Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Business Cases Reviews

The latest reviews on Business Cases

solo backpack

 May 5, 2016

I love this backpack made very tough . my alienware 17 r3 fits in it perfectly even with my solo laptop cover . great buy

Plug Caps/Screen Protector

 May 5, 2016

DO NOT FIT? Both products are TOO BIG?

nw

 May 5, 2016

very roomy and sturdy. handle just seems a bit flimsy but haven't had any problems.

Sent back

 May 4, 2016

I was under the impression that this is a leather briefcase. It's not!

Nice bag

 May 3, 2016

Nice detail, great structure and compartments. Did not love the color in person, but overall a fantastic bag for the price

Great Computer Bag

 May 3, 2016

My husband travels a lot and this bag is great for domestic travel.

Great Computer Bag

 May 3, 2016

I have a 17" laptop and it fits very nicely with some room for extras.

doesn' last long

 May 2, 2016

After about 7 months of use, the handle broke and then the wheels bowed out. No way to fix the handle. i received this as a gift from my daughter and am disappointed it didn't last even a year. I've had much cheaper ones last longer!

Good Quality

 May 2, 2016

I had to return it because it didn't fill my needs.

Great Bag

 May 2, 2016

Great bag for laptop or iPad. It has room for chargers and other stuff, even files and paperwork. Laptops and files fit in vertically and make it less bulky. Has nice regular straps and an adjustable shoulder strap, too. Easily fits under any airplane seats.

Top-Zip 17-inch Does NOT Fit 17" laptop

 May 2, 2016

Looking at this item, drooling over it for about 2 years. I received, but it is about an inch too small for a 17" laptop. So useless unless you have a tiny laptop. I have the zBook 17,

it has been a great bag so far

 May 2, 2016

I've been using this bag for a few months now and really like it. I have received several compliments on its looks and it holds a decent amount of stuff for me.

Just what I needed

 Apr 30, 2016

good gift for a friend. just a described.

Satisfied customer

 Apr 29, 2016

High quality and ease of operation. The travel case is very well made of quality leather and styled for the executive traveler. Separating and reattaching the case from the wheeled platform is quick and easy, and the caddy function is both comfortable and effortless.

Not what I expected

 Apr 29, 2016

Although this portfolio is slim and looks nice. It is not what I expected. It is more of a pleather than leather, maybe almost vinyl. Its ok, but I would not buy this brand again myself.

Great Bag

 Apr 28, 2016

Just what I was looking for weight was light and I can carry items a lot easer than the backpack I was using.

Great for 17" laptop and extras

 Apr 27, 2016

This is a great upgrade from my black laptop case. It will hold your 17" computer, with plenty of room for other books, magazines, papers, etc. Great quality Velcro on both sides for more storage. What impressed me most about the bag are the very sturdy, rubber feet that will keep the bottom from wearing out. Great bag at a great price.

Account manager

 Apr 27, 2016

Attractive, but doesn't hold much more than your laptop and office supplies.

Well Made & Sturdy Case

 Apr 27, 2016

No complaints. Item look and performed as expected.

Papa

 Apr 27, 2016

I returned this bag. Very cool way the shoulder strap is stored on the bag, it wraps under the bag with snaps. The color was sort of gray, not brown, the grain was nice if you prefer grain, I prefer smooth hide. Leather quality and craftsmanship very good, nice storage compartments inside.

Sponsored Links What's This?