Baby Gifts Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Gifts

Nice outfit

 from Elkton, MD,  Apr 21, 2014

very cute outfit. good quality. Shipping time was excellent. Wife was very surprise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great

 from Mccook nebraska,  Apr 1, 2014

Happy with the product. I would recommend and I've always liked Burt's bees

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great gift idea!

 from CT,  Mar 28, 2014

This was purchased as a gift for a baby shower. While I did not get to see the package opened, it appeared to be good quality and exactly what I thought it would be. It was very cute and would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

adorable blanket enjoyed by the new premie baby

 from SCOTTSDALE AZ.,  Mar 25, 2014

great quility and it made a great impression on the new baby girl. Will be loved for years to come as a favorite BLANKIE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

super cute!!!

 from DeLand, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

This is one of the cutest baby outfits. I have already ordered another one. My friend saw this one and asked me to get her one. These are for gifts for new parents are in the medical field. It's well made (not tacky looking, like a costume). Thanks again, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Color is true

 from Denton Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

I loved the item my friends loved it for her first baby. I will order it again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

owl- set

 from Payson, AZ,  Feb 27, 2014

Great little present for an 8 mos. Baby. She loved her little iwl and gave her kisses

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Such a cute add on gift

 from CT,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this as an add on gift for an upcoming baby shower to go on top of the other gifts from this same line. It looks so cute and makes the gift looked finished as it tops off the stack of boxes. The rattle is larger than I thought and the little security blankie is a cute size, the door hanger is a nice little accessory. I think the packaging leaves a little to be desired, but I repackaged

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

super soft

 from LA,  Feb 13, 2014

great gift for a baby. cute, soft, cuddly… all the things you want in a present for an infant...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cutest ever baby girl layette set

 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 12, 2014

This was absolutely adorable! Everyone commented on how cute it was especially the ballerina looking slippers that are actually part of the layette. The outfit comes in a great gift box too! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Boys Adorable Outfit

 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 12, 2014

Very cute outfit for a baby boy. Great packaging for gift giving too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

"So Soft; So Cuddly; So Adorable!

 from Minnesota,  Feb 5, 2014

This BABY ASPEN "Pig in a Blanket" is as cute a gift as you'll find for that special baby in your life. And it comes very nicely packaged for a shower gift etc. A good neutral color, so perfect for either a boy or girl's nursery. Love the "This Little Piggy" embroidered verse around the blanket's satin edging too. (O. has this for a fantastic price! ) FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just adorable

 from Sioux City, IA,  Feb 4, 2014

Bought this for my niece and nephew that are pig farmers. The baby is due soon. I think they are going to love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Golf Outfit

 from Sellersburg, In,  Feb 4, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter who just had twins. One girl & one boy. My son-in-law loves golf. I knew they would both love this outfit for my grandson, and they did!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

BABY MONKEYS

 from ALBANY.KY,  Feb 1, 2014

GOT THIS FOR MY ONLY GRANDAUGHTER FOR XMAS SHE WAS 3 MONTHS OLD HER FAVORITE TOY CHALK ONE UP FOR GRAN GRAN

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

super comfy

 from Grifton, NC,  Jan 29, 2014

Was extremely happy with the gift basket, they loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice gift for a friend or work colleague

 from New York,  Jan 24, 2014

Very nice gift for a friend. We got it for our friend from work who had a baby boy. The colors are great and there is a variety of small items. Very cute and a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This product was really cute!!

 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 21, 2014

The overall product was cute. I thought the pail should have been a little bigger, but everything else was good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

CUTE GIFT

 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2014

Gave this as a gift to a friend. Her first grandchild will be born while her son is deployed. She and the mother-to- be can't wait to take the baby's picture in this outfit and send to the baby's daddy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Really cute

 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

I gave one as a Christmas gift - so I had to order another one to add to my pig collection!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?