Bath & Towels Reviews

The latest reviews on Bath & Towels

Towels

 from Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

Perfect! Color is vibrant and the towels are soft. Towels are not too large for kids and people like me who don't want to negotiate huge amounts of fabric while drying off!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

As good as the reviews say!

 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

Wanted decent mats for the floor by our shower in our RV. Had picked out another brand to order but noticed these with much higher reviews. When they came I was really impressed with how thick they were, their size, and the quality seemed as good as all the reviewers had said. Had a thought and ended up ordering another set in a different color. We have a 130# dog who is the sloppiest drinker of a

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love it!!

 from Minford, Ohio,  Aug 1, 2014

I love, love, love this shower curtain. It looks exactly as it does online and is beautiful in my new home! I cant say it enough I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Soft and thick

 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 31, 2014

This rug is thick but dries faster than other bath rugs. I hang it up or drape it to dry between baths or showers. It seems to absorb more than other thick cotton bath rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very lovely

 from Roseburg, Ore,  Jul 31, 2014

I had my contractor install this shelf this week as part of a renovation of my master bathroom. It took him only a few minutes and he appeared to have no trouble attaching it to a wall. It's very attractive and well-made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gorgeous!

 from Roseburg, Ore,  Jul 31, 2014

This towel tray is, in every way, just perfect. It's a generous size, is well-made, and looks very much like a high-end product. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love it!

 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

This is the perfect rug for my toilet area in the bathroom. The size and color are great and the look and feel of the rug is excellent. I would purchase more, if I ever needed them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Don't Use These

 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

These aren't really mats. I don't use them because they are flimsy and much more like a towel than a floor mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love this type of curtain

 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Excellent. First time I tried a cloth based curtain, they are so much nicer. It does not get mold or rust near the bottom. It feels and looks high end. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent

 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Really soft, absorbent and easily washable. I got the Ivory, and I have dirty boys, and they clean out just fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent

 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Really soft, absorbent and easily washable. I got the Ivory, and I have dirty boys, and they clean out just fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Really Soft!

 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

These are excellent towels. Very soft, absorbent, easily washable, and I got the Ivory color. Love these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great rug but

 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I like this rug. In fact my 1 year old son loves lying on it because it is so soft. However it is not a rug I like to step on when getting out of the shower. It is just nice to stand on when getting ready in front of mirror. When wet, its not exactly comfortable. It feels like standing on wet grass, if that's any comparison. But when dry, its really nice to stand on. The aquamarine rug we bought

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Really Stylish and Functional!

 from Somewhere,  Jul 30, 2014

This shower curtain really pulled the bathroom together- awesome!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

color misleading

 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

There is not a lot of gray in this shower curtain. It is more of a taupe color with the blues. If you are buying for a gray bath as I was then I would keep looking. It is a beautiful shower curtain but does not go well in my slate gray bath with reveal blue from Sherwin Williams walls.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not a bargain

 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

This item was grossly overpriced. I didn't have time to go shopping and relied on Overstock to live up to its advertising. Saw the same exact item in *** for less than a third of what you people charged. That plus shipping!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Towels

 from Leawood, KS,  Jul 30, 2014

A paper towel would work better for drying off.. They are terrible. I feel bad even donating them for charity.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Too shiny for my taste

 from Rockport, Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

The shower curtain is well-made, but actually was much more satiny-shiny than I was able to see in the picture...which was not what I was looking for. Also, the clear part at the top actually has a more intricate design than I was expecting. Not a bad shower curtain, if your interested in a satiny texture/look, but did not fit with my theme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love it

 from Arkansas,  Jul 30, 2014

Good quality and exactly as shown. My husband loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Definitely not waffle, woven diamond pattern

 from NC,  Jul 30, 2014

The title misrepresents the curtain as a woven waffle. It is a woven diamond pattern. If one is expecting a spa-like cotton waffle curtain, this is not! It is, however, a serviceable and nice looking curtain. Purchased for guest bath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?