Bedding & Bath Reviews

The latest reviews on Bedding & Bath

Great Product love it!!!!!

 May 23, 2015

All as described, great product.....

Looks good ; Feels ok

 May 23, 2015

Pleasing color and pattern for the children but it doesn't feel soft or absorbing. kinda plasticky to me. I don't know the count of the fabric but it's just ok overall.

CBaca

 May 23, 2015

Very nice and thick. Works great on thick mattress and stays in place.

Penny

 May 23, 2015

Love this quilt. It is dark navy blue/white with some lighter blue and dull yellow. Great quality. Lightweight but very warm. Highly recommend. I bought two!

CBaca

 May 23, 2015

Love these pillows! Defiantly worth purchasing. I have paid over $$$ dollars on one down pillow, and with this you get four. I will be buying more of these in the near future for my kids. They do squish a bit, but with any down it is about fluffing it up:)

Doesn't last long

 May 23, 2015

I loved them when I just received but after going thru 3 trips to pool and washings, their seams got all broken and frail even after following the the instruction on the tag. Embarrassed to take out to the pool now

Doesn't last long

 May 23, 2015

I loved them when I just received but after going thru 3 trips to pool and washings, their seams got all broken and frail even after following the the instruction on the tag. Embarrassed to take out to the pool now

CBaca

 May 23, 2015

Very soft, but not thick like I was hoping. I would not purchase the item again.

CBaca

 May 23, 2015

Bought this for my mom. This duvet cover is beautiful! I was at first hesitant on this purchase, because of a negative review that the fabric was thin. I didn't not find this to be true. Product arrived quickly and looks wonderful on my mom's bed. Defiantly worth the price I paid.

Pure heaven

 May 23, 2015

A little short for my king size bed but u never notice it when your comfortably sleeping on it. Got more than my money's worth on this. Very satisfied

very nice sheets

 May 23, 2015

These are 100 percent cotton, and they are very comfortable to sleep in and they wash up nicely, too.

cactusmum

 May 23, 2015

For that price I was disappointed. The finish on the front of the dispenser was wavy, like the paint had run. Kept it, but have to be sure to keep it turned around. Not worth the price

Soft Throws

 May 23, 2015

I bought these throws and were expecting softer but these are really much softer. many times washed and found more softer. little Shrink but loved them

Lovely

 May 23, 2015

I wish the sides of the comforter were longer. Most mattresses are thicker today then than used to be. The designers should take this into consideration. Otherwise, it is lovely. The blue is exactly the color I was looking for!

Avoid the ridges

 May 22, 2015

Just get a topper without the little ridges. The reality is that this topper is only 4 inches when you measure the top of the ridges to the bottom flat surface. You would get more cushion by just buying the flat 4 inch one...

Very Nice

 May 22, 2015

This was a very nice bed set. The comforter was very soft and of good quality. I have a very thick mattress and the fitted shit fit right over it with no problem. The only issue I have with this set is I wish the comforter would've been a little bigger. It didn't quite cover the sides of my bed entirely, but that's mostly because I have a thick mattress.

Kat

 May 22, 2015

Love this! Vibrant colors. Very well made.

Just as I expected

 May 22, 2015

I ordered this blanket for the warm season on my new kingsize bed. It fits with ample room to tuck. It is exactly the weight and quality I expected. It has a "self finish" which is adequate but not high quality.

Not slip resistant

 May 22, 2015

Great color but no slip resistance. Will be giving to charity.

Fantastic Pillow!

 May 22, 2015

I'm like the Princess and the Pea character - but with pillows. I have spent hundreds of dollars on pillows trying to find something that is comfortable. Some are fine for a few months, others weeks, and some only a few nights - it's really that bad. After a recent **** purchase where the pillows felt good in the store, but where horrible on the first night, I didn't know what else to do. A

Sponsored Links What's This?