Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Baby Bedding Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Bedding

More expensive than bigbox store

 Apr 27, 2016

I saw these at buybuyBaby for 2 for $**. I bought this one on Overstock for $**. Felt quite ripped off. Other than that, I like the product.

Mrs.

 Apr 26, 2016

Nice design. Nice value.

Not as nice as some of the other A+A I own

 Apr 26, 2016

I love Aden + Anais. We love the swaddle blankets, the dream blankets and security blankets. I thought my daughter would love these Issie blankets after reading the reviews. The satin trim is great and I knew my daughter would love that. However, the cotton fabric in the middle was not soft and my daughter hated when it would touch her face. She is used to the bamboo products which are a lot softe

I love it!

 Apr 26, 2016

The material is very soft and size was perfect for my toddler's bed

Britt

 Apr 26, 2016

Beautiful and elegant for any gender!

Martha Middleton

 Apr 25, 2016

I bought the bassinet sheets and they were wonderful. My daughter has saved them for her next baby.

Martha Middleton

 Apr 25, 2016

This was a gift to my daughter when she had her baby. I believe it is still on the bed, and is being used. Great product, again.

Perfect

 Apr 25, 2016

This was absolutely perfect for my grand daughters room! It was bright in color yet soft in color. We bought every piece available!

sweet

 Apr 25, 2016

this baby girl crib set is so cute and different the baby's room is under the sea so it is perfect and the colors are so bright and cheerful

Nice colors and quality

 Apr 24, 2016

Great fit and perfect for the mini crib!

Nice and just what I wanted

 Apr 24, 2016

Loved it. Nice fit and perfect for the mini crib I purchased on Overstock.

Soft and cozy

 Apr 23, 2016

We love this blanket so far. It is soft and seems to wash well.

Mimi from PA

 Apr 23, 2016

Bought this, as well as matching items, for a Pirate-themed nursery. Together they make for a beautiful baby boy nursery

Lisa

 Apr 22, 2016

Such a pretty set. Bright colors and well made. Love the set

Lisa

 Apr 22, 2016

Well made and perfect for protecting crib rails!

Crib Sheet - super soft

 Apr 22, 2016

I was worried this "flannel" sheet would be too warm. Our baby is due in a few months but I think he'll be extremely comfortable because it's sooo soft and nice looking/feeling. Highly recommend!

Adorable

 Apr 22, 2016

Bought for my niece and she loves it

Hunter's crib

 Apr 21, 2016

I bought this for my precious grandson. His daddy is a Marine pilot. The colors are fabulous. Quality is excellent.

Perfect addition

 Apr 20, 2016

Beautiful crib set my daughter loved it very comfortable.

lobomom

 Apr 20, 2016

Really cute and well priced

Sponsored Links What's This?