Bird Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Bird Supplies

Looked a long time for this cage

 Jul 1, 2015

Like this a lot. If I were a bird I would want a white cage. Roomy, square (almost) good size, not as cheap as some. Why can't they make these heavy duty? My cockatiel is 13 and it's his third cage.

Beautiful Quality

 Jun 30, 2015

You need to put this together yourself, but it's easy and the quality of the wood and shingles are excellent. It has a very nice look for the patio or garden. I just wish it were taller, so pay close attention to the height when you are deciding! I would still like to find a taller version.

the best cage ever

 Jun 28, 2015

We have a bird loves to escape this cage was the best investment ever are bird is named Charlie in every cage we put him in he escaped not this one took me 1 hour to build the top was a little tricky but worth the job.....

Bird cage

 Jun 20, 2015

I love this cage. It is very sturdy and easy to keep clean. My only complaint would be that the top edge was slightly bent and was hard to attach. After, gently, bending back into place, all was well.

really cool!

 Jun 19, 2015

this looks awesome in the yard, the birds LOVE it. its big though, look at the measurements so you're not surprised

Small and not so great in quality-

 Jun 19, 2015

cheap , very flimsy, wouldn't buy this product again .

Birdcage

 Jun 18, 2015

Nice cage, I wouldn't keep a cockatiel in it, I think it's too small for them. I keep canaries in mine and it is perfect for them.

J

 Jun 18, 2015

Love this bird cage . It was easy to assemble , easy to clean and Sunni a conure loves it !

bird cage

 Jun 9, 2015

As described a little hard to put together but nice cage

Temporary Housing

 Jun 5, 2015

The cage would be perfect if my parakeets preferred to live in it rather than chew holes through it. Be warned, if your birds love to chew soft wood, this is not the cage to purchase. Great concept, but after six months, I will most likely have to replace this cage. Too much money for six months worth of cage. Perhaps use a harder wood.

Dawn Lamb

 Jun 3, 2015

There now starting to sleep in it, lovebirds.

Dawn Lamb

 Jun 3, 2015

Lovebirds have plenty of room.

Great Cage!

 Jun 2, 2015

Looks great, stays clean, keeps seed off the floor. Solid high quality construction, very impressed and the parakeets like it too!

Yum !!

 Jun 2, 2015

All of my 4 birdies loved it !

Good solid bird feeder

 May 28, 2015

Easy to put together and very solid - looks great

Bird Feeder

 May 20, 2015

Good quality & pretty easy to assemble. I painted mine but it isn't necessary. I would recommend.

ALERT BAR SPACING IS 7/8 INCH NOT 7/16 INCH

 May 19, 2015

Very dissapointed, I was looking forward to getting this bird cage. Bar spacing was listed as 7/16 inch. ALERT, Bar spacing is 7/8 of an inch. Smaller birds need 1/2 to 5/8 inches so they dont get their head stuck between the cage bars.

Bird house

 May 19, 2015

The birds love it, they eat there all the time

BarbG

 May 16, 2015

Replaced a larger cage with this smaller one and was afraid that it wouldn't be big enough. However, it has more than enough room for my Rose Breasted Cockatoo who adjusted to the cage immediately. Additionally, it's pretty, with an oriental look that matches my decor.

My Cockatiel loves it!

 May 12, 2015

I brought this bird cage for my beautiful Cockatiel and he loves it! The bird seed catcher is a God sent! It really works and the cage color is great! Highly recommended!

Sponsored Links What's This?