Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Books & Media Reviews

The latest reviews on Books & Media

Awesome !!!

 Feb 5, 2016

I love this series it's the best Inumber my opinion. If you need to have this collection and you have the money by all means get this now !!! You won't regret it.

quilt book

 Feb 5, 2016

Love the colors in the book. Really helped me color coordinate my quilt

Great

 Feb 5, 2016

Reading books is my favorite hobby, was glad i was able to get book on this site with amazing prices and quick delivery!

Great

 Feb 5, 2016

Amazing book! Delivery was quick, had no problems at all!

Great for future teachers

 Feb 5, 2016

Bought this book as I am going to be an art teacher, has a lot of great things to think about

BFB

 Feb 5, 2016

Brings back alot of family memories of watching the Honymooners.

BFB

 Feb 5, 2016

We have been looking for this movie to add to our Christmas collection.

Nice

 Feb 5, 2016

Good music. All the tracks are good.

Funny

 Feb 5, 2016

Love this movie, It is hilarious

Great!

 Feb 5, 2016

Shipping was fast and painless and the album is ridiculously good. Hello is not the only great song on there!!

Gift for 2 year old

 Feb 5, 2016

My great nephew loves it.

Charlie Brown's

 Feb 5, 2016

How can you go wrong with Charlie Brown? To sit back and remember the first time I saw them--originally---was a blast. Add hot chocolate, kids snacks and a goodd time was had by all.

Mary, Mary

 Feb 5, 2016

It is a classic movie that show the voice of a real singer as compared to today's screamers and it has historical significance. Really very entertaining while giving you a history lesson. What better way to realize the past with a song in your heart

Major

 Feb 5, 2016

It is an attempt continue the TV show "The Closer" . All though I love Mary McDonnell it is a rehash of the TV show.. It is good but it is not great

Fun for the whole family

 Feb 5, 2016

Enjoyed watching this series with my whole family. So interesting to watch the episodes in series order.

yesterday in today

 Feb 5, 2016

As far as I am concerned this is a classic movie just like the book. Every child and adult should try to see this movie about shoe maker, wmo dared to dream of more than shoes It not guns and all hell braking through. It s a quiet movie with singing and dancing

shrek

 Feb 5, 2016

daughter loved this movie!

Toy Story

 Feb 5, 2016

daughter loved the movie!

Fashionista

 Feb 5, 2016

I bought this for my sister-n-law who is very fashionable & she thought it was a great book. Classic.

Mom of a Jr

 Feb 5, 2016

Great help in preparing for testing

Sponsored Links What's This?