Clothing, Shoes & Access. Reviews

The latest reviews on Clothing, Shoes & Access.

Clothing, Shoes & Access.

Love the brand - TWO TREE is quality

 from ogden, UT,  Jul 30, 2014

TWO TREE does quality work - very durable and attractive. I constantly get compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Small!

 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 21, 2014

This bag is tiny! It would be better suited for a little girl. I am returning this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Perfect for the Fourth!

 from North Carolina,  Jul 2, 2014

A fun scarf for the Fourth of July celebrations. I bought it in white and am satisfied with the purchase. The quality is not great, but it is about what I expected for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

very pretty!

 from Pineville, LA,  Jun 24, 2014

My new granddaughter will look so cute in this! I am really looking forward to seeing her in them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Spring Flower Spring/Summer Scarf

 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jun 24, 2014

Another scarf I got from Overstock for a friend who wears scarves all of the time. I was surprised at this one. When I unfolded this the flowers were so pretty and there was a hummingbird on it. That was nice because she loves hummingbirds and we are in N.Mexico where we have them buzzing about all of the time. The one pictured is light yellow. On the photo it looks green but it is not. It is more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love the colors, poor quality

 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

These colors are beautiful but the material is very itchy. Its poorly made and absolutely huge! I wanted it to work because of the beautiful colors but ended up returning it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

My mom loved it!

 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jun 6, 2014

Gave this to my mom for her birthday and she just loved it so much she put in on right then and there! She used to wear scarves all the time, it was kind of her trademark. She's 91 and when I was younger remembered her always wearing these. All kinds she has and they will never go out of style (in my opinion). This is so much prettier in person-the picture doesn't do it justice. The quality i

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A gift

 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2014

I gave this to my best friend as a gift. She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Stylish and light weight

 from Springboro Ohio,  May 21, 2014

They look and feel very nice, a nice looking pair of sunglasses and very light weight

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Reco Mens Jeans

 from Jackson, Wyoming USA,  May 16, 2014

Perfect fit!!Nice feel and great style..definitely worth the price and I love buying anything that reduces the footprint on the environment. Delivery on time, Packaging was great, am very satisfied...will be a returning customer..Thanks, Anthony ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

thin

 from Cherry Hill NJ,  May 16, 2014

Too loosely knit. Easy to see through when held up to the light.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

clear vision in the sun plus the reader function,

 from North Dakota,  May 16, 2014

Great price on polarized reader sunglasses. Not terribly stylish, but great for driving

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Scarf/Wrap/Shawl

 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

Very cute and soft. I really liked this scarf, plus it was very warm!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Trendy Scarf

 from Georgtown, MA,  Apr 21, 2014

Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister. The color matches almost anything and the fabric is soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Wonderful Glasses All Around

 from UT,  Apr 20, 2014

Bought a pair for my husband to wear down to the field. The readers come in so handy when he has to stop to adjust/fix sprinklers, etc. His eyes are sensitive, so he needed the sun protection and the slight wrap around design helps protect from the dust/pollen etc. that is just part of farming. Also, they are so comfortable to wear. No headache from too tight of a fit, and no slipping up and d

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

stevers

 from Dallas, TX.,  Apr 19, 2014

Great pair of glasses and far better than my lost pricey pair. Vision is excellent with these and extremely comfortable. fast service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Bifocal Sunglasses

 from Ohio,  Apr 18, 2014

These sunglasses are comfortable and great looking. The bifocal is placed where it does not disrupt distance viewing. I love how they wrap around my eyes. I would highly recommend these to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Golf Shades

 from FL,  Apr 12, 2014

These sunglasses are nice but they are too small for me. I'm a big guy and they were made for a smaller face. Other than that, they are fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice bag

 from York, Pennsylvania,  Apr 8, 2014

Bought this for my daughter to take to college. She likes it very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

HPL is grave-spinning

 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 6, 2014

I risk reviewing a gift that hasn't yet been given, but I knew my nephew. He'll like this. He'll wear this (though probably not all the time). The guy is 30, but no one is too old for a monster-mask. Nice green. Useful for romantic winter walks with the fiancee. (She'll thank me.) The bottom line is that this is a fabulous joke, and if you're into that you'll buy it. Not recommended for Wa

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?