Collars, Harnesses & Leashes Reviews

The latest reviews on Collars, Harnesses & Leashes

Collars, Harnesses & Leashes

Pitiful

 May 30, 2015

You would be better off using a shoestring because that's how flimsy this thing is with a nice size dog attached to the end of it!!!! The latch is sooo tiny and my dogs were strong enough to almost snap this leash. Don't waste your time.

Pet collar

 May 29, 2015

First collar didn't work properly. Customer service responded promptly. The 2nd collar works as expected.

nice flair of color

 May 27, 2015

wonderful addition to dog walking without being too tacky cute with a pop of doggie personality

Love

 May 23, 2015

This is a great soft harness, had to buy another one in a smaller size today because this one too big for my dog, she has to grow a little more to fit it. Love this harness.

Nice Pet Collars

 May 19, 2015

Bought three for our doxies, great collars as they are easy to put on look great. Easy to put on take on and have plenty of adjustments as our dogs have different neck sizes and was able to fit all three with the same size. Very happy with the product and will definitely buy again as they well made and a good price.

Well made harness

 May 13, 2015

This harness seems well-constructed. It's easy to put on. Since there is no sizing chart that I could find, I am posting the sizing chart that came with it: X-sm 3-6 lbs, chest 11-13, neck 7-8 Small 5-7 lbs, chest 14-16'neck 8-10 Medium 7-10 chest 16-29 neck 10-13 Large 11-19 chest 19-23 neck13-15 XLarge 20-29 lbs chest 20-29 neck 15-17. Hope this helps.

This is a great wireless fence.

 May 13, 2015

Batteries for the collars are expensive which sucks but beats having to hook to your dog.

Large Black Lab

 May 7, 2015

Good quality; mine was a size larger for my Black Lab, size "6" is the one to go with for large dogs female shepherds and Labradors male/females. 7 for the biggest of those breeds!

20 Foot Leash

 May 5, 2015

Good construction. You have complete control over your pet.

20 Foot Dog Leash

 May 5, 2015

Leash is well made. My Bullmastiff and I both love this sturdy leash.

20 Foot Nylon Dog Leash

 May 5, 2015

The leash is well made. Best leash ever.

Rough and Tough

 May 5, 2015

This is made out of the same material as it's matching collar. This is very tough material. My one complaint is the clasp. It's somewhat difficult to connect to the collar due to it not having a lever mechanism of any kind. Other than that this is a great product and if you need a leash you can't go wrong with this one.

Very Tough and Stylish

 May 5, 2015

This collar is very tough. Due to the buckle clasp my lab cannot get her teeth around any excess material which means it'll last longer than the other three collars we've purchased for her.

Receiver

 May 5, 2015

Very good quality for our Bull Mastiff.

Dim and Flimsy

 May 1, 2015

These were not what I expected. Flimsy construction and the lights didn't work on half on them. Very disappointed.

Great collar!

 Apr 30, 2015

Love this collar—I was actually pleasantly surprised at the great quality.

satisfied buyer

 Apr 30, 2015

It fits and for some unknown reason, it calms my dog.

Good product

 Apr 28, 2015

Fit was excellent, nice material, great buy for the price.

great collar

 Apr 27, 2015

these are awesome collars for walking my dog at night.

These are very terrible. Not made very well.

 Apr 25, 2015

These leashes BOTH came apart after 1 use. They came apart at the top.

Sponsored Links What's This?