Billiards & Pool Reviews

The latest reviews on Billiards & Pool

Maggy

 Jul 22, 2015

Great deal on this. Bought this for my daughter and son in law who had just purchased a pool table. They loved it. I finally got to see it when I went to their state to visit them this summer. The set is very nice! Had everything they needed for them and their children to shoot pool.

Nice quality

 Jul 21, 2015

This clock is very nice quality, I would have given it five stars but the hour hand was off adjustment, when it was set at 1:00 the hour hand was between the 1 and 2. Instead of returning it I carefully disassembled it and fixed it myself. Other than that the clock is a true beauty, with the double neon rings.

A True Beauty

 Jul 21, 2015

I bought this clock for the purpose of reselling it, what a beauty, with the double neon rings. It sold in one day with a nice profit.

Missing cue tip.

 Jul 10, 2015

Had to return. Missing tip and replacements.

Great Product

 Jun 26, 2015

Fantastic Looking and just as shown

Highly recommend

 Jun 24, 2015

I am a female. The weight is good on this pool cue. It is attractive. I notice my shots are more precise. No damage during shipping. The case is sturdy however, I almost threw away my replacement tips. They were in the bottom of the shipping box and not the pool case.

Great looking but!

 Jun 21, 2015

Had to seen two back because of the Coca- Cola logo not being straight on the seat. The other also was damaged on the round metal seat part.

Coca Cola Clock

 Jun 18, 2015

We love our new clock. It's cute and the neon is kind of a kick, but we won't light that up all the time. It arrived in good shape and on time. My only complaint is that the white-colored hands are hard to see from very far away. Therefore, it makes it kind of hard to tell time! The hands appear darker in the picture than they actually are. But it's a great clock!

Retro style

 Jun 16, 2015

Love it! Love that the neon can be turned off separately from the clock.

SLACZ

 May 31, 2015

Love it. I keeps great time and looks great in my room.

hanging bar lamp

 Apr 24, 2015

very nice product. we have it hanging over the bar in the man cave

Looks Nice over our pool table.

 Apr 21, 2015

Its a nice size that brings out good light over our pool table in our basement.

billiard set

 Mar 21, 2015

Not great quality, but was OK as a donation to an afterschool program.

lamp

 Mar 19, 2015

I love this lamp it looks great in our pool table room:)

clock

 Mar 19, 2015

good quality clock.....looks great in the pool room

Neon clock

 Mar 18, 2015

Best price, Best Value. Totally satisfied. It is plastic, but very well constructed.

Coco-Cola Clock

 Mar 15, 2015

Great nostalgic clock for our garage and a good price too.

Broke almost immediately...

 Mar 5, 2015

Not great workmanship... pay a little more and get better quality.

Love the design

 Mar 4, 2015

It has been a good pool cue and very happy with the design. I received another cue as a gift and from a different company and I tend to use this cue I purchased from O much more often!

Sponsored Links What's This?