Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Baby Furniture Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Furniture

Satisfied

 Feb 10, 2016

This is a good buy and has worked out well for me. It isn't the highest quality but for the price it's more than adequate.

Love at first sight

 Feb 9, 2016

So nice. Great for newborn. Sturdy and good under bed storage

Great Matress

 Feb 9, 2016

It's exactly as described

Looks great, but assembly is ridiculous.

 Feb 9, 2016

It's a good product, looks great (although it came scratched in a couple of places), and is very functional. I've put together many book cases, desks, dressers etc (and I enjoy it)...but this thing is on another level. It's tedious and to be honest, a time commitment! If we had known it would be such a hassle to put it together and that it would take up this much time, we would've just spent more

Made into dog bed

 Feb 9, 2016

This is a great firm bed pad for my senior dog. Size fits well in any space as more narrow than typical dog bed while still being long enough for his 70lb frame.

Mary Yoblonsli

 Feb 8, 2016

Cute and practical-great gift!

cookie f

 Feb 8, 2016

easy to put together, very pretty

Great Buy

 Feb 7, 2016

I loved this changing table when I brought it for my son room he used. It was used as a changing table until he was 8months. Now because of all the storage it's a shelving unit in his room with all his toys and hygiene products he's now 18months

GIFT

 Feb 7, 2016

A GIFT FOR THE TWINS ROOM FOR STORAGE

GIFT

 Feb 7, 2016

A GIFT FOR THE TWINS ROOM.

Beautiful dresser

 Feb 5, 2016

A lot bigger than I thought it would be, and very sturdy. Didn't take long to assemble. Very happy with purchase! My daughters love it!

Beki

 Feb 4, 2016

Nice and sturdy with baskets being larger then I anticipated. I'm very pleased

Just as expected!

 Feb 4, 2016

We loved the Land of Nod bins, but found them to be prohibitively expensive. We bought two and have them stacked in our daughter's playroom. They seem very sturdy and appear high quality .. for a fraction of the cost!

Laundry

 Feb 3, 2016

Very convenient having the different sizes.

Matches Crib Set

 Feb 3, 2016

I purchased this hamper because it matched my daughters crib set. The only thing that bothers me about it (because I have such bad OCD) is that the framing is a natural wood instead of white like the rest of the set. Seriously considering painting it so it matches better.

Great for storage

 Feb 3, 2016

I bought this for my daughter as an attempt to help organize her room. The sage color is perfect as I wanted something that wasn't too young (she's 10) i wanted something that wouldnt take up to much apace but would still provided the needed storage and this is perfect! While not to big it has deep bins and it took me less than 10 minutes to put it together. I will be buying more pieces from this

Nice enough

 Feb 2, 2016

These are much cheaper that those available at the catalog stores and were easy enough to put together. My only complaint is that the screws show in really obvious places and they give you some ugly white circle stickers to cover the silver. This is fine if you're not using them for looks or with kids. Love the style and function and they make cleanup easy.

Perfect for newborn naps

 Feb 2, 2016

I really used this a lot. It was a perfect way to cart my baby around when he was small and he napped in it all the time.

Sip and See

 Feb 1, 2016

Bought for a Sip and See for my niece. It's very pretty and sturdy. Definitely for only a newborn.

ok for price

 Feb 1, 2016

its smaller than expected (my fault, didn't measure out dimensions). A hamper for 1 person for a week with sheets. Quality construction is good

Sponsored Links What's This?