Bath & Towels Reviews

The latest reviews on Bath & Towels

Perfect

 May 22, 2015

Great price. Great quality. Great comfort. Easy care. No lint.

Daughters saving grace

 May 22, 2015

This is great for the bathroom with all my daughters products for hair, makeup and so on... It keeps the bathroom organized and neat.

Walt's review

 May 21, 2015

Very nice curtain. Fits perfectly and the colors bring out a wonderful decor to the bathroom

Very Plush & Soft

 May 21, 2015

Very nice, heavy, and plush genuine spa quality towels. 900 GSM is quite nice!

Lovely bath accessories

 May 21, 2015

They offer the perfect touch of color. Color and look is true yo the online image.

Simple but pretty

 May 21, 2015

I bought this to coordinate with the matching colorblock accessories and I love it. I hit the red as my bath are a combo of light and dark gray marble and it provides the perfect pop of color Good value :-)

Would buy again

 May 21, 2015

Glad I bought these...we use them every day.

Didn't look like the pic

 May 21, 2015

This curtain didn't look like the picture. I expected grey leaves but they were black. I sent it back.

Mrsraz

 May 21, 2015

Love these. Nice and big for my husband. Great find.

Mrsraz

 May 21, 2015

Luxurious is right. Love these towels. Great buy too. And they didn't bleed when washed.

Mrsrazi

 May 21, 2015

Very pretty. Goes well with the towels I just purchased. Great buy.

Great buys

 May 21, 2015

Towels are soft, absorbent wash well and didn't bleed. Color was true to picture. The shower curtains are very functional and attractive.

Love the River Rock Theme

 May 21, 2015

We live on a river and the bathroom theme is river rock--water, river, rocks--get it? Love it! Soft, nice rug--I bought two so one can be in the wash.

Satisfied customer

 May 21, 2015

Really pretty. It wasn't the light blue I thought, but love the color. Was redoing my guest bathroom and I love this color.

Excellent Value for Towels

 May 21, 2015

I have towels from Restoration Hardware that are amazing. I wanted some for the guest bath that would be great quality and softness but not cost as much as RH. These fit the bill quite nicely!

Great product!

 May 21, 2015

I got the bath mats and towels to match. Excellent quality! They are soft, absorbent and truly "luxurious" as it states in the title. Highly recommend. I got cotton blankets for our beds and they are made by the same company. Like the towels and these mats, they are larger than the average blanket, soft and of a great quality. Would definitely buy again!

Best towels I've ever owned!

 May 21, 2015

These towels are soft, absorbent and the bath towel is close to a bath sheet in size. The price for two bath towels, two hand towels (also good-sized) and two wash cloths was really cheap considering the quality. I will definitely order these again. Also bought matching bath mats and they, too, are of excellent quality. Highly recommend! Love them!

B white

 May 21, 2015

Love the robe very warm & cozy, wish you could order the size slippers you actually wear. I ordered L robe & was sent L slippers, way too large

Perfect Nail Organizer!

 May 21, 2015

I love the individual holders for each nail polish and they are large enough to hold various sizes of nail polish -- round or oblong. The plastic is nice and durable, and the tiered styling makes it easy to find just the right polish that you're looking for in an instant.

This is ok for the summer...

 May 21, 2015

This is ok for the summer as it is a lighter weight than expected. The price was good and will be nice to have in the warmer months.

Sponsored Links What's This?