Bedding & Bath Reviews

The latest reviews on Bedding & Bath

Bedding & Bath

Pillows

 Jul 26, 2015

It looks like the picture.

Love it!

 Jul 25, 2015

If you are a fan of velvet and navy this is the accent piece for you. Beautiful gold, silver-white stitching with clear beading adding just the right amount of shimmer; Not overwhelming.

As Lovely as the Sky and Sea

 Jul 21, 2015

So pleased that these pillows are a "true" blue and match the throw I've purchased for a guest bedroom. If that bed was used on a daily basis, I would have preferred it had zip off capability. Finding the exact color-one that matched the picture-was getting to be problematic until I discovered this one. My husband said "How many pillows can you look at"? You can imagine I said "As many as it

miss

 Jul 16, 2015

given me nice and dark space to keep my mind off everything..love the colors and material

off centered print, poor quality

 Jul 13, 2015

I loved this image, but the print is not centered and the material quality is marginal at best. It wrinkles easily and isn't so much navy - it's more of a royal/cobalt blue - brighter than pictured.

Great Duvet!

 Jul 13, 2015

I had this duvet for a little over 7 months and it's held up great! I have two cats and it's held up to their "kneading". As with all fabrics it does attract the hair, however, it's easy to lint roll. The color is right on - which I was worried about. Also, the shams have the pocket for the pillow - which is nice. Overall I give it 5 stars!

Awesome

 Jul 8, 2015

My bf had asked for this a while back surprised him with the curtain. He loves it! It fit perfectly on the shower rod hooks and the width is perfect.

This sheet has buttons and green moons

 Jul 4, 2015

The buttons were not prominently mentioned in the online description and the green moons were only to be seen if the picture online was much enlarged.I wanted blue sheets. So this sheet set is not as described. I am considering returning but dread the hassle.

Nice pillow case

 Jul 2, 2015

The color and design appeared the same as online, and I was able to purchase an inexpensive pillow from an arts and crafts store that fit the pillow case perfectly.

Red color faded bad!

 Jun 24, 2015

The filler is cheap feeling. Lasted only a year had to throw away.

Great price!

 Jun 24, 2015

I bought 8 sets of these for my kids; bunk room. They're perfect.

Quirky Cool shower curtain looks great hanging up!

 Jun 23, 2015

This shower curtain is really cool, and looks awesome in my bathroom. The only negative is that the hanging holes fray a bit when hung up. A little bit of trimming fixed that, no problem. The details in the graphic on this curtain are interesting, and it adds some whimsy to my space.

Home Owner

 Jun 17, 2015

Great addition to a blah bathroom.

You can't wash them.

 Jun 17, 2015

I have two. Up until yesterday I would have given it five stars. But yesterday I washed them; on delicate; lie flat to dry. They are now rectangular shaped. They did not shrink from side to side, but DID shrink top to bottom. Sad. I really liked them. And they looked great prior to cleaning.

Not worth the money

 Jun 16, 2015

The gray/gray color is not as it appears in this ad. It is almost a light silvery blue vs. a true gray and the material is very thin. Don't get it unless you want one that color.

Lovely linen French design

 Jun 13, 2015

love this pillow have it on my bed Luckily I had an insert that fit perfectly

Wonderful shower curtain

 Jun 12, 2015

Let me preface my remarks with I am one of those people that will spend 20 minutes or so picking out just the right greeting card for an occasion so picking out a shower curtain was no different and I am happy I chose this one. I got the tan multi brown one and it is quite elegant and vibrant without being garish. The curtain material is light-weight and silky which is what you would want in a w

Beautiful Pillows

 Jun 9, 2015

These pillows were so beautiful!!!I had to return them only because the color shows Ivory online, but they are actually more of a deep beige and Ivory and didnt match my decoration.

Love it!

 Jun 9, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Very pretty color.

Sponsored Links What's This?