5x8 - 6x9 Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on 5x8 - 6x9 Rugs

5x8 - 6x9 Rugs

Great but wrong color

 from Niles IL,  Dec 3, 2014

The quality was great but the colors were wrong. So I returned another one, I am so picky I need everything to be perfect. I have ordered about 10 rugs and returned them because the color isn't what I expected. I am replacing a polypropylene rug with a wool one and wish I could find the perfect one. I know Overstock has it but I just haven't found it yet. The quality was superb, thick and de

wrong size

 from Bergen, NJ,  Dec 3, 2014

I was looking for an area rug in size of 5' X 9' to put by my entrance. I couldn't find it anywhere and when I came across this one, I was very excited. To be sure, I submitted a question to Over Stock to ask them to double check the rug size for me if it is true 5' X 9' and they confirmed. I placed the order and it came with size 6' X 9'. I decided to keep it because I like the creamy yellow

Indo Hand-tufted Multi-color Wool Rug

 from Colorado,  Dec 1, 2014

This rug is soft, well made and beautiful to look upon. This is one of my better choices in the rug department. I am happy I got it.

Okay - Too Flimsy

 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 16, 2014

I ordered this just to be a rug that a place under my bed frame too add some decor to the room. It looks nice, and is accurate to the picture. The problem i have is that is just doesn't hold shape. The edges zig zag and looks rather disheveled due to the non straight lines not 90 degree corners. If i were to do it again i would have gone for something with more substance to it.

Indoor/Outdoor Rug was PERFECT!

 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 3, 2014

I have an outdoor area that desegnated as my LSU TIGER DEN!! It fit perfectly and is easy to maintain when the gang gets a "little excited" during game time. I can hose it off, hang it out, and it's ready for game time the following week! OVERSTOCK NEVER disappoints me!

BEAUTY, QUALITY AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE!

 from New York, NY,  Oct 31, 2014

AS USUAL, OVERSTOCK CAME THROUGH IN MY SEARCH FOR AN INDIAN TUFTED RUG OF SPECIFIC COLORS AND DIMENSIONS--BUT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. COLORS WERE EXACTLY LIKE THE ILLUSTRATION, AND I'M VERY PARTICULAR, AND MOST SATISFYING IS THE RUG WAS MADE IN A VILLAGE I AM FAMILIAR WITH. SERVICE WAS PROMPT WITH NO PROBLEMS. I'VE PURCHASED FURNITURE, CLOTHING FROM OVERSTOCK, AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTE

Beautiful rug, just not the color it stated.

 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2014

This rug was amazing, it just did not go with my colors. It is camel colored, not ivory. The red is more rust. Very soft and would make a great addition to someone's home!

Gorgeous color

 from Princeton, NJ,  Oct 25, 2014

Love the color, the feel of the rug (very soft), nicely made.

Indo Hand-tuffed wool rug

 from Roanoke VA,  Oct 18, 2014

This rug is wool but it is so soft and looks magnificent under my dining room table, love it!!!

Poor product

 from Canfield OH,  Oct 17, 2014

This rug virtually dissolved into a mass of pieces. This rug did not get heavy traffic, was not on cement, was stored inside over winter, and was on a vinyl surface. I literally swept up the rig with a broom and dustpan. Still the light weight strands cling to hard to reach places. I used this rug 1 and 1/2 years. If I were you I would stop selling this inferior product. I would ask for my money b

Picture is true for color and pattern.

 from Iowa,  Oct 15, 2014

The color was right on with the picture, but I expected more of a carpet. The rug is flat to the floor and offers no cushioning.

Beautiful rug

 from Midwest,  Oct 13, 2014

This rug is stunning. It is very thick and plush and the colors are vibrant. My computer screen shows the edges to be a much darker gold, in fact, they are more of a "yellow" gold. I was thrilled they were lighter than my screen depicted. So, if you are looking for that dark gold edge, this is not the rug for you. Maybe it's just my screen. I really would have been happy with the darker edge but t

This carpet sheds

 from Indian Head, MD,  Oct 12, 2014

this carpet look nice, but sheds horribly. As soon as you walk or in a sitting position it sheds. Any movement generates loose fibers from the carpet. I am constantly vacuuming the carpet not for dirt but for loose carpet fiber. I will have to replace it because it won't stop shedding. it terrible!!!

Blue & Beige Rug

 from Manchester, TN,  Oct 1, 2014

The field color was seafoam green and not light blue. Whoever writing the descriptor for this product posting on overstock should take notice of that. We returned it.

Striking and unusual

 from Boston,  Sep 28, 2014

This rug is gorgeous. We are extremely happy with the look of it. But only giving it an average rating right now because it is shedding a lot. We hope that is slows down over time!

Surprised by big pattern

 from Portland, OR,  Sep 10, 2014

Overall, I've truly appreciated the value of area rugs from Overstock. However, because of the inherent discrepancy between viewing a rug online, in a thumbnail, and seeing it in person, I've been a little disappointed in two of my four rugs from Overstock. This is one of those. The pattern is just plain bigger than I expected. Other than that, the rug is lovely, all-wool, thick and rich-looking.

Beautiful and great investment!!

 from New York, NY,  Sep 3, 2014

This is a beautiful rug and the colors are just perfect. And it is very comfortable. We recommend to all

Sooooo Soft!!! Pamper your feet.

 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

I ordered this rug on Monday, and by Wednesday it was on my floor. What an incredible service. That's the norm for Overstock. I have ordered all my rugs from "O" and the delivery time and service have always been superb. Thank you. And now to the product! The wool is soft and silky to the touch. The color is more of a lighter tone of burgundy than red, and the blue is actually mid-grey (in the

Great rug!

 from Virginia,  Aug 24, 2014

Great rug. Very soft, great design. If you are wondering what color it is, then I would definitely say it is a true periwinkle blue. Same rug at other stores were much more expensive so great price, too!

OUTSIDE BEAUTY

 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  Aug 2, 2014

I BOUGHT PLASTIC WOVEN RUGS FOR MY PATIO ABOUT 8 YEARS AGO AT A LOCAL GARDEN STORE. THE RUGS ARE STILL HOLDING UP (EVEN THOUGH THEY SIT OUT ALL CHICAGO WINTER) BUT I DECIDED TO GET SOME NEWER ONES. MY LOCAL STORE HAS CLOSED, SO I WENT TO OVERSTOCK AND ENDED UP BUYING THESE...THEY ARE THE SAME ONES I HAVE , BUT NEWER!! I LOVE IT!! BECAUSE THEY ARE REVERSIBLE, I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE THEM. FOR OUTSIDE

Sponsored Links What's This?