Baby Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby

Don't buy this

 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 21, 2014

I'm not one to write reviews but here goes...I bought this thinking I was getting a deal since the price is very reasonable...unfortunately, the quality of the product is poor...I own another carseat (*****) that I bought on sale and am pleased with...this one was being purchased for our second car...the carseat is cheaply made, the straps get twisted, the seat is not as comfortable as our other o

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Works great

 from Kansas City Missouri,  Jul 20, 2014

It works, just as the description said it would. My kids love it and it cleans easy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

love this!!

 from new york, ny,  Jul 20, 2014

It looks painted on! Our 2 year old daughter loves this! It really looks so great and it was so easy to stick on. I noticed too late that there were numbers to help you set it up but I had fun just designing it myself. Highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Adorable

 from Arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

Cute bedding to compliment my granddaughter-to-be's Alice in Wonderland themed nursery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful Baby crib bedding

 from Naples, FL,  Jul 19, 2014

The baby bedding is beautiful and looks to be good material and cozy. I haven't washed it to see if it is get damaged or looks bad after. I was happy to find out because it was perfect colors! I Love it so far!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect baby room lamp shade

 from Naples, FL,  Jul 19, 2014

The Sweet JoJo Designs Grey and White Diamond Lamp Shade was perfect for the babies room. The size was perfect for child's size lamp. The quality is as good as it gets for Lamp shade. I would definite recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good TV Stand!

 from Boston, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

I needed a TV stand on wheels so that I could easily move my TV from a corner of the room to the middle of the wall. Nothing under TV stands or microwave carts seemed to fit all my needs, but this changing table did. My 42" Samsung fits perfectly on the top shelf (anything wider wouldn't have), and I've got my Blue-Ray player, small CD stereo, and wireless headphones on the lower shelves. The wood

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

I absolutely love this pillow! When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected. It is still a big pillow, the other reviews just made it sound like it was bigger. I'm 29 and not pregnant but I have horrible leg and hip pain when I sleep. I heard about different pillows to use so I got this one and absolutely love it. It's not flat like other reviews said, at least mine wasn't. It is so comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Small and effective

 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

Smallwhich is preferable, but has excellent clarity for the picture as well as the sound.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Gift

 from Maryland,  Jul 17, 2014

Sister in law loved it! Perfect gift to welcome the new baby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

love this!

 from indiana,  Jul 14, 2014

Researched a lot online. Great brand! Loved the color and quality. My son never messes with it. Its great length to double wrap around ankle at nap and night

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great deal!

 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 14, 2014

Great price for this product! Even with shipping didn't cost me as much as name brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

AYE MATIE VALANCE

 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 14, 2014

Love this valance, it matches my bedding and nursery perfectly. Ordered all the coordinating items from overstock.com. Nursery has 2 windows so i ordered an extra valance to go with the bedding set/decor. Love this theme and the colors are true to picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love this car seat!

 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2014

I thought it was red and black, but it's brown and orange. It was simple enough to assemble. My grand children will be riding in style. The lights on the side work great and the fact that the cup holders push in when not in use is wonderful. You can't even tell they're there. The arm rest pivot up and down not side to side and there is a hook at the shoulder height to keep the seatbelt at the righ

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great little compact bed

 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2014

Wonderful for my grandson when he comes to visit easy to store away when he leaves. Love the brown and green

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Tubes

 from Tn,  Jul 13, 2014

Great product, very happy w purchase. I would purchase it again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice rug for nursery

 from Goose Creek, SC,  Jul 13, 2014

I ordered this rug or my granddaughter's nursery. It coordinates well with the decor. I wish it were a little bigger; however, for the price it was the best deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect size

 from Houston,  Jul 13, 2014

I thought I wasn't going to get by product any time soon after I read all the bad reviews of the delivery time. But it came I'm exactly when it said it was. I was glad it did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

perfect, transportable mobile

 from sd, ca,  Jul 13, 2014

great mobile clamp that can be moved around the house for use on the bassinet, crib, playpen, etc. etc. Nice quality and easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Tula

 from Michigan,  Jul 13, 2014

Quality is excellent & price is even better!!! I will definetly be doing more shopping for our baby's room here!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?