Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Baby Toys Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Toys

Baby Toys

Great Gift for 1st Birthday!

 Feb 10, 2016

My great granddaughter is celebrating her first birthday and just beginning to take her first steps. Just two days after receiving this item, she took 3 or 4 steps unassisted, and we think it's because the push cart walker gave her the balance and confidence she needed without having a finger to hold onto!

The twins love it

 Jan 21, 2016

Keep my sister twins very busy!!

Not Inflated

 Jan 14, 2016

You will have to have this blown up yourself. It arrives without air.

GrandMa

 Jan 8, 2016

My Grandson's Love playin' with them.

Too heavy

 Jan 3, 2016

This walker is too heavy and doesn't have adjustable speed like many of the other. I returned it quickly.

Baby loved

 Dec 28, 2015

Just as pictured . Grand daughter loves it .

Cool toy for the price!!!

 Dec 24, 2015

My LO didn't really use it as it was ment to to be used. Wish that it was adjustable. Low cost so it was good for the money.

They have to be inflated!

 Dec 15, 2015

I was not happy to see that the balls will need to be inflated. I did not see any indication of this in the on line description. Given that they are made of a heavy plastic, I don't think that's going to be an easy task.

Baby toys

 Dec 3, 2015

Awesome price for cute musical toys.

FALANDA IN NC

 Nov 30, 2015

GRANDSON LOVES THIS TOY. GREAT COMPANY. WILL BUY MORE TOYS FROM YOU.

Great no batteries required

 Nov 29, 2015

Got one for grandbaby and one for Toys for Tots

MAY B OK.

 Sep 18, 2015

PLAYS FAMILAR TUNES FROM A GRANDPARENTS ERA. THEY WILL HAVE TO HAVE HELP TURNING THE KNOB.

Great push you for almost walkers!

 Aug 18, 2015

This is the worse than push toy for babies that are almost ready to walk. It's heavy enough that it doesn't fall when the baby tries to pull themselves up on it. The chomping alligators are cute and there are also some spin toys so entertain them while sitting with it. Very pleased with this purchase.

Melissa & Doug Chomp and Clack Alligator Push Toy

 Aug 17, 2015

Bought for grandson when he turned 1, He loves it!

Easy Use

 Jul 31, 2015

I got this for my baby, she loves it. It is easy for her to push the buttons and make her own music. Very Basic and easy for her to pick up how to work the toys.

Baby Grand

 Jul 24, 2015

What fun! We purchased this cute wooden push toy for our baby grandchild. He'd just learned to walk and was so proud Ashe pushed it around the room. Beautiful primary colors and the only noise is from the efforts of the toddler pushing. Helps the Baby to practice walking with stability. You can't beat the giggles and laughter! Priceless!

not worth the money

 Apr 28, 2015

I was very disappointed in this toy. it is cheap looking and much smaller than I thought they would be

Great toy

 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this for my Grandbaby when she was learning to walk. She loved it.

Great push toy!

 Apr 23, 2015

We purchased this toy for our grandson while he was learning to walk. It is sturdy with a broad base, not too heavy for a toddler to push easily. He loved to watch the colorful blocks and figures in each tube tumble and rumble as he moved it around.

Very cute!

 Apr 21, 2015

My grand daughter loves this. It is a little tippy on carpet.

Sponsored Links What's This?