Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Area Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on Area Rugs

Mot what I was expecting

 Jul 28, 2016

To me, an Indoor/outdoor rug implies it is a sturdy rug that I would actually use inside as well as outside. This was clearly an outdoor rug. It was a shiny plastic material, and actually was not something I would be happy with outdoors either. I returned it.

True Colors

 Jul 28, 2016

Beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture.

Terrible quality

 Jul 27, 2016

Couldn't get it to lay flat, looked very cheap. Ended up tossing it

I'm Hooked on Bamboo

 Jul 27, 2016

It's very practical in a small hallway between a bedroom and bathroom. The cat doesn't try to scratch it either!

kariannh***

 Jul 25, 2016

It has a nice design but color is not intense enough.

Love this rug

 Jul 25, 2016

Nicely made and the colors are as shown. I looks perfect in my husband's office.

Gorgous and unique

 Jul 23, 2016

This rug is absolutely beautiful--more beautiful than the picture. It is worth every dollar and more. I have it on my office floor, but it is so beautiful I might hang it on the wall as an art piece. Everyone who passes my office comments on the rug. The craftsmanship of this rug is brilliant! I love it. One of my best purchases!!

Loved it!

 Jul 23, 2016

I love the colors of this rug. Make sure you don't use a vacuum brush on this and it will stay beautiful.

lovely

 Jul 22, 2016

We put it in the quest room in front of the book case, the kids like sitting on it and reading, It is a nice addition to our home.

Good Quality, but Dark

 Jul 22, 2016

This was much darker than I expected from the picture. I was hoping for more light blue and grey. Had to return it

Beautiful rug

 Jul 22, 2016

Very pleased with the purchase. The color is a bit lighter than in the picture but it worked for me.

New Mexico

 Jul 22, 2016

Great colors. The quality of the rug was even better than I expected.

Love this rug!

 Jul 22, 2016

This rug is even more beautiful in person than in photos. The rug is a dark salmon color with yellow-gold and dark teal accent colors. To find a rug of this quality at this price point is a steal-- I've been looking for over a year for a similar rug in my price range. The rug is very soft underfoot. We've got the rug directly on hardwood floor and I do believe we'll go ahead and get a rug pad beca

Just as expected

 Jul 21, 2016

I ordered this for my nursery and it fits perfectly. Vacuums easily seems to be of good quality. It slips around on our wood floors a lot though so a slip pad or tape is necessary.

Nice canvas rug for my bathroom

 Jul 20, 2016

Very pleased with purchase.

Great look and quality

 Jul 20, 2016

Great look and quality, looks great in bath

Fun and practical

 Jul 20, 2016

Mat arrived in 2 days well packaged and with its own burlap cover for storage. Very nice colors. I ordered a fuchsia umbrella to go with it and it brightens up my deck a lot! I have a tree with berries that hangs near the deck and the berries and all debris wash right off with a hose. LOVE it!

Beautiful rug!

 Jul 19, 2016

I was a little hesitant to buy this rug given the review of only three stars..but I'm glad I took the chance. I originally purchased it for my powder room but it was so pretty I moved it to my kitchen. The colors are beautiful!

eh

 Jul 17, 2016

not as soft as the other kilim rugs of got from overstock, color was much lighter gray than I expected.

So nice, under my round dining table

 Jul 17, 2016

It is just beautiful...the colors are awesome

Sponsored Links What's This?