For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*

Backpacks & Bags Reviews

The latest reviews on Backpacks & Bags

Leather Good, Lining Bad

 from NYC,  Sep 19, 2014

I received this item maybe 2 weeks ago and the lining in the inside zippered pocket has broken already. Still I would recommend the bag because the leather is good quality for the price of the bag. You'll just have to rummage between the leather and the lining to find your small items and I can live with that for the price. Will try to get a more sturdy material sewn into that pocket. I was

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not really a messanger bag

 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 19, 2014

I was expecting more of messenger bag so somewhat disappointed. A lot less pockets/organizers than I had hoped. It makes a good laptop carrier, though. The zipper on side and bottom for expanding the bag is a joke; seems waste of material.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Just an awesome perfect rolling airline carry-on.

 from Atlanta,  Sep 19, 2014

I love my new travel bag. Roomy, durable, good looking, has pockets for separating a few items, and it rolls well and fits well. Since it squishes down due to it's soft sided construction, it fit perfectly into the overhead bin. I really love this bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great pack for a great price

 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

Great pack, and it has more features than it is shown. It is light weight and wonderfully created.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

THIS ITEM IS TERRIBLE

 from san jose, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

I ordered this backpack for my son last week and I just received it today. I'm really upset about this purchase. The quality of this backpack is USED AND WORNED OUT. It even had milk stains on the inside.How can you put something on sale and claiming that it''s new, when it' not!?!?THAT'S DECIEVING YOUR CUSTOMERS!! If you're going to sell an used item, you should put it on your website. I'm EXTREM

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

So nice!

 from AZ,  Sep 17, 2014

This peice of luggage is exactly what I wanted and was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Convenient but zipper broke first time I used it

 from CA,  Sep 17, 2014

It is very convenient - I was looking for a backpak- on wheels so could relieve my back going from point A to B. It fits under front seat on an economy sized airplane, but not on the small planes (puddle-jumpers) but does fit in overhead bin on these. The main zipper broke the first time I used it - that is one side did, meaning if you use one of the two zippers to close the compartment, it does n

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

I love this bag

 from sacramento ca,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this bag - it fits my ipad perfectly and has room for so much more. made well and very good looking, simple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

this really sucks

 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2014

This item was $$$ and in two shorts weeks of using it, the metal clip wasn't substantial enough to keep the strap in place!! The strap kept breaking and she was unable to use it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

excellent bag

 from new york, ny,  Sep 16, 2014

Light..durable..has room inside..very good buy..good for work to put in some items and very good computer bag..nice amount of pockets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Better than expected

 from NYC,  Sep 16, 2014

The perfect bag for wallet, keys and other odds and ins you do not want in your pockets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent Bag!

 from Melbourne Australia,  Sep 15, 2014

What a brilliant bag. I have always used a backpack for work and wanted something a bit more businessy but that could still hold all my junk. This bag is it. It is comfortable on the shoulder, zips and clips are all nice and strong and the design is really nice. Holds my laptop perfectly with heaps of room for my normal day to day. I spend a lot of time on the road and this bag just makes everythi

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Anne Klein Vintage Edition 20-inch Carry-on Rollin

 from NY,  Sep 13, 2014

This piece of luggage is too expensive and the size is small. For the price I paid for this, I would have gotten something of far better quality and more durable at LL Bean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Traveler's Club Adventurer Collection 22-inch Carr

 from NY,  Sep 13, 2014

Bought this luggage for my sister to use for her carry-on luggage. She likes it very much, and she said it looks sturdy enough to last her for a few trips.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Hercules Heavy Duty 30-inch Rolling Upright Duffel

 from NY,  Sep 13, 2014

Bought two pieces of this luggage for my sister. She likes them very much, and she said they look sturdy enough to last her for a few trips.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Waiting for trip

 from Miami FL,  Sep 13, 2014

Bought this bag for an upcoming trip. Haven't packed our bags yet so can't speak to how this will hold up in travels but the bag appears sturdy, rolls very nicely, and when expanded comes up to a good height to be able to easily pull the bag on wheels w/out having to hunch over. However, I'm only 5'-2" so I'm a lot closer to the ground. Material is thin, but seems sturdy. Very spacious, large bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good size for school books and supplies

 from Jacksonville,  Sep 13, 2014

Bought this for my son who needed a book bag that would carry all his books and supplies, including a large binder. This was exactly what he needed. Everything fits. This is really a great size for what he needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Bag but I needed bigger

 from Renton, WA,  Sep 12, 2014

I really liked the bag when I got it. It looked durable but it just didnt meet my need. I had way more stuff than it could hold. The material was good. I think this would work if you had a tablet and files Or small laptop and a few files.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Rock land Deluxe Zebra 22inch Carry On Rolling Up

 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 12, 2014

The price was fair, but the zippers are pulling away from the bag. The whole bag needs to have better stitching.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent laptop bag

 from Texas,  Sep 11, 2014

I found this bad to just what I was looking for. I own a 15" laptop and it fits perfect, I am able to insert my laptop and power pack with any documents and tablets that I carry. Good price for the bag

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?