Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Bird Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Bird Supplies

Cage

 Jul 28, 2016

Very nice it is pretty big looks just like the picture I recommend this cage it is perfect rabbits and other animals around that size

Lovely!

 Jul 24, 2016

The bird feeder is as lovely as pictured. It is easy to use and it is sturdy. The birds love it!

parrot owner

 Jul 20, 2016

Very good quality easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

Beautiful!

 Jul 9, 2016

I ordered two of these for my budgies. They love perching on the branches. It was easy to assemble. Both were unique designs and natural. I love them! Thank you! The package was also shipped very quickly.

Looks good

 Jul 8, 2016

It looks good and is comfy on my birds feet

Impressed

 Jul 8, 2016

I was so impressed with this toy my bird was attracted to it immediately

M Crawley

 Jul 6, 2016

Nice looking cage and good quality.

Don't Buy this cage

 Jul 6, 2016

see my review---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Bird Cage!

 Jul 6, 2016

Shipped very quickly. Durable. Nice fit for my birds! Thanks!

Very attractive

 Jul 5, 2016

Nice bird feeder. The squirrels liked to chew on it, but it looks really nice.

Good cage, but tends to rust

 Jul 5, 2016

We purchased this cage for a pair of green cheek conures. The cage is a nice size for them and is safe and sturdy. The playtop is a bit large for green cheeks, as the ladder rungs are difficult for them to climb. I clean the removable bottom grate daily or every other day and hose down the entire cage weekly. I have noticed the cage rusting in spots that are difficult to dry, such as where the

pretty but huge!

 Jul 5, 2016

very nice cage that looks great and is very functional but bewarned- it's big!!

Wonderful cage for my sun conure!

 Jul 5, 2016

I needed to downsize since her previous cage was way too big for my space. This cage is still large, but easier to manage. Plenty of space for my little feathered friend to be comfortable. Very easy to assemble.

Impressed

 Jul 2, 2016

Very nice, I am impressed. The boxes arrived damage free. There was a few slightly bent areas from shifting, easily taken care of. They even sent some extra paint and a brush to touch up any scratches, though I didn't need it. The only thing I did was buy some longer screws and wing nuts for the seed catcher so it is convenient to remove it for mobility. My cockatoo is going to love her new vacati

Birdcage

 Jun 26, 2016

Mom loves it I will order from here again.

very large

 Jun 25, 2016

Like the cage but each part should have been labeled with the letter and number to match the instruction sheet. Put more detailed information in the instructions. Love that it is on wheels.

Great for Parakeets

 Jun 18, 2016

This is a great cage for kids and their pet parakeets. Easy to clean and manage. Only negative is the bottom crate over the tray does not lock into place and when the birds jump around it bounces and makes a ringing noise. :)

Bird mirror

 Jun 15, 2016

This is a nice product.my birds love it.had to bend cage bars to make fit.would not fit in my cockatiels cage because it's made of heavy duty wrought iron.so I put in my parakeets cage.i like that you can record a few words that play for the bird when it's around the mirror.

It's ok

 Jun 11, 2016

Looks great but changing the paper is a hassle

Flower Pot Cottage Birdhouse

 Jun 9, 2016

Very nice product . Good quality.

Sponsored Links What's This?