Bedding & Bath Reviews

The latest reviews on Bedding & Bath

Great Sheet Set

 from CA,  Dec 21, 2014

When I received the sheet set I was not sure I will like them. It was not long before I was sold. Recommended.

Perfect

 Dec 21, 2014

The color was represented perfectly.

great

 Dec 21, 2014

Only had a few weeks but fit our sleep number extended queen perfect.

Memory Foam?

 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 21, 2014

Still trying to figure out where the memory foam is. More like the old egg crate foam. definitely stingy on the gel. When I opened it up and laid it out flat it was pretty much blue except for the middle. I stood it up on its side, against the wall and pressed the blue down and up towards the middle to equally spread the gel around. When they say "infused" with gel it makes me think fully, li

Cozy Beautiful

 Dec 21, 2014

I love the pattern of this quilt set so much. I ordered the Katy Cotton Pillow Shams to go with it and it pairs so nicely. Very comfortable, soft, and warm. I love the earthy colors of it.

So soft and light

 Dec 21, 2014

I wish this came in a bigger size. I love the color and the feel of it. Even the dog is in love with this one. I would wear it if I could. ;)

Love it!

 Dec 21, 2014

I loved this product! It's just as the picture shows and it's so soft and pretty. Very soft and comfortable comforter. It matches my dark blue bedroom wall color and the combination of dark walls and lighter bedding makes the room pop. The rest of the sheets are just okay, take it or leave it, medium tone matching grey, def thinner and better for the summer, def cooler. In the winter now I'm u

simply amazing for the price

 Dec 21, 2014

Soft without being heavy. So far no complains

good quality

 Dec 21, 2014

It's nice enough to be your bathroom curtains, not a liner, if used as a liner make sure to laundry it.

Ok for the price

 Dec 21, 2014

I like them because you can't get 2 for that price. Shipping took a little longer, but overstock was amazing on giving me more info

5 inch memory foam mattress topper

 from Mississippi,  Dec 21, 2014

For months, my husband and I would awake with back aches and soreness in our joints. After having gone to the chiropractor for several treatments, he asked what kind of mattress we had on our bed, and I told him a padded topper. At that particular time, we were getting ready to go on an extended camping trip, and he suggested that we get at least a 4 inch memory foam mattress topper for our camp

Great 6 piece sheet set!

 from New Orleans, La.,  Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful set. The sheets are top quality and almost have a sheen to them. Wash really well with little or no wrinkling. No ironing necessary. Great set and with 4 pillowcases is rare and a huge plus for me!

Red Comforter With shams

 Dec 20, 2014

Definately very good Smooth lightweight Vibrant color but not to adds life to an otherwise blah space oh and definately waterproof Overall i am happy .

We love these sheets

 Dec 20, 2014

We found that it was very hard to find good split king sheets for a thick mattress on an adjustable base. These Egyptian Cotton 650 thread count sheets at Overstock were priced less than most we looked at, and are silky soft, MOST pleasant to sleep on. We love them!

Perfect Fit

 from Tahlequah, OK,  Dec 20, 2014

I have no complaints about these sheets. I ordered the purple and Ivory. The purple color is vibrant and just as described. Quality material and appears to be put together solid. Washed the sheets with vinegar before using and they came out of the dryer perfect. Definitely fit a thick mattress with plenty of extra room. So glad to find good quality sheets that fit my thick mattress and are super c

Nice topper... Horrible smell...

 from Bend, Oregon,  Dec 20, 2014

The Grande Hotel Collection Topper is a really nice gel memory foam addition to any bed... with one exception. The topper they sent to us has a horrible smell that has lasted for over two weeks, now. It smells like a combination of kitchen sewage, that has leaked from under your sink, with just a touch of mildew added to that. Gross! My wife & I have had to sleep in the guest bedroom, waiting

great towels

 Dec 20, 2014

I ordered these towels to use while guest were staying during the holidays. Very nice and soft towels, not oversize towels, but large enough. Guests remarked what nice towels, so I am happy.

VERY soft and thirsty

 Dec 20, 2014

Purchased to accent my new bathroom in the house we are building, these Moss Green towels and bath sheets are ideal..I love the softness and ease with which they dry at medium temp in my apartment dryer. A great price and well worth it. Excellent selection of colors

Love this cover.

 Dec 20, 2014

Bought it in king size 4-5 years ago. I have washed it dozens of times & it has held up really well. The colour is still vibrant. The material doesn't pill. It is still very soft. I am going to buy a new one because the new puppy ate part of it! Highly recommend

Good quality for the price

 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2014

I ordered this set for our bedroom in a second home. The quality is good and the duvet cover was of decent quality. The pillow shams & pillows were not as shown in the picture, but that wasn't as important to me for this set.

Sponsored Links What's This?