Baby Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Gifts

So cute.

 Jul 26, 2015

It's a nice gift to bring to someone while they're in the hospital instead of real flowers.

super cute!

 Jul 23, 2015

super cute , tiny and unique. great baby gift

Baby Shower Centerpiece

 Jul 21, 2015

I used this cupcake diaper cake as a centerpiece for my daughter-in-law's baby sprinkle shower. I put a clear plastic tray underneath it and added a few balloons. Everyone raved about how cute it was. It is a gift that she can use instead of the usual flower arrangement. I definitely will buy another in the future.

cheap looking !!!!!!!

 Jun 24, 2015

i dont know how other customers will say this product is a good product. i wish i could upload a picture of what i got. what i ordered and what i received are 2 completely different product. I ordered a bouquet made from baby clothes artfully decorated in a bin containing green leaves. I got baby clothes casually rolled and tucked into a green looking bin minus the flowers and artful decoration. W

do not waste your money

 Jun 24, 2015

shoppers beware, this is a very cheap cheap product, it is poorly decorated, the decoration looks nothing like the picture, it is not as big or as fluffy as the picture depicts... the piece of cardboard you see in picture advertised at the bottom, comes a little outwards to the edge, so it looks nicely decorated... mine you cant even see the decoration on the cardboard because the cardbord is too

cute

 Jun 23, 2015

Why must I write multiple words in this dumb detailed review field?

beautiful

 Jun 11, 2015

this will make a great baby shower gift,

adorable

 Jun 9, 2015

I gave this as a gift and they loved it!

Cute for a baby boy

 Jun 7, 2015

Love the shark bite chunk out of the bib

shortperson

 May 25, 2015

a very nice presentation. I bought this for my future grandson for August and I'm sure my daughter will love this!

Nice frame for the newborn and many years after

 May 22, 2015

I got this for my boss and his wife at work. They love these memories for their first little girl.

cute!

 May 12, 2015

My son isn't due till September, so I haven't seen it worn yet. However, the set is super cute.

Great Gift

 May 6, 2015

Gave this item in blue to a friend as a baby shower gift and she loved it! I'm glad I was able to give her such a nice gift at such a reasonable price.

Cute baby book

 May 1, 2015

Cute book for newborns and children. Cute illustrations . Giving this as a gift!

Nice Assorted Welcome Baby Basket

 May 1, 2015

I was disappointed that I did not get what was pictured. In the end the mother to be was happy.

Fun

 Apr 18, 2015

This was a fun item at the baby shower.

Sponsored Links What's This?