Casino Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Casino Games

My 85 yr old mother loved it!!!

 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2014

After reading other reviews I was afraid this product would just be junk. My 85 year old mother loves to gamble . I gave her this for her birthday and it was a hit right from the box. I gave it with rolls of pennies. It was a good size- not too big and not too small. Very festive looking. I think it's a bit overpriced but served its purpose and is still working well one month after I gave it. I

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

11.5 g. poker chips

 from Ohio,  Sep 17, 2014

For a casual player with one-two table tourneys at home this double set of 500 chips each give me plenty. A thousand chips will allow us the freedom to expand our games to have some real fun. The 11.5 g. chips feel great and look great! Thanks for the bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Poker Set

 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 29, 2014

The chips and the case are among the best I have ever found. The cards are average, but easily replaced. The biggest thing that I didn't realize when I made the purchase was that it includes two sets. Value-wise, this was great (***), but I was only needing one. It gives me an extra one to give as another gift at some point, but I didn't realize it when I purchased. All around great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very cool looking

 from Portland, OR,  Aug 12, 2014

These are very cool looking cards. I love to collect unusual decks. These are a bit on the thin side, but they're plastic, so they are durable enough to play with. I really like the case they come in, too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great chairs!

 from St. Charles, IL,  Aug 2, 2014

I found these chairs to be perfect for my mom who wanted game table chairs on wheels. A previous review had an explanation as to an assembly issue, which we followed, and had little trouble assembling the chairs. My husband tried to make it more difficult by not letting the screws fall into the pre-drilled holes for the attachment of the seat...but once I straightened that issue out, the chairs c

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not very good

 from NY,  May 7, 2014

I had ordered two 500 tokens and they were brand new and perfect, they were so great that I ordered two more the price was right and they were brand new...Unfortunately that was short lived the next two were a mess different sizes, colors, dirty, I had to return them. Overstock took them back with no problem

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Game Table

 from Illinois,  Apr 27, 2014

Great table. The customer service at Overstock is amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great value compared to other poker/ game tables.

 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

This is a sturdy well made game table. It was very heavy. The packaging for the table top was not very protective, so there was one very small dent/chip on one of the sides, but not anything that we cant live with. We colored it in with a furniture marker and it looks good as new. Noone would notice it. I didnt want to bother with the hastle of getting another table top for something so min

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent Purchase

 from NC,  Jan 21, 2014

I ordered these tokens hoping they were as described and that they would work in my newly purchased machines. The tokens were shipped immediately and arrived quickly. They were EXACTLY what they were described to be and work perfectly. My family and I enjoy our machines so much more now that we having an extra 500 tokens in each machine. Highly recommend this seller and item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Planning on buying another two

 from Scottsbluff, NE,  Jan 19, 2014

I really like these chairs. They are comfortable and well put together. My Poker buddies enjoy them. I like these so much that I am planning of buying another set. The Table that these chairs go with can fit six well though there are eight spots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Really disappointed

 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

It stopped working the third time we tried to use it. Previously we used it about an hour each of two times. The third time, the wheels just spun and did not stop until the natural inertia made them stop. I would think not all of these are faulty, but it's up to you if you want to gamble on it working for very long.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Love these chips!

 from California,  Jan 10, 2014

I received a set of these chips as a gift, and I could not be more pleased with them. This is my first clay chipset, however, I have spent time in casinos, so I know what a clay chip should feel like. The texture is wonderful; these chips are great for tricks, and stack very well. I could not get over how "grabby" (for lack of a better word) these chips are. The center graphic on the chip is taste

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great set

 from Lousiana,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas secret Santa. Was the most popular gift in the exchange. good price for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Chairs very sturdy, great size, and look good

 from Columbia, MO,  Dec 4, 2013

A previous reviewer mentioned that the screws that connect the chair pad to the frame were the wrong size. When I put together the first chair I thought I had the same problem. However, on closer inspection there is a top and bottom to the frame that the padding attaches two. The holes for the screws that go through this frame are inset on one side. The big hole must be towards the floor, then

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

works great

 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 2, 2013

This fits perfectly over two square folding card tables. It looks and works great. Comes with a nice carry bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Barstool or Workbench Stool

 from Calimesa, CA,  Nov 28, 2013

The barstool was purchased for a garage and its intended use is for a place to sit and relax, or sit at the workbench. It's a great stool! The only problem I faced was with the way it was packed for shipping. Received the first stool with a broken leg. Overstock quickly arranged a replacement, but the 2nd stool came just as poorly packed as the first. Fortunately, despite the poor packaging the 2n

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Set!

 from SLC, UT,  Oct 16, 2013

Great quality, at a great price. this set is well made and has everything you need to impress the guys at poker night. I would recommend this set to anyone as well as recommend Overstock. fast shipping too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just as described

 from SLC, UT,  Oct 16, 2013

These cards are great quality at a great price and shipped quickly. My buddies are impressed when I pull these out for our poker night. I would highly recommend these cards and Overstock to any customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

not happy with this item

 from new jersey,  Oct 1, 2013

this slot bank stopped working after the second day

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Works just fine, has held up well

 from Utah,  Aug 12, 2013

My friends and I have used the table like 20 times with no visible signs of wear. The case that came with it didn't hold up long, but I dont actually care about that. For the money, it was a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?