Arts & Crafts Reviews

The latest reviews on Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts

Vogue Pattern Magazine

 from Maryland,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a renewal. I have not actually started receiving the new subscription as yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Subscriber since 1962.

 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2012

Vogue Patterns has it all. Great photography of current styles, style information, and how to articles for the more advanced sewer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best sewing magazine in the world except for Threads Magazine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

as of today I have not recieved any magazines

 from Airway Heights, WA,  Sep 18, 2011

would love to tell it has been great, but no magazines as of yet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't know, I am hoping it comes soon
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Pastel Authority

 from Kalamazoo,  Aug 22, 2010

It's a wonderful magazine for the pastelist. Of course, the pictures are outstanding, but the artist-written articles shed light upon the process of creation. Further, all the the newest pastel-related products are reviewed. I look forward to this every two months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Crochet World Magazine

 from New Iberia, LA,  Jul 16, 2010

For magazine orders, please allow 12 to 16 weeks for your first issue to arrive. Unfortunately, tracking information is not available for magazine orders :( This is a great price for it though :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

quick quilts

 from west union, ohio,  May 21, 2010

Just received my first issue loved looking and enjoyed the information on quilting patterns i can use one of the patterns for a quilt show in the spring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Crochet Mag is Great

 from Florida,  May 20, 2010

This is a fabulous magazine with fresh and new designs beyond the hum drum patterns we usually see. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves to crochet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

expensive

 from Chicago,  Jan 13, 2010

A good magazine, but, much more expensive (at least $5.00) than from other sources.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?