Bedding & Bath Reviews

The latest reviews on Bedding & Bath

King size pillow

 Aug 4, 2015

Very good comfort and size.

100% waterproof cotton matress protector

 Aug 4, 2015

This mattress protector is not 100% cotton. It has a plastic backing. I am sending it back. Overstock cust serv is awesome in helping me with the return.

Charming Pillow Case

 Aug 4, 2015

This is a beautiful pillow case: however, the fabric is very thin--I had to return one that already had a hole in it and received a replacement.

Gel Memory Mattress Topper

 Aug 4, 2015

Back does not hurt anymore, couldn't buy a new mattress. It work very well

very nice

 Aug 4, 2015

very nice quality. A bit heavier than I thought they would be. A bit noisy when in bed but after a few washings, softened up.

beautiful

 Aug 4, 2015

beautiful set. Easy to wash. I ironed the shams but cover just placed on bed right from the dryer and smoothed out and its perfect. Was the perfect match for my bedroom

lovely

 Aug 4, 2015

very soft, a little too long but I love it

Great Looking!

 Aug 4, 2015

This set is so nice, I ordered a backup.

Sheets

 Aug 4, 2015

Just wonderful! Wrinkle free feels so good.

Love these sheets!

 Aug 4, 2015

I love these sheets. They crinkle just the right amount...I'm not sure why I love that, but I do! They are lightweight, so an excellent choice for the summer. The little striping detail is very attractive. The only negative is that they wrinkle A LOT. If you're looking for non-wrinkled sheets, you'd either have to iron these or get a different kind.

Wonderful

 Aug 4, 2015

These pillows are great! Highly recommend.

Gorgeous

 Aug 4, 2015

Very well made, elegant, expensive looking. Don't miss out on this

So soft!

 Aug 4, 2015

Love how soft and comfy this Douvet cover is. It's perfect for my master bedroom, the tan/grey colors are very soft and neutral.

WOW

 Aug 4, 2015

Great quality, they are for wide lounges not the regular plastic lounges around the pool. For the price and quality I will deal with it!

Pillow review

 Aug 4, 2015

Not the quality I expected. They would be good if stuffed in a sham, but not for sleeping. Very little fill.

Really lumpy!

 Aug 4, 2015

When we first got this, it was amazing! But after a few weeks, it became super lumpy. Even with constant fluffing, it has become too uncomfortable to use anymore.

Great bedding!

 Aug 4, 2015

I purchased two of these for bunk beds and they are adorable!

okay

 Aug 4, 2015

you can see lent easy and the darker color gives it a warn look.

Sponsored Links What's This?