5x8 - 6x9 Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on 5x8 - 6x9 Rugs

5x8 - 6x9 Rugs

KenW

 Jun 27, 2015

Photo is nothing like it looks in person. To say that it's white is a real stretch. It's ivory at best...really light taupe. Does not work with the other white rugs in the bathroom. Disappointing. Our housekeeper opened and put it out...threw out the packaging..so now we can't return it. Really disappointed.

Asian tropical leaf bamboo rug

 Jun 23, 2015

Looks just like the picture and it's real bamboo! Ha! For some reason I thought it was going to be softer. No, it's real bamboo. If you're looking for a soft comfy rug, this is not it. When I unrolled it, there were several areas that pieces of the wood had broken off. It looked not so great and I had to put that area under the couch. Overall, I'm satisfied. I don't love it, but I don't hate it.

OK

 Jun 12, 2015

The rug is OK. The colors are much brighter and cooler than depicted. The Ivory/cream is just barely off white and the olive-y green is more of a pine green. The rug is almost christmas colored. This rug is less plush and not as nice as another rug that I got from the same collection. But, for the price, it'll work.

Returned It

 Jun 6, 2015

I returned this rug, the rust color was pinker than it looked on-line, so the main color didn't work. Also, for my taste, the ivory border detracted from the overall visual appeal. Mostly, even though it was clearly a hand knotted rug, it seemed cheap to me - more like a machine made rug. The pile was deeper than I expected, and that may have contributed. I got a smaller rug at the same time and

Love this rug!

 Jun 6, 2015

Bought this rug without having a review to refer to. Happily surprised. Beautiful rich colors. Pile and size as described. Great quality. A non-slip pad would work but I have furniture on some perimeter so not needed. I will opt to put 1/4 inch Eco-friendly felt pad under for even more cushiony feel. (But not really needed!) Then it will be perfect. Good value. Using ii in girls room but it is ver

Beautiful rug.

 May 30, 2015

Just as described. Can't beat the price!

Beautiful rug

 May 29, 2015

Love the colors, could be a bit softer

Color is not beige

 May 23, 2015

Rug is really a lighter green pattern. Was really looking for beige.

ok

 May 22, 2015

Ok served its purpose. very hard, plastic feel

I have two of this rug!

 May 12, 2015

I had previously purchased this rug in another color scheme for my living room and LOVE it, handmade quality and soft. I bought this one for my sons room and same quality--but the colors are SO different from what is pictured. What looks to be yellow in the photo is actually olive green. I wish it were lighter, as pictured.

Cool craftsmanship, odd color

 May 12, 2015

As the other review mentions, this is more of a hunter green than turquoise. I sent it back

Uneven

 May 6, 2015

I was not pleased with this purcahse at all. It looks as though the rug was cut unevenly and is missing the border on one side. It is crooked and sewn unevenly as well. So it is not true to size, and looks cheaply made because of this. Otherwise, I do love the color and design.

ChipB

 May 6, 2015

The only reason I am rating this rug 4 stars is because I expected the white to be white. The white is actually more gray and the black more charcoal, but you can tell that it is hand made and it is all natural, which lends to the authentic look I was ultimately going for. The gray is growing on me...

Awesome Rug

 May 4, 2015

This rug is even more beautiful in person than it looks on line. It's rich and classy and very elegant. I just love it and the price is so reasonable for such a piece of art.

Great rug

 May 3, 2015

My 16 year old picked out this rug for his bedroom. It looks fantastic with the duvet cover he picked out from ***** **********. The quality is very very good and the colors are quite vibrant. Extremely pleased with this rug.

Shedding Rug

 May 1, 2015

The colors and design are beautiful, but the swirls shed. I need to vacuum the rug daily or I have long white and dark brown threads all over the rug.

LOVELY!

 May 1, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at how luxurious and thick this rug felt! It looks beautiful in our home and I'm VERY happy with the purchase!

peanutberrry

 May 1, 2015

plastic and very slippery, fall risk.

NOT as shown on screen at all

 Apr 27, 2015

Colors are much darker and have much less contrast than the images shown. The colors are much darker and the rug looks dirty. There is no "ivory" in this rug at all - dark beige is more the color of the lightest areas in the photos. Very thin and rough. Overall, extremely disappointed in this rug.

Sponsored Links What's This?