Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Beauty Products Reviews

The latest reviews on Beauty Products

Satisfied

 May 3, 2016

It is everything I wanted and smelled great on my husband! He loves the way it smells and how I respond when he wears it! Try it a you will be amazed at the responses you get.

I have had better

 May 3, 2016

I have had better and less cost concealers. On me it did not even hide my blemishes at all. I gave it 3 stars because it is easy to apply and not heavy. For being shiseido i expect more.

Great Product!

 May 3, 2016

I use the Beard Wash Sparingly, but when I do, I add the Organic Beard Oil afterwards, and then the Beard Control as the final touch!

Mrs.

 May 3, 2016

Excellent heating element for daily use

Works Great!

 May 3, 2016

I add the Beard Oil, then I put the final touch with the BJ Beard Contro!!

Great tip

 May 3, 2016

This is just a replacement for my original fine tip that I've used every other day (sometimes every day) for over a year. Great product. Shipped with no issues, perfect condition. Wish there were more pads though.

E,Meszaros

 May 3, 2016

This was A gift for my granddaughter. She is happy with it.

LOVE

 May 3, 2016

I have had my NuBrilliance system for over a year and just decided to replace the small tip as I use it at least every other day. The difference in my face is amazing! The only thing I would add is that I think they should put more than 10 pads in each package. They are hard to find otherwise. Great purchase!

happy_01

 May 3, 2016

no problem no issue with delivery.

happy_01

 May 3, 2016

one of my favorite perfume. no problem with delivery it was right on. thanks

Shade

 May 3, 2016

Best relaxer I've used so far

Shade

 May 3, 2016

I've been using this product for years. I wanted the bug bottle to save money. The bottle arrived leaking but majority of the product was still in the bottle. Best wrapping foam

Shade

 May 3, 2016

I used this product in combination with the relaxer. My hair was it over processed

Old, but is still nice

 May 3, 2016

Love this... This is the best thing that Jordan has offered since the retro Air Jordan 4's.

A+A+A+A+A+

 May 2, 2016

fantastic shampoo/conditioner, I love it

More cologne...

 May 2, 2016

Very good value.....great addition to collection.

Great cologne and a great price!

 May 2, 2016

Smells cool and fresh and a great price!

Great Sunscreen

 May 2, 2016

I love this tinted sunscreen. It doesn't break my face out and it's tinted to cover any skin imperfections. Evens out skin tone.

Nice

 May 2, 2016

I would give it a 5 if it was a little brighter.

Perfect Image

 May 2, 2016

This is a challenge for my skin. It does sting at first, so you build up gradually.

Sponsored Links What's This?