Collectibles Reviews

The latest reviews on Collectibles

Very good quality

 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

Great quality. I was not expecting it to be this nice. After a year it still looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love it go blue!

 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2014

The leather band is nice an comfortable but the face is large I was afraid it would be too small when it arrived but it is perfect...love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Looks kind of cheap.

 from Oregon,  Nov 18, 2014

Christmas gift so I dint know if the quality is good but it looks great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Looks Nice

 from Oregon,  Nov 18, 2014

Christmas gift so I dint know if the quality is good but it looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Looks Nice.

 from Oregon,  Nov 18, 2014

Christmas gift s don't know if the quality is good but it sure looks nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just as expected in a good way

 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Bought this for my husband to display in his man cave. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality for such a low price. Definitely exceeded my expectations (as I was expecting poor quality). Its exactly ass pictured, and once its full of golf balls on display it will look even better :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Crystal Florida Crystal Small Oyster with Faux Pea

 from Lees Summit, MO,  Nov 17, 2014

This item is absolutely beautiful I not only bought one for me I also bought one for my daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Positive review

 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 17, 2014

This little blanket is a must have for any Buckeye baby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

reversible jacket

 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 16, 2014

Very nice jacket for the military-minded. Like the fact that it can be used in dry and wet weather. It does run on the large side, so consider down-sizing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

WHITE SOX FANS -YOU CAN PUT IT ON THE BOARD YESSSS

 from Southside of Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2014

Obviously I bought the Chicago White Sox ones but I believe these are available for other teams too. I like the rhinestones on the sides and the team logo splattered all over the wide temples. They look good and diva-ish. Okay, so they're refurbished but they are re-furbished well. The price is okay, and the style has been one not too easy to find -at least not for my team (I hear baseball fans la

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good value

 from Oregon,  Nov 14, 2014

I wish they were a little larger. They don't fit man sized wrists.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not quite as described

 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

It case is about 4 inches shorter than described. So although it is a beautiful case, I had to " make" it work for the lego figure I wanted to put in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cornhusker patio table cover

 from Denver, CO,  Nov 14, 2014

Love it...I can't say it is the heaviest outdoor table fabric but think it will hold up in cold and snow. Will know more by spring.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Cardinal Pennant

 from st. libory, il,  Nov 12, 2014

A Cardinals fan would want to add this to their "collection." Nice size and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Redskins clock

 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought this for my father he is a huge Redskins fan has a whole room dedicated to Redskins, he absolutely loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

my son loved this sign-really complimented his roo

 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Real vintage character and really happy with the quality of the sign

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Looking Flag!!

 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great looking flag. I love that it is double-sided. My Cowboys are represented coming and going :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Spur Flask

 from OKC,OK,  Nov 12, 2014

Look great holds a good amount great for parties and shows friends who you support

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very cool

 from Central, IL,  Nov 12, 2014

Really cool helmet - great detail. Looks awesome on my desk at work. Go Hawkeyes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

nice logo

 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 11, 2014

nice logo, bought for a 10 year old, he loves it. He uses it as a decoration for his room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?