Baby Clothing Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Clothing

Spencer's Flower Tee and Leggiings Set

 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Aug 5, 2014

Darling little set. Wish there were more in yellow, green, other girl's colors. The little cap sleeves cracked me up. It is a sweet little set.The kid will look like a doll.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Spencer"s Zipp Leg Sleeper

 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Aug 5, 2014

I got this for 18-24 month old for baby shower gift. Everyone loved it. I have bought and used these before. So easy to just unzip the "dy-dee" area in front, and zip-er-up. No need to undress baby at all. Legs, arms, butt, everything still in there. Just the best thing ever.It comes in pink and a cute pattern and several sizes. I got the largest, so the new Mom will have some clothes for the lit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Spencer's Girl's Chic Yoke Dress

 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Aug 5, 2014

Adorable little thing. Got it in 18-24 month for a shower gift. Gosh it is so cute with the built in diaper cover. Just snaps on and off she goes. I wish this came in a dozen other colors. Would have gotten them all. Really precious and dainty. I love Spencer's clothes. Great clothes, great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Spencer's Girls Tee and Skirt

 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Aug 5, 2014

I always buy 18 month gifts for a baby shower. I always try to buy Spenser's. Good products and good prices. The only thing about this little item is I got the hot pink and wish I had bought the purple now. The top is pink and skirt is pink except the bottom is trimmed with purple and looks weird. I was going to exchange it but it is too much trouble. I need the gifts now. Spencer's is known for t

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great fit for baby's little feet

 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought these for my twin grandsons. My daughter loves them. They look great on the boys.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

What you would expect for the price

 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

I guess I should have known that 3 shirts that cheap would be, well, cheap. They are extremely thin and I am worried that after a couple of washes they will fall apart. On the other hand, if you live in South Texas where the weather has consistently been above 100 'F this week, thin could be good!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

What you would expect for the price

 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

I guess I should have known that 3 shirts that cheap would be, well, cheap. They are extremely thin and I am worried that after a couple of washes they will fall apart. On the other hand, if you live in South Texas where the weather has consistently been above 100 'F this week, thin could be good!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Very cool

 from Russia,  Jul 23, 2014

funny print, great quality.......................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Adorable Sleeper

 from Indy,  Jul 18, 2014

This is really cute and I love that you can unzip just the bottom to change a diaper. The only reason I didn't score it higher was that after the first wash, some of the stitching on the top came loose. Fortunately, where is loose is at the bottom of the shirt top that tucks into the bottoms, so it shouldn't matter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

right price

 from Waco, tx,  Jun 25, 2014

You get what you pay for... These are not high quality, but they are cute and they are inexpensive

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Soft leather and cute design!

 from Mauldin, SC,  Jun 24, 2014

Soft Leather and cute design. My LO wears them to day care and he loves them. We have several pair so he can chose every morning which one to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute

 from Oakland, ca,  Jun 2, 2014

Cute baby walker shoes, the colored part feels a little rough but seems like it'll soften up in time. Colors are as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute Shoes

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 2, 2014

Cute shoes but not a must have. Mostly bought them because of an inside joke between me and my hubby for our son.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

So cute!!

 from brooklyn, ny,  May 30, 2014

Bought as a baby shower gift. Just something a little different than the usual stuff. I love it and hoping the mommy and daddy will too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not Accurate Color

 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 28, 2014

The reason I ordered this particular pair is because I'm obsessed with this color and I really wanted my daughter to have smtg else complementary to all the Pink and the girly colors she'll have for outfits. Unfortunately they turned out to be not even a yellow, but more of an Orange. It also seems to be much larger size than planned for, it's supposed to be 0-6 but I feel like it's more of a 6-12

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect Shoes

 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2014

I bought these shoes for my granddaughter, age 1 who is just toddling around. I loved the sturdy sole of the shoe, and she was able to walk all around easily in them. They did scuff a bit in the front but I wiped them clean. I highly recommend them for the support little feet need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute but color is off!

 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 11, 2014

I would recommend this product. They are super cute and appear to be very durable. However, please note that these are not white as the picture and description state. They are a cream or winter white color. But, I guess they will go well with her clothing this Fall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not well made

 from Philadelphia PA,  Apr 8, 2014

These shoes are made really cheap. The shoe sole is not supported at all, it is very soft. They may be good for the crib, but if you have a toddler, don't bother! I bought them for may two-year old and they are too big for her and too soft.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Caterpiller Walking Shoes

 from Minnesota,  Apr 7, 2014

These navy blue walker shoes are adorable! The caterpiller design is mirror image; so the caterpillers face each other on the left / right feet. The soles of these shoes are made of very soft leather, (moccassin-like); so they should be a great aid to the baby when she begins walking. These shoes are kinda expensive, but they are worth every penny. FIVE*****STARS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

red shoes

 from Ennis, Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality and durability of these shoes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?