Beauty Products Reviews

The latest reviews on Beauty Products

Sorry discontinued

 from Annapolis area,  Aug 18, 2014

Only bad point is that resistant grays take maximum time to cover but are the first to lose color as it shampoos out. I love this color match for my natural hair, it is not artificial looking like many red or auburn toned dyes. Sad to see it go.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Light and refreshing!

 from Placerville, CA,  Aug 18, 2014

Very delicate fragrance. Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful bottle and an exceptional buy. Will definitely buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Better than expected

 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 18, 2014

I was a little skeptical about this product because of some of the other reviews. I was pleasantly surprised by the softness of the brushes, it was exactly what I was looking for. I will agree that the case has a plastic smell to it but I let it air out a few days and all is good. I bought this as a gift and will be purchasing some for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

LOVER OF THE SCENTS

 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2014

Agian I have found an awesome scent at a more than fair price...Best time to smell great winter time. I am for sure getting my collection ready ...2x the pleasure here at Overstock...So very pleased again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

LOVER OF THE SCENTS

 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2014

I use to spray my grandmothers parfume Channel #5 .So you can trust that I have a excellent sniffer ? I for sure love high end scents..Overstock is the place to save most times I can get 2 for what I would have spent on 1... I am no doubt about to be a lifer...Enjoying smelling great...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Disappointing purchase

 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 18, 2014

I should have listened to all the other reviews that mentioned the limiting time span of this fragrance. Literally within an hour of applying, the scent virtually disappears. Save your money :-(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Favorite spray!

 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2014

Love this fragrance and was excited to get it at this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Disappointed

 from Erwin, NC,  Aug 18, 2014

I was very disappointed with this purchase. Looking at the picture, they appeared to be 'sturdy' brushes with great bristols. The first time I used the loose powder brush, the head came apart from the handle. I'm sure it can be glued back, but who really wants to do that?? The blush brush leaves bristol fibers all over your face. The eye brushes are okay so far, but certainly not what I expec

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Best concealer ever!

 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 18, 2014

This concealer covers even the darkest under eye circles. Love it! Also, this little container lasts a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good Rollers

 from New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2014

I'm happy with the rollers. They are good for my hair because they really heat up and prevent my hair from frizzing after I use the curlers. However, I am not happy with Overstock. After I bought them, I notices that the rollers cannot be returned. This was disconcerting since this was an expensive purchase. If I had noticed this I would have bought from another online merchandiser.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

gorgeous

 from Pueblo CO,  Aug 17, 2014

It's truly dusty rose so if you are looking for that shade this is it. I was surprised at how pink/red it is on me. I think it's best for creating a dramatic evening look. I'll stick with my softer pink/peachy toned blush for day. I can't say it would be a good eye shadow like they suggest. It's beautify packaging and looks pretty on my dressing table. Buy if you are a beauty junkie.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This one stopped me from the search.

 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 17, 2014

I like trying all different creams. I am a girl. This one stopped me from the search. It does everything right and nothing wrong. The price is a bargain. Even when i go back to try the others in my collection i always come back to this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

excellent purchase as always

 from Algonac Michigan,  Aug 17, 2014

Have purchased from overstock many times. Very please with the product and price. Everyone should.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

love it

 from az,  Aug 17, 2014

beautiful and useful. great for travel and everyday use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love this product

 from Nashville,  Aug 17, 2014

Love this product. The colors stay on all day. The colors are soft without being to light. An overall great shadow for everyday use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Shine without grease

 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

The shine spray is very light weight and reduces frizz without weighing hair down. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great product

 from Jackdonville Beach, Fl,  Aug 17, 2014

Love this product!!! Makes my hair feel great!! Worth the money!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great value

 from Grants Pass, OR,  Aug 16, 2014

Great value. Will definitely order cologne through Overstock again. Always satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

died in less than 1year

 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

great iron for the price. however, it stopped working in less than 1 year. purchased the warranty - which was useless - the information (via phone) for return instructions from the warranty differed from return instructions given from overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Product exactly as promised.

 from Washington,DC,  Aug 16, 2014

I've had great results with this product! Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?