Your coupon has been activated.

Bikes, Ride-Ons & Scooters Reviews

The latest reviews on Bikes, Ride-Ons & Scooters

Great product

 Jan 28, 2015

Bought this for my grandson who is 3 and he is learning to balance his self . Soon he will be riding a bicycle.

bb

 Jan 28, 2015

Grandson loves this scooter

GREAT!

 Jan 28, 2015

this us a great item would bye again

Thumbs Down

 Jan 25, 2015

Poor quality. Decal peels off as soon as it is installed. Foot throttle doesn't engage unless it wiggle around. I would return it but its to much hassle to disassemble and pack in its box.

Love it

 Jan 24, 2015

I bought this for my 8 year old son after returning a slower model. I was going off the age recommendation and was worried this one may be too fast, but it is not. And if you have any hills in the areas you will be riding, the faster scooter is a must. This one is great!

wiggle ride on car

 Jan 23, 2015

kids loved it, very simple to ride and use, great kids gift.

Happy shopper

 Jan 22, 2015

I bought this car for my nephew for Christmas, and i'm very happy. He loves it and the car was just as desrcibed.

GREAT even for older kids!

 Jan 22, 2015

My 5 and 8 year old ride this!!!! So happy it works for their weight, it's not "supposed" to but I took a chance after reading other reviews that it works with heavier weight. They love it! Just wish the wheel stayed on better, I have to keep fixing that...Not a big deal though, maybe I didn't tighten it enough in the beginning...

Super cute ride on

 Jan 22, 2015

My kids love this little wiggle car, so cute and fun!

Mrs. Darla Perham

 Jan 22, 2015

Great Grandson like his motorcycle, can't wait till spring so he can ride it outside. Inside the house it not easy to drive

easy

 Jan 21, 2015

bought this for a 6 yr old and she is kind of tall and will out grow it soon thought it would be ok but its really for little ones

Nice addition to our riding toys

 Jan 20, 2015

This coaster will only go on smooth hard surfaces, no carpet. Love that it is not motorized and will only go as fast as the person riding it wants it to. Does not go fast, fast though.

great bike

 Jan 20, 2015

We did a lot of research and Overstock had the set pricing and shipping. The package arrived quicker than estimated and was in great shape. Our 8 year old loves the bike and it is sturdy enough, able to hold 220 lbs, that dad can enjoy it too! It is taller than the other bikes and helps since our son is 4'8". He'll be able to enjoy this for a while.

Harley 3 wheeler battery powered

 Jan 20, 2015

This little Harley 3 wheeler is well made, easy to assemble, works well on carpet or hard floors, is easy to recharge and just an all around awesome toy ! Our 3 grandchildren love love love it !!

Lil Rider Bandit Ride-on

 Jan 20, 2015

For the price this is a good item, although manufacturer said was for 3-7 yr. olds. I can't see that as my 15 mo.old fits on it perfectly, although maturity wise he is too young, but to give you an idea how small it is. Instructions say that you should not charge the battery over 12 hrs at a time. That is kind of tough, guess a timer would work.

I would recommend this

 Jan 18, 2015

This was the best thing I ever bought for my boy. He loves it. Its made well, and battery last long (about good 1.5 hour non-stop drive). This thing is tough and strong. Heavy duty metal and good rubber tires. I definitely recommend this to any parents who looking for a "Gift" to their kid. It worth every penny, seriously! One more thing that really need to buy if you purchase this - a Helmet. Th

Festival

 Jan 17, 2015

We live in New Orleans and have a GREAT fest at least once a month. Not to mention Mardi Gras!! My grandson loves to pull it as well as ride in it. Its the perfect place to sit for his parents during the day long outing!!

Best Quality ever

 Jan 17, 2015

My grandson is three. This bike will go forever on a charge which is great because he even rides it to the bathroom. This is the BEST TOY we have ever bought!!!!!!! Thank you Overstock, Barry

Dirt Bike

 Jan 17, 2015

Great buy my child rides it everyday

Broken wheel out of box

 from Painesville, OH,  Jan 16, 2015

I ordered this car for my niece for her 2nd birthday, since I can't be there in person, and had it shipped directly to her. It arrived yesterday with one of the wheels completely broken and the car being unsafe to drive. Obviously, I'm very disappointed. I've contacted customer service at Overstock and I hope that this can be remedied quickly.

Sponsored Links What's This?