Bath & Towels Reviews

The latest reviews on Bath & Towels

Shower curtian was a great value

 from Sonoma County California,  Oct 20, 2014

I loved the design, the curtain was flawless great value. Would recommend to a friend. My problem was the blue in the curtain did not match me wall otherwise it was a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very fluffy, but loses color quickly

 from Virginia,  Oct 20, 2014

I wanted some thicker towels as my current old purple towels were getting threadbare. Based on the reviews, I decided to get these. They are fluffy, actually a bit too bulky and fluffy (I don't mind, but my husband does). The biggest problem is that after only a few washes in cold water on gentle cycle, my light purple towels have huge pink areas as the color is fading quickly. I only bought these

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Impulse buy for vacation home

 from Arizona/Pa,  Oct 20, 2014

I purchased 2 sets for our second home in Pa. Excellent quality very absorbent. I liked them so much that I am going to purchase a few more sets for our home in Arizona!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Once Again! VERY SATISFIED!

 from Charlotte NC,  Oct 20, 2014

This order was a new selection from previous bath towel orders with OS. Once again, I was VERY SATISFIED with the quality of the towel and the terrific color (Cranberry, this time). I would say that OS has a fine reputation for promoting quality textiles! No need to shop all around!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Rugs

 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 20, 2014

These rugs are so soft I love them. They wash well also with no shrinkage. I will be buying these for some friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Soft and Fluffy

 from New York,  Oct 20, 2014

I have been long overdue for dome new bath sheets; my old ones having become matted and ratty quite some time ago. So while I was looking for new towels for my bathroom, I decided it was long past time to treat myself to some new ones. I spotted the Celebration II Bath sheets and liked how big they were. I live in the north and it's already getting very cold here so a big towel to wrap up in, o

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Luxury like no other

 from Sedona AZ,  Oct 19, 2014

I purchased one set of towels and loved them so much I bought another. Very heavy, large, thirsty and just plain wonderful. Wash up beautifully with no fading of dark colors (I got dark teal). Many new towels leave bits of lint on you until washed several times. The structure is so tight that even in a dark color I noticed very little lint even when used fresh from the bag. These are a real f

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Thick, soft towels

 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2014

These towels are exceptionally soft and as thick as towels need to be. I gave them only 4 stars because the amount of fuzzy left behind during use, evening after a few washes. Still, I would buy them again without question.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Superior Collection Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Hand

 from Tennessee,  Oct 19, 2014

I have had 2 sets of these towels for over a year now. They are still soft and continue to wash well without losing their thickness. If you like good quality, thick and soft towels these are the ones to buy. Plan to buy more as gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Unbelievable quality.

 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2014

I was stunned at the quality of the set. I would expect to pay more than double at a retail store. I bought both the gray and the gold set. I'm ordering an extra set of each.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

bright colors, fun design

 from Portland, Or,  Oct 19, 2014

Looks great. Reasonable price. Quick delivery. Good deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

They are very nice towels and we needed new towels

 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 19, 2014

They are nice towels. There are higher end, more expensive towels, but I wasn't willing to pay $** to $*** per towel. These towels work perfectly for our family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Superior collection 900 gsm Egyptian cotton towels

 from Spanaway, WA,  Oct 19, 2014

These towels are very thick and heavy! Way superior to any bath towels even at fine hotels. Very absorbent they soak up water without any issues. They come in a nice selection of colors to match any decor. 900 gsm Egyptian cotton is heavy duty quality. Just make sure you wash them first a couple of times to remove extra fuzz.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect fit in my bedroom

 from United States,  Oct 19, 2014

I like the colors and the simple design. This rug sheds so I will wash it separately. Would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

I like the colors

 from United States,  Oct 19, 2014

The colors are true to the photos. My rugs shed in the washing machine, so I will wash them separately. They don't have much padding so I put a spongy bath mat underneath them. I would buy them again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love this shower curtain and dragonfly hooks

 from Denver PA,  Oct 19, 2014

You will not be disappointed in this shower curtain and hooks, will go with most bathroom colors, great value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

OK for the price - color matched perfect!

 from NE Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Very hard to find just the right blue these days. Looked all over. I knew these in Denim would be a perfect match for the shower curtain in my guest bathroom....they are strictly for show. They sort of look like they've been washed already...not plush at all...but I was interested in the color. You can't beat the price though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Soft and beautiful towels.

 from NH,  Oct 18, 2014

These towels are soft and the color is fabulous. They are a great size and absorb well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Terry Bath Robe

 from Washington,  Oct 18, 2014

It was for my wife, I had never done anything like this before but it was easily done and a wonderful robe. I will do this again, thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

color misrepresented

 from stuart fl.,  Oct 18, 2014

The photo shows a RED rug, paprika. I received an orange rug. Customer service says I received the correct item. Do not be misled by the color photo. This photo is not true to color. Also most companies send a return label with original shipment. Overstock does not. Upon asking, I did receive a full refund after a second email stating shipping charges were not reversed in first credit. Mor

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?