Your coupon has been activated.

Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Gifts

Mr. G

 Jan 21, 2015

Very tiny worst purchase I have made in 40years!

Love it!

 Jan 16, 2015

The magazine rack fits perfectly with our transitional/modern decor.

grandkid just love it

 from Staten Island New York,  Jan 14, 2015

just a perfect item for the grand kids naps they love it

grandkid loves it

 from Staten Island New York,  Jan 14, 2015

perfect item my grand children just love them bought three of them Have triplets they love them

grandkid loves it

 from Staten Island New York,  Jan 14, 2015

perfect for day care perfect for pre k naps nice and warm and easy for the kids to handle

Great Gift

 from Panama City Beach Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

Only draw back on this gift, I wish it had a small funnel with it

Faint colors, smaller width than expected

 Dec 26, 2014

Odd, smaller than normal roll of very pale colors, might be better for small Easter presents.

Made for a doll

 from San Diego,  Dec 22, 2014

On-line this product looks great and that is why we were willing to spend over $30 to buy it. Once it arrived we were very disappointed. The website makes everything look normal, but when in fact the brushes are only about 2 1/2 " long. You would have to pinch them just to hold onto them if you ever tried to actually polish shoes. I guess the tip-off should have been the size of them compared

Day of wedding gift

 Dec 17, 2014

Gift to my daughter on her wedding day with the "Mr" for her new husband was well recieved

New son in law

 Dec 17, 2014

Day of the wedding gift for my new son-in-law was well recieved

leaked

 Dec 17, 2014

The bottom of the flask leaked had a small crack so made it useless

great purchase

 Dec 16, 2014

As the mother of a picky son, I have no worries about giving him this, very nice looking.

Money clip works great and is stylish!

 from Waverly, IA,  Dec 12, 2014

This money clip works great and is stylish with the monogram! I like how there is a spot for cards and a drivers license unlike traditional money clips.

Exquisite

 from Lakewood, OH,  Dec 9, 2014

This is such a pleasure to hold, and an even greater one to write with. It's substantial, solid and just stylized enough to know you have a work of art as well as a fine writing instrument. Gorgeous detail. I want to just hold it every time I sit at my desk.

Great bridal gift idea

 from Dublin, Ohio,  Nov 23, 2014

Great piece. I will give to my daughter at her bridal shower. Good quality

Perfect charging station!!

 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 8, 2014

This charging/oranzing station is the perfect size and meets all standards!! Very durable and make your night stand look a lot neater.

Used for invitations

 from Ny, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

My only complaint is that it does not have matching envelopes.

She loved it!

 from Va,  Oct 12, 2014

Bought as a congratulatory gift for a promotion. Beautiful pen. Was told it writes smoothly and felt well balanced in her hand.

Great product and fast shipping

 from California,  Sep 26, 2014

Packing was excellent. They took good care of all items inside the box. Thank you

Sponsored Links What's This?