Clothing & Shoes Reviews

The latest reviews on Clothing & Shoes

pants

 from tifton,georgia,  Apr 11, 2014

easy to put on and take off. Great to wear to work

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

blouse

 from tifton,georgia,  Apr 11, 2014

wear it with my spring pants and it has a very professional appeance

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great sandals...but mine had issues

 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 11, 2014

Was looking forward to wearing these sandals. Was very happy that they fit around my calf as this is usually a problem. Was disappointed that one of the sandals was defective and had to send back. Am hoping that the next pair doesn't have any issues as I really like them for style and fit.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

GREAT STYLE FOR PRICE

 from Putnam Valley,, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

Love these glasses was going to buy the CHANEL Black MOTHER OF PEARL 5076-H for way more for the price but see these and look almost the same not to but not to small and can add my prescription lenses

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

I should have had kept this

 from NYC,  Apr 11, 2014

always the exact size; it runs bigger being slightly stretch, or in the long run using it, will stretched out. It is the style, I like the all stretched now. Only that most stretched is not as warm as this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Does not look anything like the display picture

 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 11, 2014

This probably is the first and last time i will be buying shoes online , the size 9 shoes was as long n wide as size 11 . Very heavy and bulky !

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

So Super cute!!

 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Apr 11, 2014

So super cute! I was a little worried about getting a trench coat, Never bought one but it exceeded my expectations :) I sooo luv it!!! I Bet I'll get a lot of compliments. I luv all my purchases I got normally wear a size 6 but got a 8 it will be a little big but it's ok... thanks another happy customer ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

PERFECT!

 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

I was actually quite surprised by how lovely this dress is. I needed it for a school auction and I needed something that would be semi-formal but long. What? How do they think this up? This dress was perfect. I am 47 years old so don't want anything frilly, but I no longer look like a super model (if I ever did), so super fitted styles no longer work over the flabby bits. I slapped on a set of Spa

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Super light

 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

I've been looking for a light, packable down jacket that can easily fit into a carry-on bag or suitcase, and this fits the bill perfectly. I'm about 5'2", 120lbs, the S fits just right, the hem hits right at the hip. I got it in "Bone", and it's a nice light grey, with a light subtle sheen to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

NEW SUIT!

 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

Needed a new suit for my promotion. It fit well and the color was true to what was depicted on the screen. Not to mention it arrived so quickly. I will continue to purchase suits from Overstock for a very long time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cheaply made

 from Rhode Island,  Apr 11, 2014

I know I only paid a little over $**. for these but they are way too poorly made even for that price. The heel is plastic and looks plastic, but the real problem is the material of the straps. The best way to describe it is that it's like the foam sheets you buy in a craft store, but even thinner. Yes, the material feels like foam paper. I am sending them back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Wow...so so so tight

 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

This dress is so snug, I can not sit down in it. I usually wear a 2X or 3X, but thought I'd order up, just in case. Wow...S N U G ....Wow The dress is very pretty, actually nicer in my hands than in the picture. I would order this in two sizes UP from your usual garments

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

cheap and flimsy

 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

The shrug arrived on time. It is very lightweight as described, but my words would be flimsy. This item is not worth the money. Not a value here.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

nice for the size

 from ms,  Apr 11, 2014

I like the purse nice color made good but could be a little bigger not as big as you would think

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

nice, wife likes it

 from TN,  Apr 11, 2014

nice, wife likes it seems well made ,price seems fair purse is size for small woman

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

it is so narrow zippers will not last

 from TN,  Apr 11, 2014

it is so narrow zippers will not last, leather was nice width was the problem

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Too big!

 from NYC,  Apr 11, 2014

Based on all the other reviews I bought a size bigger than I'd normally take (I'm a Medium; ordered a Large) and the jacket was WAY too big. So big that I think I need a Small instead of a Medium. I'm 5'9", 145 lbs, slender but with broad shoulders and a long torso. It was very large in the arms, the chest, and the shoulders. Perhaps they've changed manufacturers or sizing since these other re

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Cute shoes

 from Houston, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

These shoes are very cute but unfortunately they are mistakenly described as 4" high. I measured them and they are actually 5" high and are way too tall for me. They are going back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

VIBRANT COLORS

 from Arizona,  Apr 11, 2014

The minute I opened the package and saw the colors of this dress, I fell in love and couldn't take my eyes off of it. It is extremely attractive and has a wonderful fit, which for me is true to size...............I wear a small...........................24/7 is to my liking because they design for the woman for day work or even stepping out in the evening for dinner. Also they do a complet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Wallet

 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought a Roni hand bag to match with this wallet. Wow, what more can I say except this was awesome purchase! Love, Love both handbags and purses. Detail, and craftsmanship is unsurpassed, and such a welcome addition in my accessories. This leather is wonderful, and not to heavy to carry. I hope in the future they offer just a few more colors, that can go with anything like this bag. Maybe

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?