Action Figures Reviews

The latest reviews on Action Figures

Megazord

 from Fl,  Jul 30, 2014

My little boy liked it. Its hands change into trucks. Was smaller than I expected and delivery took over three weeks, which I know is usps fault not the merchant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This item is really cool !

 from Missouri,  Jul 22, 2014

The detail is amazing, very impressive and also the size ! Perfect Solomon Grundy from Arkham City, you would'nt want to cross this guy ! Would definetly recommend, smooth transaction, would buy from again !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Picture is wrong

 from Indiana,  Jun 28, 2014

My son wanted this item, and we placed an order. The order arrived, and it was the wrong item. We contacted customer service, and they sent out a replacement. We received the replacement, and it was still wrong. We are very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Picture is incorrect

 from Indiana,  Jun 28, 2014

My son wanted this item, and we placed an order. The order arrived, and it was the wrong item. We contacted customer service, and they sent out a replacement. We received the replacement, and it was still wrong.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

My son has gotten so much use out this!

 from ON, Canada,  Jun 3, 2014

This has been one of my son's all time favorite toys. He absolutely loves his hockey guys. Over time the side boards have broken (from too rough play) and some of the guys broke so we bought a second set. We bought a set for a friend and he has loved them too. We ended up buying soccer and baseball guys as well, but the hockey guys were the most popular.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cheap

 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 18, 2014

I don't leave bad reviews unless they are warranted. These little figurines are almost made of that craft, oven-bake clay. They broke very easily. My boys got these for Christmas and several figures were broken within that week.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Not opened

 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 27, 2014

Item arrived after Christmas and was replaced by another item for Christmas Day opening. Item is being saved for a birthday later. Because of this I have no opinion and cannot make a recommendation. The ratings above are because this review cannot be completed without them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not as described

 from Texas,  Nov 21, 2013

I was not impressed by the quality of this product. The description stated it came with a DVD featuring the dinosaur which it did not. Also it led me to believe it would move and make sounds.. which it does not.. the head popped off as soon as my son played with it and is already lost.. would not buy again!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Zoobles Sea Llion

 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Cute, but we still have not decided how to operate it. The instructions are Horrible and we are sure there is some trick to making this work, but have yet to find it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Awesome Jedi

 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Great packaging. Looks even better in person than he does in the picture. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fresh Catch

 from MO,  Sep 20, 2013

Classic movie monster from 50's. Vinyl sculpture bank is molded 1-piece construction....no moving parts. Frightening rich detail & likeness. Product image speaks for itself. Makes a fine centerpiece sitting atop my custom fish tank. I thought a little pricey at first. But I remembered, I also paid equal $ amounts for some of my exotic ornaments inside the aquarium. I do caution using creature sta

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute little bank for Star War fans

 from Tulare County, California,  Aug 15, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grown son who has loved Star Wars from day one. A little change in it and it will make a great little gift!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

American Revolutionary War figures (6)--Brits

 from WA,  Jul 18, 2013

We got figures for both sides of this war to split between our three grandsons (4-9). My hubby & I like the historical aspect of these sets, & the boys play so well with them! The picture here ought to show the figures themselves. I had purchased the American set so I knew what the British set was like (or hoped I did). As they grow up and learn their history, they'll remember having these s

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

American Revolutionary War miniatures (6)

 from WA,  Jul 18, 2013

I have three young grandsons--9,9, & 4. They all love these sets! Hubby is a history teacher so we appreciate these time-period figures for the boys. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just right for what I needeed

 from N.E. Florida,  May 25, 2013

I was looking for musical instrument miniatures to use in a craft project. These are just light.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not relevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This mold not as advertised

 from Baltimore MD,  May 3, 2013

When searching for molds I searched under silicone molds and this mold popped up. In one place it is described as silicone and in another it is described as rubber. It is neither. It is hard unbendable plastic. I had intended to make soap with this mold and wanted silicone as soap "pops" out easier with silicone. Product does not match the advertising and most likely is useless for my purposes. T

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is plastic not silicone or rubber as stated in the two places of the description of the product. I'm not sure I can use it for the purpose I bought it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Soldiers arrive in good shape!

 from Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2013

We needed some union soldiers for a minnesota history project - what we got looked like what we saw online, the quality was excellent and the service was quick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great toys

 from Illinois,  Mar 29, 2013

My son wanted some toy instruments for his action figures and these fit the bill. He loves them so much he refuses to share them, and he's a pretty generous kid. I just wish there were a tuba. It's hard to find a toy tuba.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. toys are good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great detail and durability

 from Warren OH,  Feb 9, 2013

Just what my young son was looking for to reinact battles from this period. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

The price was right

 from NE.,  Feb 7, 2013

Smaller than i thought have not seem these in the starter pack that small easy to play with my son is happy that makes daddy happy :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than i thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?