Clothing, Shoes & Access. Reviews

The latest reviews on Clothing, Shoes & Access.

Clothing, Shoes & Access.

Nice jeans

 May 26, 2015

These jeans fit well and look nice. Just wish they weren't made in China.

Rilo Miami

 May 26, 2015

I like it... used with my motorcycle...

Outstanding work!

 May 23, 2015

I received compliments on the Fashion Golf Sunglasses which Is wonderful. I got to give it to you thank you overstock.

Patrick

 May 22, 2015

Perfect sunglasses for the beach

Perfect Need

 May 22, 2015

Glasses are exactly what I was searching for. Excellent quality.

An accessory to die for!

 May 21, 2015

The black and white overleaf contrasts beautifully with the red vegan leather. This is a handbag that looks wonderful with either black or red. I enjoy carrying it and feel that it is quite stylish. My only complaint is that its difficult to get into to find your wallet, phone or whatever. However, I put up with this design flaw, because I love the colors and the overall look.

NOT WORTH THE PRICE

 May 20, 2015

QUALITY IS CHEAP BUT OK FOR A EMERGENCY

Main street

 May 19, 2015

Sweetest thing you have ever scene

female consumer

 May 19, 2015

I placed my order on April 22 and did not receive it until approximately May 14 or 15. When I called customer service they said they had no record of it being shipped. I finally received it but was not impressed with the time it took. I'm hesitant to order from you again.

Soft Leather Crossbody Bag

 May 19, 2015

This bag is beautiful, soft leather and rich color. It fits well & has an adjustable strap that goes across your body for hands free use. I love the fact that if I even if I forget to close it up it is deep enough that nothing could fall out! It is not too big so you can't stuff it. This isjust the right size Wow!

Mrs. Louise Alder

 May 18, 2015

The glasses fit well over prescription glasses

Red Plaid Scarf

 May 18, 2015

definitely winter class! Merry Christmas!

Sunglasses two for one

 May 18, 2015

I broke my last pair of sunglasses going through security in Amsterdam and ordered new ones from Overstock as soon as I got home. The selection process was easy and the shipping was quick. Overstock has good merchandise and I have used them before and will again.

Not as pictured

 May 14, 2015

Scarf arrived - not as pictured - basically blue and light blue. Just a basic scarf you could find vendors selling on the streets of new York, etc. Not worth the price.

Sport Sunglasses

 May 13, 2015

I use this while biking. They are slim enough to fit under my helmet nicely. I do wish they were a bit darker.

dumb luck

 May 10, 2015

I had bought the pictured scarf for a cousin, and while I liked it a great deal it is now unavailable. So I ordered the toast-colored version, which I like better! It is beautifully made and very attractive with the creamy shades you may be wearing for summer. Good accent with khaki, which can be dull.

Absolutely adorabable!!!

 May 8, 2015

Got this for my newborn grand daughter for her newborn pictures. Pretty much the picture says it all. So cute!

Awesome

 May 7, 2015

Granddaughters loved them. Very nice quality.

Great product

 May 5, 2015

Easy and fast delivery. Great product and good price!

connie from missouri

 May 5, 2015

roomy but very stiff. not soft or pliable. do not know why it is labeled "vegan"

Sponsored Links What's This?