Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Blankets & Throws Reviews

The latest reviews on Blankets & Throws

Blankets & Throws

Throw

 Jun 30, 2016

absolutely beautiful I am very happy

very good blanket.

 Jun 30, 2016

Light weight but warm. White color is more cream than snow white, but looks nice against white sheets. Waffle weave is larger than that in clothing. pretty design. Exactly right warmth for use wi/memory foam. Washed well, but did dry on low and washed on warm/cold. Will but another for great room sofa throw!

lovely colors and pattern!

 Jun 30, 2016

I use this throw at the foot of my bed for my dog to lay on, and it is very pretty, love that it is so easily washed, and the colors go so nicely with my aqua and white duvet cover. It has been washed many times, and there is just a little fading, which is not really noticeable due to the soft antique-looking pattern.

Bluegreen17

 Jun 30, 2016

Warm and so soft! Can't wait to use it this winter.

Great for cold morning

 Jun 30, 2016

Keeps you warm but not too heavy

Her Majesty

 Jun 30, 2016

These are super summer blankets. They are exactly the right weight and they feel wonderful!

Mrs

 Jun 30, 2016

Great value. Liked the softness of fabric. No surprises, just what I expected.

Very comfy, warm & light

 Jun 30, 2016

Bought these blankets in yellow, very vibrant color & well made. These are light weight, yet manage to keep you warm & cozy. These blankets won't let you down!

Perfect

 Jun 30, 2016

I bought the white and blue in king size. I love them. Washed each before use. No pilling or wrinkling. Very happy.

Great blankets.

 Jun 30, 2016

I bought two white blankets for my guest room beds. They look great and are the perfect summer layer under the quilts. I would have given them 5 stars but after the initial laundering one of them had several snags. I washed them together without any other laundry so I'm not clear why they would have snagged.

Awesome blanket

 Jun 29, 2016

Shipped fast very good quality and big

so so soft

 Jun 29, 2016

Best sheets I have ever purchased, will never buy anything else.

Nice

 Jun 29, 2016

This is a very nice blanket that shrank very little when washed. I love the tight weave.

Colors Different

 Jun 29, 2016

The colors were rich and vibrant when I looked at it online. When I received it I was disappointed because the throw looked faded and dull.

Great blanket!

 Jun 29, 2016

The blanket is a great size for a queen bed, doesn't hang too low which is what I wanted. Not sure how it would be with a double/full bed, maybe too long, or just perfect? The red was the perfect color, deep and rich. It's not real soft, but I like it a lot!

Not soft

 Jun 29, 2016

The colors are true to the picture. I don't curl up with the it to watch tv but it fits the need for some light cover when I'm reading.

Nice Size Blanket for a King size Bed

 Jun 29, 2016

The blanket was the perfect size for a King size bed. There is enough extra fabric to be able to tuck it under the mattress. Very Soft!

Faux Fur

 Jun 29, 2016

This is the softest blanket I have ever bought! And the Queen six is perfect for my bed and also to cover up watching tv. It's the best ever! Beautiful!

Light, warm, color true to image

 Jun 29, 2016

It is lightweight but incredibly cozy and warm, washing is easy. I hung mine for drying at sun so I dont know what it is like when machine-dried. The color "aqua" is so vivid!!

Great

 Jun 29, 2016

very warm and comfortable Love the 2 side heat settings

Sponsored Links What's This?