Bedding & Bath Reviews

The latest reviews on Bedding & Bath

Bedding & Bath

peggy

 May 28, 2015

This is really a very nice quilt. Colors are so rich.

Color

 May 28, 2015

The color was nothing like the picture. I wouldn't call it blue!!! Returned it.

Absolutely Gorgeous, but will bleed in wash

 May 28, 2015

This quilt is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is amazing. I ordered the largest size for my queen bed to ensure it draped right and to account for any shrinkage when washed. It did shrink a bit so keep that in mind. I washed it in cold water once and it bled heavily. I let it lie flat to dry because it would clearly shrink more in the dryer. I'll dry clean it moving forward.

Nice

 May 23, 2015

heavier than I was hoping for but if you like handmade and folk, you will love it.

quilt set

 May 21, 2015

not as beautiful as pictured

Cushion Cover

 May 20, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Vibrant color, adds color to my brown couch.

Soft and warm

 May 20, 2015

Beautiful looking quilt. Very soft and keeps warm.

awesome find

 May 20, 2015

I get compliments on the awesome find. Looks great and is a nice touch to having a box of tissues at your side. Not big enough to put the actual tissue box in, but will fit all the tissues.

teak bench for shower

 May 15, 2015

didn't hold up as well as expected. changed to glass garden stool.

Beautifully done

 May 14, 2015

What a steal!!! Love the colors and it fits perfectly!!

Color and photos misleading

 May 14, 2015

This quilt is beige with dark brown stitching, not white or ivory as the photos and description lead you to believe. Very disappointing because I was looking for an ivory or white quilt. It is a nice quilt, but the color depicted in these photos are very misleading.

Quilt review

 May 13, 2015

Quilt is great and as described. Shipping took 4 weeks which was a little excessive.

Leigh

 May 12, 2015

The colors are nothing like what the picture showed quality was nice just not the right color

In Oregon

 May 11, 2015

Great quality, great colors--can't go wrong with these. Back side is a black and red wide stripe combo.

Attractive!

 May 9, 2015

You get just what the picture looks like!! Very attractive and well made!

home owner

 May 7, 2015

The colors are brilliant and add cheer to the bedroom every time I walk into the room. The yarn stitching throughout are the character of the quilt. i do so enjoy this quilt!

I love this quilt

 May 3, 2015

I bought this quilt over a year ago. It's stunning. My only issue is that it's ripped in several places. I just simply stitched it back up... but I paid a pretty penny for a quilt that doesn't seem to wanna hold up. I've only washed it a handful of times on a delicate setting. All ways line dry. I usually just take it to the dry cleaner. But I still find rips in it! I hate it because I LOVE this

clean and soft

 May 1, 2015

We originally bought the smaller blanket but needed to return it as it was too small for a queen size bed. paid the extra $$ to get the king size and it fits perfectly with extra material for those who like to steal the blanket at night. very soft very warm but does not make you hot

Sponsored Links What's This?