3x5 - 4x6 Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on 3x5 - 4x6 Rugs

3x5 - 4x6 Rugs

Bokhara in red

 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2014

Nice area/scatter rug. True red color. A little tinner on the weave, but thats fine. Happy with my purchase fir the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very soft, with rich colors

 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

The other reviews are right - this is a nice quality rug. The pile is so soft, that I wonder if it is actually 100% wool (there's no origin/materials tag on the rug). Not experiencing any shedding. I can't give a rug five stars without knowing how it will wear, but this one certainly is a strong starter!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

buyer beware...colors run...

 from MASS,  Sep 24, 2014

It got wet, by the door and the blue color blead into the white...looks horrible...perhaps I'll dye the whole thing blue...but for the money, I shouldn't have to. ..haven't had it but a few months...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Soft, Stylish, perfect!

 from Canada,  Sep 5, 2014

Love this rug - no issues with it at all - it lay flat as soon as opened, no shedding, no curling, no fraying. The color is a dark rusty orange. For the price, this is a great buy. Looks great on a wood floor. Very soft and feels great on the feet. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Exactly has descripbed

 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Sep 4, 2014

The colors are just as described. The rug is very soft and has not shed any amount to mention. If you are a little "out of the box" tired of the traditional, this is a great option. I wish I could find another runner in the beige as I would definitely purchase it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Slats are not glued down well

 from Brookline, MA,  Aug 22, 2014

The mat looks nice but some of the slats are not glued down well and I am tripping over them all the time. I just put the mat down a couple days so it's not reasonable wear and tear!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Very good rug

 from K.C., MO,  Aug 21, 2014

Very nice. Colors slightly off from picture as is typical with Overstock, but it looks noce.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great rug at a bargain price

 from Sainte-Adele, QC,  Aug 19, 2014

I've been looking for a rug for the past weeks and didn't want to pay too much for it. I'm really glad I've made that purchase. The rug is looking even better in real, can't wait to put it in my living room! Plus, I like the fact they took care of the brokerage fees, took a little longer to receive the rug but was worth the wait!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Positive

 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2014

Exceeded my expectations. It was as advertised. It is a very high quality rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A very nice rug but ....

 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

it was a lovely rug, however, the color that was suppose to be ivory was a butterscotch yellow. I was really disappointed and surprised that OS would allow the color description to say Ivory when in fact it was not even close to a cream color. I am aware that color can vary depending on one's screen but this was a radical difference and discouraged me from taking a chance again. sorry, howeve

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This is a nice handwoven rug

 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 11, 2014

This was a nice hand woven rug. It ended up not being what I needed for the bedroom. The colors are pretty true to what you see on the screen as I was looking for a blue-ish green or sea blue background. It was a little more muted than pictured and it is a flat pile rug. I was looking for something a little more plush for my master bedroom. The rug I rec'd also had more black flowers in it that re

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

chinese bamboo rug

 from greater Minnesota,  Aug 11, 2014

I love eco-friendy floor coverings like bamboo. I put this bamboo rug under my kitchen table, holds up very well and still looks great. I'm doing a good thing by supporting renewable woods like bamboo and cork.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very nice

 from Los Alamos, NM,  Aug 10, 2014

I ordered this rug for my drawing room. Love it. Though the colour is slightly different as shown. I thought it would be black, but turned out to be blue...I liked it anyway

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4x6rug

 from Chicago,il,  Aug 8, 2014

LoVe it. Not as bright as indicated . A little subdued , it overall great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful rug with excellent craftsmanship.

 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This is gorgeous! I hung it on a wall with hand woven baskets and it's a true statement piece! You'll love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Didn't think the rug would be so thin.

 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

I feel the texture of the rug is thin. Was expecting something different.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

This rug is beautiful!!!!!!

 from DE,  Aug 2, 2014

This rug is beautiful. We live on the East Coast, but my husband is from the West; our home is decorated Southwestern. We had a small party last night and everyone commented on the rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Rug, But...

 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Jul 21, 2014

Nice rug, but the size quoted is incorrect. The width is correct; the length was over 8 feet...too long for the area i was going to use it in. Also the colors are not as vivid as shown on line. Had to return it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Christmas red and green

 from florida,  Jul 18, 2014

The colors are not as depicted. I bought this as an entry way rug and thought it would only be appropriate for the Christmas season! Returned it and received a lovely Overstock exchange. Great customer service!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Pakistani Hand-knotted Rust Bokhara Wool Rug

 from MA,  Jul 17, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!!! Itís soft the way Bokhara rug should be, the color matches the product description. I am 100% satisfied not only with the rug but also with the service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?