Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Baby Gear Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Gear

I feel safe putting my child I this seat

 Feb 10, 2016

I did a lot of research on car seats and just waned a safe seat that could withstand a major impact and after reviewing many. This best fit our needs. This car seat is h-e-a-v-y! But we've never moved it once it was installed. But the thing is definitely sturdy and not all plastic like others we've seen. So that doesn't really bother us. Great for using multiple car seats together since you can fi

1st car set

 Feb 9, 2016

this is a gift for my great grandaughter to be born in June. mom and dad lovd it

Great booster

 Feb 9, 2016

Bought this for my daughter and it came missing one of the pieces. I called customer service and they rushed it to me for no charge, no problem! Great customer service, great product and great price!

Michelle

 Feb 8, 2016

The car seat is working beautifully for my grandson. Love that it has more than one cupholder. Made well, and works perfectly.

Daycare

 Feb 7, 2016

I got this for my home daycare and it's perfect! Super easy to use! Quality is great too for constant use!

gift

 Feb 7, 2016

bought as gift item hasn't been used yet

Love it!

 Feb 7, 2016

Amazing quality, the colors are awesome!! and shipping for pretty fast.

Safe & Affordable

 Feb 6, 2016

I purchased this as an extra carseat. My daughter and myself loves it!!!

Perfect

 Feb 6, 2016

My 4 year old granddaughter loves it!

Great so far!

 Feb 6, 2016

We were gifted this pack n play and it definitely has all the bells and whistles. I probably would have gone with something simpler, but it has a great set up with the bassinet and changing table, super nice! We haven't used it much yet, since our little one is just over a week old now, but I know we will use a ton in the future. It's a bit time consuming getting all the parts put together, but on

Mr.

 Feb 6, 2016

It is light and easy to carry even with my daughter inside. It's easy to adjust to recline as well as installing in the car.

Awesome print!

 Feb 5, 2016

Super like and sturdy! Great for my little man and he loves the camo like daddy !

Very Nice

 Feb 5, 2016

Very nice, the baby is comfortable using it.

Our second Diono car seat.

 Feb 4, 2016

Love the low profile sides. Easy to get the kids in and out. Looks great as well.

Grandson's Car seat

 Feb 4, 2016

Purchased for our Grandson. Great quality and support for the price.

Mrs

 Feb 4, 2016

This was a baby shower gift and the mother was extremely happy to get it. It was the exact one she was looking for.

Had to trow it away right after we opened it

 Feb 4, 2016

Received a brand new item, but right after we opened the box the liner of the item was crumbling making the mess. The item smelled like toxins too. The worst purchase! Don't waste your money.

Good quality for the price

 Feb 4, 2016

Liked the car seat. It is cheaper in price and the quality is adequate for the cost. The head rest of mickey face do not stay put but overall happy and would buy again for this price range.

perfect!

 Feb 3, 2016

I use this for my 4 year old and 1 year old and we love it!

love love love this

 Feb 2, 2016

Mason enjoys this so much. It also allows me some time to get a couple things done. Mason is my grandson and his papaw and I sit him while his parents work. He loves this

Sponsored Links What's This?