Clothing Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Clothing Accessories

Wool Gloves

 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 7, 2014

Despite the alarmingly high cost of this product, I have enjoyed them. I sleep in them to keep my hands from hurting due to AC cold or cold home cold. They are light and durable and fulfill my purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

head band

 from Alabama,  Jul 7, 2014

It is nice nothing spectacular for the price I paid but it is organic material

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Sturdy, unique, but poor finish & weak strap

 from London,  Jul 5, 2014

I travel very often and have collected a large list of travel favorites. By now I have a good sense of what works on planes, trains, cars and even human luggage carriers (India, anyone?). Below are my pros and cons for this set of luggage tags: Pros: -conscious leather -sturdy construction of tag, not including strap -lovely colors and patterns -unique Cons: -very poor finish, i.e. rough edges

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Love the teal trifold wallet

 from Greater San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 5, 2014

I agree with the other reviewer: I like a wallet that includes a zipper coin compartment. I, too, had been looking for leather but really love color and feel of the teal fabric. There is plenty of room for bills and bank/store cards. Occasionally too many cards and/or coins (I seem to never have too many bills!), make the wallet too bulky for the velcro to catch, but, as the other reviewer noted,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

WOmen's Spring FLoral Printed Bali Yoga Headband

 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought the blue one. It is really pretty but a few dollars too high priced. I also bought the Peace Om headband at the same time, a much better value. But I really like them both.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very Nice

 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 29, 2014

Great BUY! Well worth the price and it has a classy look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not in stock

 from Toronto, Ontario,  Jun 28, 2014

I wanted to purchase this item in the black and purple but the only color you had it in is black. Can you please get more?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

beanie nepal

 from indianapolis,in,  Jun 28, 2014

i like this beanie; they offer more colors; the beanie the cotton is light; fits very good just a good winter beanie; i lke the colors; over all a good price for the money

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not impressed

 from home,  Jun 20, 2014

It really looks great on the pic but in reality it is nothing I'll recommend

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Solid Color Gauze Scarf

 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Jun 20, 2014

The color is lovely (I got purple) but the Gauze is almost see thru. It is too short too. it is not long enough to go around your neck and do anything with it. Even knotting it once put the knot too close to my neck. I was disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Sarong

 from Detroit MI,  Jun 19, 2014

This is a very lovely piece of material. Not very many sequins. Colors are bright but not gaudy. You should really know now to tie a sarong but you can find instructions on the internet. You can also just wrap around you for a swimsuit cover up. You should also have a smaller figure to use as a dress etc. I use it as a throw over my bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect Hat!

 from LA,  Jun 17, 2014

I love this hat and wear it all the time. Many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

cute, VERY lightweight

 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

This adorable bag is made of VERY lightweight fabric, which will freak you out when you first get it. Yet I've overstuffed it and hauled it around on and off for a year, and the straps are just needing restitching now; the zippers and body are fine. Light is good in summer esp! and it's completely festive and cheerful in person.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

not what the description is

 from houston, tx,  Jun 11, 2014

decent product but I bought it becuase it is supposed to help the Nepalese women who make it, when I got it the 100% cotton came with a label showing only 30% cotton and nothing about where it was made, so I kinda doubt it was even made in Nepal. sad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Sarong

 from Idaho Falls Idaho,  Jun 10, 2014

Very nice for sure and it feels so nice to me and my fiance. Nice product!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

so luxurious!

 from Maryland,  Jun 9, 2014

This shawl is exquisite--everything I hoped for. It is wonderfully soft, with just enough texture to be interesting, but still understated. the color is slightly more orangey than pictured, but still in the "peach" family. It is warm, light and goes with so many things. So glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Lovely, delicate shawl

 from NYC,  Jun 6, 2014

The shawl is exactly as shown, is beautifully made and very, very light. I know it will be perfect for the cool weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not what I expected,

 from Warren, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

The picture makes it look like a dress, and I was going to wear it as a wedding dress, but all it is is a shawl. Very pretty though. Not what I expected. I sent it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Pretty and it fits

 from Maryland,  Jun 4, 2014

I got the black one. it's very pretty and you can adjust the width by folding the fabric under. I have very thick curly hair and this headband fit comfortably.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful Sarong

 from USA,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a beautiful sarong out of the package but as soon as I washed it the fringes became twisted and rough and was complicated to separate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?