5x8 - 6x9 Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on 5x8 - 6x9 Rugs

5x8 - 6x9 Rugs

Great rug!

 from Virginia,  Aug 24, 2014

Great rug. Very soft, great design. If you are wondering what color it is, then I would definitely say it is a true periwinkle blue. Same rug at other stores were much more expensive so great price, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

OUTSIDE BEAUTY

 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  Aug 2, 2014

I BOUGHT PLASTIC WOVEN RUGS FOR MY PATIO ABOUT 8 YEARS AGO AT A LOCAL GARDEN STORE. THE RUGS ARE STILL HOLDING UP (EVEN THOUGH THEY SIT OUT ALL CHICAGO WINTER) BUT I DECIDED TO GET SOME NEWER ONES. MY LOCAL STORE HAS CLOSED, SO I WENT TO OVERSTOCK AND ENDED UP BUYING THESE...THEY ARE THE SAME ONES I HAVE , BUT NEWER!! I LOVE IT!! BECAUSE THEY ARE REVERSIBLE, I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE THEM. FOR OUTSIDE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

wonderful

 from Katy, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

I love this rug and feels great on the feet. It laid down nicely right away and colors are perfect for what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

very nice rug

 from new mexico,  Jul 17, 2014

well mad, substantial with a nice feel wool is soft to touch , colors in real life are very nice. this is from a muslim area of china [not tibet ] and is very well made much nicer than most of the Pakistani rugs . I would definitely buy more rugs from this area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

ok rug

 from new mexico,  Jul 17, 2014

rug appears made well, it is somewhat course in feel but ok it is fairly thick and substantial .color wise it has much more bright green in it that I think detracts from its looks but that is my opinion

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful

 from Houston,  Jul 10, 2014

Beautiful carpet! I am ordering a second one! Would look wonderful anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Stunning cotton rug

 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 7, 2014

For many years, I had searched in vain for a 6 by 9 flat-weave rug for the dining room. I wanted cotton, not jute or sisal or an artificial fiber. I wanted a subtle blue and white pattern, a substantial weave as opposed to most cotton rugs which are too thin, AND I wanted no fringe on the rug. I'm so glad I waited until I found the perfect rug; this is it! This rug is not only more beautiful th

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Color not yellow-more gold.

 from Frankfort, KY,  Jul 1, 2014

Really like the rug and got on sale, plus % discount so price was pretty good. Wasn't so good was the color. Picture looks "sunny" yellow like the description but in person it is more gold. Disappointed with the color but am keeping because have sent one rug back (not O's fault) and am trying to finish decorating this one house so will make it work. Was hoping it was the same on both sides but

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice but thin

 from Central Vermont,  Jun 19, 2014

The rug has nice color and design but is very thin. I would think of it more as a stiff blanket than a rug. It is not nearly " as advertised. It is more ⅛" thick pile. Because of this, it is hard to keep it laying flat and very hard to vacuum. We had hoped to put it under the kitchen table but will have to think of a spot with less traffic and chair activity. We will keep it as it is

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Rug review

 from Plano, TX,  Jun 15, 2014

We love this rug. The description is ivory and the picture is white with black. The description is correct, it is not white like the picture shows. It is lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great value

 from LA, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

This is an affordable version of a bubble rug. Not as great quality as high-end designer rugs that it's imitating of course, but a really nice cheaper version. All wool, feels great under your feet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

I think made from recycled soda bottles.

 from Moved from NY to PA,  Jun 6, 2014

Yet I would buy it again. Sounds crazy but the color and cost makes me want to buy more. The only reason I would need to buy more is because the material disintegrates from wear and walking on it on my cement porch. I think the rough cement is grating on the plastic bottle material and the rug is literally breaking down and shreding. Again, I love the look prior to damage and somehow try to sw

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

olive green rug

 from San Francisco,  Jun 4, 2014

I was unable to see the true color of the rug I purchased since the gold rug was advertised in the picture. I did not get a sense of the true color which did not match the decorum in my living room so I returned the rug. It was beautiful and of great quality otherwise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Very, very nice

 from Auburn, WA,  May 31, 2014

I really love this 'rug'. Not knowing what else to call it, it's not your conventional rug. It's actually bamboo slats sewn together with a contrasting fabric border. It is gorgeous. It didn't make the perfect entry rug that I wanted it to be due to two dogs coming and going with dirty feet. So, I moved it into the dining room and now it's perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Blue

 from California,  May 6, 2014

This is a beautiful rug for the right room. The dominant blue did not work well in my room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Still going strong. Even my cat cannot distroy rug

 from Medford New York,  Apr 23, 2014

I got the rug which I use inside and still looks like new. The runner I have outside all winter and it is also in great shape. I would definitely buy this product and recommend it to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good rug for a sun-porch

 from Edmond, ok,  Apr 15, 2014

This rug is light weight and saturated with color! It wouldn't last on an outside patio,but on a sun-porch it is spectacular!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect!

 from Morrilton, AR,  Mar 30, 2014

I was looking for a good quality rug that wasn't too thick to layer over a large sisal rug in my living room. Many of the thinner rugs I tried were very flimsy. This rug is soft but sturdy and feels as though it will be very durable. It has a great fringe detail at both ends. It is a beautiful muted true grey with lovely, soft blue and golden yellow throughout. The colors were pretty accurate

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Something went right!

 from Chicago,  Mar 5, 2014

We've been using this mat in the kitchen of all places for four weeks as yet and it has held up to abuse! It resists staining, holds up to the heavy foot traffic, looks and feels great. The size advertised was spot on! The bamboo construction made for a very lightweight product, but has proven to be quite durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great rug!

 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 2, 2014

I can't give this review a 5 star rating only because I reserve 5 stars for the truly spectacular. Nevertheless, this rug is quite nice. Make sure that you note that 5x7 really is that size, and you should probably cut a box out to make sure that's the size you really want. The rug itself is soft, looks like typical 0.5 inch pile, with about an inch or so of fringe on each side. The picture is clo

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?