Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*

Baby Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby

Child's Football Hat

 Jan 20, 2015

This is adorable! I gave it as a baby gift and the new mom loved it!

Great colors!

 Jan 20, 2015

Love this alphabet wall decal set! We used for our playroom above our chalkboard; it's so cute!

so cute!

 Jan 7, 2015

Bought this for my nephew. He's 10 months old and I bought the 1 yr old size. Perfect! This hat is warm and well made. He is so cute in this, everyone was taking pictures of him

Such a cute hat !

 from CT,  Jan 6, 2015

Makes you little one look like a true viking ! Very soft and comfortable fit.

Absolutely adorable!

 from Menomonee Falls, Wi,  Jan 6, 2015

I wanted to get something unique and different for my hair stylist's first baby, a girl, when I found this. It is not only adorable and cute, but made perfectly. I hope she loves it as much as I do. Care and attention was paid to detail to the person who made this.

Cute outfit

 Jan 5, 2015

Totally cute little outfit for a princess!

Perfect

 Jan 3, 2015

The door sign is perfect size.

Little girl love!

 Dec 31, 2014

Big brother wants one too!

So Cute!

 from Missouri,  Dec 29, 2014

These decals exceeded my expectations as far as quality and attractiveness. They are just as cute as they can be and are plenty thick enough to remove and re-use if needed. I do have a few that don't want to stick and are going to need a bit of glue, but I don't really mind. That would be my only complaint and it shouldn't be a deal breaker.

Tardis on your head - what could be better?

 Dec 28, 2014

Ours came with an awesome white pom-pom on top. Bonus!

Beautiful, but hard to figure out

 Dec 18, 2014

The cherry blossoms are awesome; however, when trying to put the pieces together it's impossible to do. There is a diagram, but the pieces don't fit. I am good at puzzles and putting together things. I have it displayed with 4 trees. It looks nice, but I really wanted the two trees as show in the picture.

excellant workmanship

 from pa.,  Dec 2, 2014

My grand daughter is 2 and I got the size for that age .. fits beautifully and beautiful colors.. looks so pretty..

Spider man

 from Mundelein, IL,  Nov 25, 2014

2 little grand children will really like these I'm sure.

****for wearing under a heavier top in cold weathe

 from Oregon,  Nov 22, 2014

quality and price are reasonable for my granddaughter

Very Cute

 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 20, 2014

Purchased two of this design, as well as two others from the same company. The stickers were easy to apply, and re-apply. Finished product came out amazing. On one of the sets of butterflies, the antennas did not line up with the cuts, so some of the butterflys don't have antennas, but they are so faint you can barely see them when you look at the bigger picture.

Adorable hat

 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Even cutier in person! Beautifully knitted, soft infant hat. My grandson looks adorable in it.

Cutest hat ever!

 from Waterbury, VT,  Nov 4, 2014

The only thing I don't like about this hat is that we can't go out in public without someone commenting on how cute the hat is! I bought two of these hats for my son when he was a few months old-- he's now almost 3 and still wears them. I now have another son who I thought could start using one of the older hats, but my older son will not part with either, so I had to buy a third hat! The are v

Cute Infant Het

 from Mount Airy, MD,  Oct 27, 2014

Fast delivery and I was very pleased with the hat in person....

Super cute!

 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 9, 2014

Very cute baby hat! We will definitely be putting out little guy in this hat during the winter and football season!

Sponsored Links What's This?