Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Clothing Reviews

The latest reviews on Clothing

Tiki Tunic Cover-up

 Apr 30, 2016

Beautiful item, fast delivery, item as described, just beautiful.

pretty dress

 Apr 29, 2016

good quality, attractive style

pretty dress

 Apr 29, 2016

good quality, nice style, a little narrow over the bust

Too thin

 Apr 28, 2016

These pants need a little lining for me for I thought they were too thin. But....that's just me!

Nice tank

 Apr 28, 2016

Very light weight and cool for summer minths

Pant

 Apr 27, 2016

To small I never had a promble with cloth first time for every thing

Jebb30

 Apr 27, 2016

I wear with Heels or Boots. Can switch with different colored tops. Fun to wear and more compliments.

Just what I wanted!!

 Apr 27, 2016

Super thin, but not transparent. Perfect for hot, humid weather! SIze chart is right on target!

Just what I wanted!!

 Apr 27, 2016

Super thin, but not transparent. Perfect for hot, humid weather! SIze chart is right on target!

beautiful but short

 Apr 26, 2016

very pretty cardigan, but i wish it were a little longer on the back.

If you like Hemp

 Apr 26, 2016

stiff and scratchy. Bought them for a gift and didn't even gift them. Not sure what they will do after washing but Im going to try that.

BEAR1

 Apr 26, 2016

BE CAREFUL I ORDERED A 42 OR XL NORMALLY THE SAME, NOT HERE, IT WAS A 38 MARKED AS XL. SIZING HAS NO TRUTH IN FIT. BARRY

Great shirt

 Apr 25, 2016

A perfect plus for my summer ; with a white skinny jean you can break necks

Mishe

 Apr 24, 2016

This better for tall women.

Striking tunic

 Apr 24, 2016

I wear this as a tunic over leggings. It is unusual and attractive. It's good for spring weather. My one complaint is that the neckline moves around. I have trouble keeping it centered. The top fits me. I'm 5 foot 9, 155 pounds.

Poorly made

 Apr 23, 2016

It was cut incorrectly and the material is at a diagonal that looks very sloppy and cheap.

I like it

 Apr 23, 2016

It is loose and comfortable. Good color.

TERRIFIC SUMMER DRESS!

 Apr 23, 2016

This fabric is thin, but it is a strong fabric. This dress is so cute due to the different prints and shades. This will be in my immediate rotation of summer dresses here it Texas when it is 100'!

I love these pants!

 Apr 23, 2016

The fabric is amazing, it is so thin, would be wonderful in the summer. I had to return them unfortunately, due to them being too short for me

Cool

 Apr 22, 2016

Nice skirt to run errands in.

Sponsored Links What's This?