Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance

Board Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Board Games

Dominos

 Aug 15, 2016

Perfect, but case could be more durable.

What a lovely chess set.

 Jul 5, 2016

This is on the smaller side (note the dimensions - fine for me, but be sure). But wow, the details. 2 pull-out drawers to store the pieces (hint: pull both handles at the same time; they are on a shared track and are meant to come out together - it's not, as a past review said I believe, that they stick or are hard to open). Beautiful inlaid wood -- super well done, and I'm picky. But also - I'd m

Pbrad

 Jun 29, 2016

Poorly made. Very cheap looking. My kids didn't even want it.

Different colors

 Jun 27, 2016

Just getting around to it since I had a cancer battle shortly after I got this. The top was a different color from the legs. Everything else was fine.

Chess Set

 Jun 20, 2016

Love it, great portable gift.

Robin J.

 May 25, 2016

Very Disappointed with this product! Took me almost 2 hours to put the legs on, then when I pushed it back out of the way one of the legs broke, the sides where the leg joined the table splintered. At first I thought it was my fault that I pushed it to hard. Then when I flipped it over, (after using wood glue to put it back together) it seemed OK. My grandchildren came over 3 days later and moved

Nice multiple games

 May 24, 2016

Fairly good quality for the money.

Awesome GAmes!

 Apr 10, 2016

I enjoyed this game so much growing up and i wanted my daughter to learn to love it too! This is the prefect size and she is loving every second of it!

Games

 Apr 5, 2016

LCR is one of the most famous fun games ever quality is excellent

good value for the money.

 Mar 22, 2016

I was surprised at the quality of the item. Small enough to carry around and play with my friends.

Always fun

 Mar 14, 2016

This game is always simple fun with a group of friends.

She is a beauty!

 Mar 14, 2016

Ecellent craftmanship. You will enjoy the look of this table.

Mexican Train game is great!!

 Mar 3, 2016

There are several games you can play with these dominoes. I love it because adults and children can play together. It is a wonderful family or neighborhood game!!!

Simple is Best

 Feb 26, 2016

Great for youngsters who need to learn math facts in a fun way!

Games

 Feb 25, 2016

Great product! Quality workmanship

Chickenfoot player

 Feb 22, 2016

The red 6 and the burgundy 9 are too hard to differentiate. I sent them back.

game great size drawers for the pawns etc.

 Feb 19, 2016

great size,drawers for the parts

Old time fun

 Feb 18, 2016

great for hospitals, long trips, at the lake, sickies at home

Satisfied customer

 Feb 16, 2016

Purchased it for my nephew and never heard any complaints about it.

Disappointed

 Feb 13, 2016

Not the quality I was wanting or expecting

Sponsored Links What's This?