Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Craft Lover's Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Craft Lover's Gifts

Craft Lover's Gifts

Cute.

 Jun 24, 2016

Well made and adopted by my grandson the minute he saw it!

Love this stuff!

 Jun 24, 2016

You get just the press results you need when using this great for when you are pressing down seams and need them to stay crisp or sharp.

Laurel Burch Scarf

 Jun 9, 2016

Not as long as I expected, but beautiful.

Scarve

 Jun 8, 2016

For cat lovers - treat yourself, you will be not disappointed.

Tote

 Jun 8, 2016

Excellent work all I can say! Gave it as a gift to a cat lover, and she loves it. I will be purchasing for myself with a different theme however. Everything about this tote is perfect: the size, the straps with the buckle on it, the fabric.

Love this bag!

 Jun 5, 2016

This has been a great bag for travel. Can use as a large purse and it will fit under your seat on the plane. I would recommend this to anyone who loves Laurel Burch. I do wish it had an outside pocket or two.

Dog Laurel Burch purse

 Jun 1, 2016

Cute purse, but had to resew handle onto bag. Small bag.

cats meow

 May 30, 2016

Okay so my sister did get the mugs as her gift... but I kept the umberlla

Love

 May 22, 2016

Daughter loved these , they're very heavy

Ms.

 May 19, 2016

My niece loves them....good quality material.

Perfect!

 May 17, 2016

Just a very basic canvas bag that is perfect for everything! Nice size, very sturdy. Arrived quickly and safely. Thank you!

Excellent Gift

 May 14, 2016

Just got a call today from my very happy sister, and she loves the bag. Said she can't wait to use it next week and it's so very beautiful. Thank you for making my life so easy, by having such great products.

Magnets

 May 12, 2016

Great for crafting, kids love them

It's Purrfect!

 May 7, 2016

Ordered this tote for a Mother's Day gift for my sister and it arrived early. She loves it and can't wait to use it, as she travel's a lot for work. Thanks O!

My doggie travel bag.

 May 4, 2016

I love it, but the zipper broke, or it would be 5 stars. I put all my dogs needs in it when I travel. Classy.

MARLA

 Apr 19, 2016

SUPER CUTE! LOVE IT! WANT TO GET MORE.

Gave as a gift

 Apr 12, 2016

She's a horse person so of course she loves it!

Great Tote.

 Apr 12, 2016

Received many questions asking where I purchased this purse.

Happy Crafter

 Apr 8, 2016

This USB Drive is not only a great way to store your patterns, but is very cute and easy to find in your sewing box.

Book

 Apr 4, 2016

Very handy book needed some place to keep online stuff small enough to fit in my purse to keep it with me

Sponsored Links What's This?