAUTIFUL, RAINBOW TOTE IS LARGE ENOUGH TO USE AS A SMALL KNITTING/CROCHET BAG, TOO! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED! THE PRICE, ALSO IS PHENOMENAL! TRY IT! ; )

Great buy

 Jan 1, 2015

Great price, great quality, I'm really glad I found these.

Quality flag!

 from Eastern NC,  Dec 31, 2014

Love the quality of this flag. We usually run through a flag a year, but this one made it through the first year beautifully. No fading, no tears, still looks great. Love the embroidered stars and sewn stripes. Would pay a whole lot more for the same quality locally. Thanks!

excellent

 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought them for a niece who likes frogs. She thought they were cute.

Great Bag.

 Dec 24, 2014

I use this every day to carry my lunch bag, thermos and other items. The sturdy soft handles are comfortable on my sholder and I like that I can zip it closed if its raining or I want to secure the contents.

A Store Stopper!

 Dec 24, 2014

I love all the Laurel Burch bags. I've bought several for gifts and everyone just loves them. I never get compliments on my $500 bag, but people will actually stop me and ask where I got my cute $19.99 Laurel Burch bag. Go figure!

Works well!

 Dec 23, 2014

Does the job, easy to install.

Awesome color

 Dec 17, 2014

This is a true red and the colors have stayed bright even though Oregon weather!!

Sponsored Links What's This?